Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 863 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,7
  • Faciliteter 7,5
  • Läge 7,7
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,5
  • Service 8,4
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,5
  • Mat/Middag 7,8
Sortera efter

david från Australien
Reste med partner
Superior Svit
Bodde i 4 nätter i augusti 2016
good hotel
good location easy to get to 2 malls
Recenserad 06 september 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

giovanni från Italien
Ensamresenär
Executive Svit
Bodde en natt i augusti 2016
Need to renovate
The hotel needs to be renovate and also the location is far from Cebu city life. Breakfast is mostly asian taste, difficult for me to eat garlick rice and fried chicken....i would rate 6/10 this hotel
Recenserad 30 augusti 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Jason från Filippinerna
Affärsresenär
Superior Svit
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2016
Great Hotel for its price
I booked on a discounted rate about 50% off its regular listing. Even its smallest room is big at 25 Sq M. Everything is in and the rooms are designed like a condo unit with its own ref, kitchenette, microwave, etc. The breakfast buffet is splendid. Staff are generally courteous. Hot shower works well. Two thumbs up!
Recenserad 30 augusti 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Mae från Filippinerna
Reste med partner
Superior Svit
Bodde en natt i augusti 2016
REALLY GOOD PLACE TO STAY.
room had complete amenities. Microwave, ref, beverages. Bed was clean and comfortable. the view from the 9th floor was great! and the classy feeling you get when you enter the hotel was one of my best. :) will definitely book again on my next stop over in cebu..:)
Recenserad 25 augusti 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Sebastian från Tyskland
Reste med partner
Superior Svit
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2016
A very good hotel that i can recommend
The rooms are big and in a very good state, and the breakfast buffet is tasty and plenty. The staff is friendly, the hotel looks inviting.
Recenserad 24 augusti 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Chen från Kina
Reste med partner
Deluxe Svit
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2016
Pleasant nice place to live
Pleasant nice place to live
Recenserad 23 augusti 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

mustafa från Saudiarabien
Familj med småbarn
Superior Svit
Bodde i 4 nätter i augusti 2016
clean and nice stuff
clean and nice stuff
Recenserad 23 augusti 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Antonio från Filippinerna
Affärsresenär
Superior Svit
Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2016
very nice hotel
very nice hotel
Recenserad 21 augusti 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Jacqueline från Filippinerna
Affärsresenär
Superior Svit
Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2016
Good stay
Overall stay was pleasant, i believe we got a good value for our money and more.Lobby is nice and elegant, rooms are clean and breakfast was overwhelming. Would definitely book again in my future cebu trips.
Recenserad 19 augusti 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Gerry från Filippinerna
Affärsresenär
Superior Svit
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2016
Gerry F.
Very nice experience with this hotel. I also like the buffet style breakfast typical of 5-star hotels. - from a Cargo Executive
Recenserad 19 augusti 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: