arrow-up-icon
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Mycket bra 7,7
baserat på 590 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 590 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 7,7
  • Faciliteter 5,8
  • Läge 7,6
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,3
  • Personal 7,8
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,6
  • Mat/Middag 7,0

3,2 Rahima A.
Filippinerna
23 maj 2016
Very disappointed. Never again!
Worn out hotel. Poor guest service. Elevator too old & too small. Hallway to the room very dirty & too hot. Website not giving the actual photos. Ants & cockroaches in the room. Aircon not working properly. Shower- water takes ages to get hot. Pool too small & dirty. Poor internet connection. Location not great.

4,8 Ruzza S.
Schweiz
22 maj 2016
Unreal
Upon checked in, staff did not mention that they are having a renovation. "For this kind of situation they have to be very proactively inform each of their and ask for aplogy that they may encounter during he stay" this is one bloody disappointment!!! Went up the room, and no tissue at the bathroom, no bath towel. As a guest do I literally have to ask all these things from a hotel? Ants are everywhere the room, in every corner I must say and termites wings are somehow flying around the bedside lamp. And another thing that he management and hotel fail to provide " the courtesy mail or information printed on a paper to inform the guest about the annoyingly construction that starts form 7am to 8:30pm. Grinding and banging are everywhere. Anyway, I would never ever gonna comeback to this property.

9,2 Kim S.
Norge
05 maj 2016
Nice place, but WiFi is terrible
WiFi is really bad, even if you get strong signal on laptop, you need to log into a website to get internet through that site. after 5 minutes, the internet is lost and its impossible to access that website again. Only solution is to disconnect all, and reconnect again. This was very terrible. On balcony, there were no furnitures, and no ashtray, so there were sigarettbums everywhere from all the balconys. But all in all, except for the WiFi, it was a very nice and pleasant hotel.

5,2 mark C.
Australien
05 maj 2016
A tired hotel
Twired and old...internet not much

8 adrian B.
Storbritannien
02 maj 2016
Cebu
Good breakfast

4 Vinicius D.
Singapore
30 april 2016
Terrible experience
They had no room available, even though I did a reservation. When I asked my money back, they said they couldn't help, because the supervisor had already left for the day. After a long time waiting, they got me a room, which was awful. Way below the standard they show on line. I was so tired, that I took the room. While I was in the room, I couldn't use the WiFi. The signal was so weak, that I was not able to keep connected. So, just a nightmare.

10 LECERIA I.
Filippinerna
01 april 2016
Our stay at the Cebu Grand Hotel
It was wonderful...

8,8 robert B.
Australien
23 mars 2016
Nice Surprise
pleasant surprise when I entered the hotel , friendly Staff as most Philippino are, good food and the location is great close to Ayala and Fuente, close to night life

7 Alicia R.
USA
10 mars 2016
Staff
Staff are very attentive, friendly and good customer service
I stayed for 13 nights. The Hotel are very convenient to most shopping Malls. Starbucks and Burger King are just right outside. Hotel staff in general are very friendly and accommodating. However two things I was really disappointed...I made an arrangement to pick me up at the airport. I got my confirmation but their service never showed up I had to take a cab. Also prior to check out I tried again to make an arrangement to take me to the airport and inquired at the front desk, the guy that was on duty was not helpful at all. I believe he was the only one male in their front desk or at least I noticed during my stay. I even had to get his attention only to be told that they do don't have an airport service. The next day again I inquire with one of the ladies and indeed they do have an airport service. They made that happened and apologized for wrong info. Housekeeper Gina did an excellent job and so are all the ladies at the front desk the securities as well as their doorman.

8,7 Ricky P.
Filippinerna
01 mars 2016
Best location with nice room & friendly staff
Location, friendly staff and clean room...
We were satisfied with the amenities of the hotel. Food were good!