arrow-up-icon
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

2015
Mycket bra 7,6
baserat på 1525 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 1525 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 7,6
  • Faciliteter 7,3
  • Läge 8,0
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,9
  • Personal 7,5
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,0
  • Mat/Middag 6,9

8 Anthony M.
USA
31 maj 2016
Location and consistent
I come to Cebu every 5 months and always stay here 1st. Good staff and i know what to expect when I arrive. My go to hotel.

5,2 Lyn M.
Filippinerna
31 maj 2016
Nothing special withbthis hotel
Location is within Cebu City and quite 30-45mins away from the airport riding in a cab except when there's a heavy traffic in Mactan. Checking in and out takes a while, probably 10-15min. Room is clean and comfy, no windows at all but there's still curtains that lures you. Swimming pool?? No oh.. It's a bit bigger than a bath tub, if there's someone there ahead of you, you'll get intimidated if you join.

4,4 Karla R.
Filippinerna
30 maj 2016
Cebu Trip
Unfriendly staff. Bellboys are not very helpful. Slow service. Overall not a good experience.

9,6 mark H.
USA
30 maj 2016
grat place
have stayed at castle peak on numerous occasions and always had an excellent stay. Rooms are very clean and ENTIRE staff are exceptional. Total thumbs up!!!

3,6 Ivo G.
Italien
29 maj 2016
Very unprofessional
If Internet is a priority go somewhere else. Internet in this hotel DOES NOT work and if you need it the only place where you can get the line (sometimes) is in the restaurant. But the staff are very unprofessional. On my last day I went for breakfast at 9.15. I spent half an hour in the restaurant and I then went up to my room. The door wouldn't open and I had to go to the reception to have it activated. What they did in my absence was to let people in and deposit their rucksacks and suitcases. Apparently, they couldn't wait for me to leave at noon. I had not yet packed my belongings and I had my iPad, iPhone, passport and some money on the table, Luckiky nothing was missing but I got very upset that in my absence they would give the keys of my room to the new guests. Had they stolen something would the management of this hotel have taken responsibility for the idiocy of tgeir staff ? Of course not.

10 Alicia S.
Storbritannien
27 maj 2016
Tourist
Loved it so much

10 Hannah S.
USA
27 maj 2016
Excellent price
Great price on a great place! Highly recommended and will be definitely booking you guys again next time!

6,4 Artemio M.
Filippinerna
25 maj 2016
Not Bad, But not that Good
Stayed at the hotel for our wedding day. Booked for three rooms (2 Deluxe and 1 Castle Peak suite). The deluxe rooms are fine. No problem, whatsoever. The suite room is problematic. Airconditioner did not cool the room. Cable TV sometimes have scrambled signal.

10 Alexander H.
USA
24 maj 2016
Loved it.
Nice spot, great price and location.

10 Faith V.
Filippinerna
23 maj 2016
good location
The hotel is very near Ayala Mall, rearaurants and other establishments (massage, salon, coffee shop). Upon arrival we were given complimentary drinks and they allowed us to check in at 1pm even though standard check in time is 2pm. The room is clean with a relaxing ambience. We'll definitely go back here.