Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Trevligt



baserat på 171 omdömen
  • Renlighet 6,8
  • Faciliteter 5,8
  • Läge 7,0
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,2
  • Personal 7,4
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,0
  • Mat/Middag 6,0
Sortera efter

Richard från USA
Reste med partner
Villa - standard
Bodde i 4 nätter i januari 2016
Enjoyed
Water was great. I love the Lobby area early morning cool breeze coffee peaceful. Great Ac
Our stay was great we had a wonderful time could not ask for more for the money
Recenserad 05 februari 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Arleen från Filippinerna
Familj med småbarn
Executive-villa med havsutsikt
Bodde en natt i januari 2016
good locations
room needs cleaning & renovation
Recenserad 01 februari 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

fumio från Japan
Ensamresenär
Villa - standard
Bodde en natt i december 2015
Poor and never again !!
I never had this kind of bad stay in my past stay in Phillipines, I had more than 100nights there. There is pool, but it is located outside of hotel and so many carcass of fly or mospuito on the top of water,also no life guard there. Specially, I was dissapointed them, they couldn't garantee my earlier check-in, and I added additional stay their one night earlier, And when I checked in their, they promised I can stay same room during my reservation period, but only 12hours later, they asked me to change the room within 30min, too short notice, and why I made additional booking instead of early check in ??? I must ask them, what they are thinking customer request or their hospitability for customers. I have never seen their management and finaly they said I'm liar, I think if someone wants to have nice vacation, please consider reliable hotel at first. Again, Really disappointed their facilicty,staff and specially management.
Recenserad 15 december 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Audrey från Filippinerna
Familj med småbarn
Villa - standard
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2015
Serene
Relaxing, nice beach and room
Vaue for money Althought amenities Like pool are shared, they have better level of sea water
Recenserad 17 november 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Kathrina från Filippinerna
Familj med småbarn
Villa - standard
Bodde en natt i oktober 2015
Accommodating Mgmt
1. The accessibility. 2. Management has been so kind of our request. 3. Safe
Recenserad 04 november 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Rob från Australien
Familj med småbarn
Villa - standard
Bodde en natt i september 2015
Nice location, close to airport
Location, airport, security
A nice location, not far from the airport. Rooms were ok. Pool hours advertised at 8am-8pm but we were not allowed to swim at 6PM which was disappointing. Rooms Ok @ 3*
Recenserad 28 september 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Gamini från Australien
Reste med partner
Villa - standard
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2015
A quiet location
Staff, location, surrounding
its a satisfying stay beach is. Full of pebbles. Can not walk. No sand. No eating places in close vicinity the staff. Is very friendly nice clean. Room with a good bathroom
Recenserad 19 september 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Peter från Storbritannien
Reste med partner
Villa - standard
Bodde i 7 nätter i augusti 2015
Cebu Holiday
Comfortable room,
The hotel area outside the rooms was used as a Tourist bus terminus and as the engines were never turned off the room filled up with diesel fume.s
Recenserad 12 september 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Charles från USA
Reste med partner
Villa med havsutsikt
Bodde i 5 nätter i juli 2015
dissapointed
ease of taxi service, staff, location of restaraunt for photos
the first night we were not able to sleep due to door slamming and loud speaking all night long. Pillows were terrible completely flat. Not much choice on menu to eat. other options (restaurants) are far...
Recenserad 18 juli 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Eduard från Filippinerna
Reste med partner
Villa - standard
Bodde en natt i januari 2015
Value for Money Hotel
The location is near shops and restaurants
The rooms were wide and comfortable-breakfast was just normal and the pool is not properly maintained
Recenserad 27 juni 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

Välj ditt lojalitetsprogram

Högst upp på sidan kan du klicka på PointsMAX så ser du många populära lojalitetsprogram som du kan välja mellan.

2

Välj ett rum med poäng

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjäna upp till 4900 poäng

Varje valbart rum kommer att visa de poäng som du kommer att tjäna på att göra bokningen.

3

Logga in och tjäna poäng!

  • Medlemsprogram ID
  • Jag ska inte övernatta på något rum för den här bokningen. Jag gör bokningen åt någon annan.

Ange ditt medlems-ID för ditt valda program när du gör din bokning. Du kommer att tjäna den summan som visas när du slutför din bokning. Det är så pass enkelt!

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: