2015
Mycket bra 7,9
baserat på 199 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 199 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,2
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Läge 7,4
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,7
  • Service 8,4
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,1
  • Mat/Middag 7,3
Sortera efter

Irene från USA
Familj med små barn
Familjesvit
Bodde en natt i augusti 2014
It was ok!
Peaceful, relaxing, cleaned
I like this resort, the only thing I don't like is the location of our rooms?? It's to far to walk ..... I don't like the long walk to our room. And I definitely I don't like my room doesn't have a Tv.. NO... TV ??? In our room.. But the resort is ok.
Recenserad 10 september 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Kenny från Singapore
Par
Juniorsvit
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2014
Private, exclusive, sunny, beautiful beach
Privacy, personal beach, beautiful surrounding
Excellent, staffs were very attentive and friendly. They took pride in their service towards us.
Recenserad 03 juni 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Kwonho från Sydkorea
Par
Juniorsvit
Bodde i 3 nätter i maj 2014
Magical place
Staff staff staff
Recenserad 16 maj 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Danee från Filippinerna
Familj med äldre barn
Familjesvit
Bodde i 3 nätter i december 2013
It was fun and great bonding time with the kids.
scenery, tropical view and accomodating staff
We had great time with the kids and spent our Christmas just us. Kids enjoy collecting starfish (but we let it go). We had a great fun on the glass boat enjoying watching the coral reef and the fish around. Overall the resort was not that bad. I wish that the management should look at the food price considering that the place is too far from the city and guest has no alternative choice but to dine in the resort (don't let your guest to think the hotel is taking the advantage). The food prices are too excessive even more expensive than the 5 star hotels I stayed. Food variety is too limited and not much local food being introduced where many guesses would love to try.
Recenserad 16 januari 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Julie från Hongkong
Familj med äldre barn
Familjesvit
Bodde i 4 nätter i december 2013
Nice hotel, but very isolated
Quiet, snorkling and relaxing
The hotel is nice but on a small island, so there is no much to do. Besides all the extras are very expensive compare to the standard prices in the Philippines (excursions, food, massage...). Then the staff is very helpful and friendly and they do their best to create a real atmosphere in the resort.
Recenserad 12 januari 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Eufemio från Filippinerna
Par
Juniorsvit
Bodde i 14 nätter i september 2013
very expensive holiday
white sand beach, snorkeling and very quiet
It was quite boring to stay for 14 long days doing the same routine everyday mostly eating and drinking and stayed in the sun.There is no gym facilities and other amenities to keep the guest do something to let them enjoy the time spent in the island that needs speed boat to get in and get out of the resort.Money wise we cannot recommend it to our friends it is very expensive. Staff are very friendly, helpful and attentive to our needs during our stay.Food was great and the service.
Recenserad 08 januari 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Jana från Tyskland
Familj med små barn
Familjesvit
Bodde i 9 nätter i december 2013
Great remote paradise
Privately owned, ( the owners live there as well and they gave the soul and body for this project. You will experience nowhere else the most personalised approach towards the clients as here.
During the festivities, we had everyday life music one dance performance. The staff was attentive to all our needs. There is no other resort at that small island. Very good massage and spa.
Recenserad 07 januari 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Lorene från Singapore
Familj med äldre barn
Familjesvit
Bodde i 3 nätter i december 2013
luxurious
the beach, the coral wall and the staff
Despite being forewarned about how expensive it was, the meal portions were large and therefore easily shared. Diving is expensive but snorkeling is free and you dont have to go far to observe soft coral.The free ride to the coral wall was priceless as the private beach is quiet, managed by the very able Rudy and best of all, has hardly any pesky souvenir vendors.
Recenserad 12 december 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Jean-Baptiste från Frankrike
Par
Juniorsvit
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2013
Fantastic Place with top notch service
Service, scenery, large room
A truly beautiful place maintained with great care. Staff are very nice and attentive, the overall service is perfect. This comes at a price however, and most activities are not cheap at all.
Recenserad 11 december 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Malcolm från Storbritannien
Par
Juniorsvit
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2013
Disappointing, not what i expected.
Polite Staff, pool and lounge area
To be honest, this resort and spa is not 5 stars rating, its old and requires a lot of maintenance. For the price, very expensive. Even the Spa packages are very highly priced. Even the bedding was uncomfortable, supplied with just a plain cover sheet no quilt. The beach is man made and my perception kind of disappointing with the experience. The staff were very polite and courteous. The resort was empty and only had a few quests.
Recenserad 14 november 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

Välj ditt lojalitetsprogram

Högst upp på sidan kan du klicka på PointsMAX så ser du många populära lojalitetsprogram som du kan välja mellan.

2

Välj ett rum med poäng

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjäna upp till 4900 poäng

Varje valbart rum kommer att visa de poäng som du kommer att tjäna på att göra bokningen.

3

Logga in och tjäna poäng!

  • Medlemsprogram ID
  • Jag ska inte övernatta på något rum för den här bokningen. Jag gör bokningen åt någon annan.

Ange ditt medlems-ID för ditt valda program när du gör din bokning. Du kommer att tjäna den summan som visas när du slutför din bokning. Det är så pass enkelt!

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: