Mycket bra 7,8
baserat på 191 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 191 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,7
  • Faciliteter 6,3
  • Läge 7,6
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,0
  • Service 7,7
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,8
  • Mat/Middag 8,2
Sortera efter

Stephanie från Filippinerna
Grupp
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i augusti 2015
Overall, it was a pleasant stay BUT
The staff were courteous and accommodating, convenient location and the COOKIES!
Overall, as I said it was a pleasant stay but the sheets and towels could be better laundered. Water pressure in the shower is rather weak and the faucet was leaking.
Recenserad 10 augusti 2015

JAMES från Filippinerna
Ensamresenär
Standardrum
Bodde en natt i maj 2015
A charming little hotel
location, food and price
Everything was okey except for NO house phone or intercom.
Recenserad 20 juli 2015

Grace från Filippinerna
Grupp
Familj
Bodde en natt i juni 2015
an old house converted to a hotel
i dont know what to write since i dont feel comfortable with the hotel
It was not as what we expected to be like a four star hotel. We feel uncomfortable.
Recenserad 29 juni 2015

Marivic från USA
Ensamresenär
Standardrum
Bodde en natt i augusti 2012
Great!
Room
Recenserad 20 juni 2015

Marjolein från Nederländerna
Par
Bodde en natt i januari 2012
OK place in not nice city
The hotel is fine
There is nothing wrong with the hotel. But I really did not enjoy Cebu city. It feels very hostile. At least the hotel is gated so you feel safe inside.
Recenserad 09 mars 2015

Suzzette från Filippinerna
Familj med äldre barn
Familj
Bodde i 2 nätter i oktober 2014
Fun in Cebu
1. Breakfast menu selections
Recenserad 04 november 2014

Ivo från Italien
Affärsresenär
Standardrum
Bodde en natt i oktober 2014
Very disappointed
Badly lit room, the window was facing the kitchen rubbish tip, the toilet was old and smelly and there was little water pressure. In the shower. Ah...and there were mosquitos in the room. I will never go back there.
Recenserad 23 oktober 2014

Mark från Storbritannien
Par
Deluxerum
Bodde i 4 nätter i september 2014
Fantastic place to stay
Staff, food, room
I really enjoyed my stay here. I extended for an extra week. The staff were very friendly and the room was great with a comfortable bed.
Recenserad 04 oktober 2014

Mark från Storbritannien
Par
Deluxerum
Bodde i 4 nätter i september 2014
Fantastic hotel, great staff and food
Staff, food, nice room
Very enjoyable hotel. Wonderful friendly staff. Nice rooms, affordable nice food.
Recenserad 03 oktober 2014

Francis från Indien
Ensamresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde i 4 nätter i augusti 2014
Great bed and breakfast
Great location,
I am a regular guest at the Casa Escano and love it for its rustic charm. It's a small yet charming sanctuary from the world outside, the staff are very friendly and helpful, and the food is great. Definitely one of the best of its kind in Cebu.
Recenserad 10 augusti 2014


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: