Bra 7,0
baserat på 236 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 236 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,6
  • Faciliteter 6,0
  • Läge 5,6
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,7
  • Service 7,5
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,1
  • Mat/Middag 6,8
Sortera efter

Stanley från Nya Zeeland
Reste med partner
Superior Dubbelrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i juli 2016
very poor one of the worse I have stayed
Arranged for a massage for 6.00 the girl was late it as was for one hour and it was only 40 mins We arrange for airport pick up and they were one hour late The resturant need better training One off the worse hotel I have been too
Recenserad 19 juli 2016

Jessa från Filippinerna
Reste med partner
Standard Dubbelrum
Bodde en natt i juli 2016
I am not going back here
The front desk was not that pleasant and accommodating. I was asked to pay in advance. This is the first time that I checked in and asked to pay first. While waiting for our room to be ready, the other front desk lady led us to the restaurant to serve snacks while waiting but the waitress had no idea that she should be giving us complimentary snacks. The bathroom was also not clean. The toilet bowl crown has like molds on it. The floor drain was also kinda stuck up. When we were at the bar, we asked for "ice" but the lady gave us "rice".
Recenserad 18 juli 2016

Mark från USA
Familj med småbarn
Standardrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2016
Far away and relaxing
We took a large family of 10 adults and 10 children and used 5 rooms. This location reminds me more of summer camp more than a resort. There are a lot of individual meeting rooms and can accommodate a large number of people. The grounds have a lot of exotic trees and plants making it very pleasant to walk around. One of the trademarks of this property are the murals. I think almost every wall is painted with some sort of beach scene including inside the rooms. Again, very nice and unique. My biggest complaint was the breakfast and dinner. It was buffet style with very few choices and they ran out of food every time.
Recenserad 17 maj 2016

kian från Singapore
Reste med partner
Standardrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i april 2016
facility too old
need to do renovation
Recenserad 23 april 2016

Robert från USA
Reste med partner
Deluxerum
Bodde i 4 nätter i februari 2016
Alta
nice pool, very helpful staff, nice and quiet
Nice place for couples, quiet and isolated, need to get wifi for rooms.
Recenserad 23 februari 2016

Henrison från Filippinerna
Familj med småbarn
Standardrum
Bodde en natt i oktober 2015
Not so High about Alta
Friendly Staff, Quiet Location, Nice Garden
It was an ok stay. We rented 3 rooms. One of the rooms given to us smell old and dusty. The others were fine. Wifi is very important for me since I do work freelance but unfortunately, there was no internet connection. The food was okay and not worth your money so better eat somewhere else. The location is a bit far from the airport and whenever you need to go somewhere, prepare yourself for taxi drivers asking for an additional Php 100 on top of the meter charge.
Recenserad 27 januari 2016

Phil från Kanada
Reste med partner
Standardrum
Bodde en natt i november 2015
Bring CASH
Cleanliness, atmosphere, friendly
Bring more cash! As modern day traveller I bring enough for the unexpected and wish to use my card for safe charges when possible. They only had one card reader with no backup to take your payment. After playing around with the device for 15 minutes, we were told they can't take credit card. We had taxi waiting and was late to take us to the bus terminal. We ended up paying cash which left us a short for our next destination (remote island). We were not impressed with the management.
Recenserad 20 november 2015

Ellarna från Australien
Reste med partner
Standardrum
Bodde en natt i oktober 2015
Great staff, average food
helpful staff, proximity to orphanage, lovely gardens
Our stay was nice. The food is average. But the rooms were large and clean. AC worked well. The staff are extremely helpful.
Recenserad 31 oktober 2015

Laurice från Filippinerna
Ensamresenär
Standardrum
Bodde en natt i oktober 2015
Bad choice for relaxation
Very noisy place. Too many day trippers and the noise vibrated the whole place. I might have had the wrong reason to be there as the place was not for relaxation. At 1am, i still would hear guests laughing & drinking so I wasnt able to sleep well. Then some guests knocking on my door. So I felt it wasn't safe. The pool was dirty. Food was so expensive at 300-400Php for a simple dish which wasnt really that delicious and some drinks. Maybe I expected so much. I should have just stayed at another hotel in Cebu city and I would have had a more relaxing stay. Not staying here again nor recommend to friends.
Recenserad 26 oktober 2015

Derek från Australien
Familj med småbarn
Standardrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i oktober 2015
Beautfiul Resort, friendly staff, comfortable room
The aesthetics of the resort, the comfort and size of the room, the pools
It was good, staff were friendly, the room was comfortable. The deal we got thru online agent was very good value for money. The pools are very beautiful. The service at the restaurant and bar is prompt and the food is nice. My complaints are that the day tours are very expensive. I have stayed close and could get similar tours for much cheaper from there. The room massage was reasonable price so we had that one, they also provide a nanny service at a reasonable rate which was helpful. Also there is supposed to be a bus each morning at 9am from the resort to the shops or beach. On the 2nd morning we wanted to take the bus to the shops but were told we need to book it 24hrs in advance. It doesn't say anything about that anywhere, just that it is a daily service. We then had to pay for a taxi which was annoying when we shouldn't have had to. We were the only real customers in the resort, the rest were groups there for business, but it shouldn't matter, as it was advertised as a daily shuttle regardless. Overall though it was a very nice and relaxing stay, it's a nice play to stay for 3 nights or so to relax and unwind in a beautiful setting.
Recenserad 16 oktober 2015


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: