arrow-up-icon
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Bra 7,4
baserat på 143 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 143 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 7,1
  • Faciliteter 7,2
  • Läge 7,6
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,3
  • Personal 7,6
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,7
  • Mat/Middag 6,5

Ramast M.
Egypten
24 juni 2016
Not very far from Airport, clean and not expensive
The good: * Pretty close to airport (45min in traffic) * Close to a two big malls with lot of restaurants * Friendly and helpful staff * Not expensive The bad: * ridiculously huge key chain. I am giving 2 start for "facilities" because of this. Its larger than pocket and key is soldered in it so you can take it out. * No nearby eating place (julibo is closed currently), malls are between 20 to 30 min walking distance. * power slots are the American ones so bring your adapter Where to eat? Robinsons Fuente has food court as ground floor which both good and cheap also there is many fast food restaurants in front of it. If you are looking for something fancy and huge, go to Metro Mall (Cardinal Rosales Avenue street)

carl H.
Storbritannien
20 juni 2016
Compared to other hotels value for money
Walking distance to Mango square and Ayala shopping mall. Adequate gym

Meneleo M.
USA
11 maj 2016
nice stay
Food was good but no restaurant just room service and reasonable price. Close to night life. Able to walk at night and close to shopping mall and restaurants.

cecile I.
Filippinerna
11 maj 2016
not satisfied with the food 😔
Their lumpiang shanghai was not disgusting because it taste like an old stock from the refrigerator. The pork chop was hard because it was overcooked. I hope they can do better next time even though their food was just cheaper compare to other hotels.

Dominic B.
Storbritannien
07 maj 2016
Ok for the money.
The bed cloths were dirty, other than that it was ok.

steven E.
Australien
12 april 2016
Budget hotel.
Remember this is a budget hotel. But i was very happy for the price. Big room. Convenient location. No complaints

ADRIEN R.
Filippinerna
24 februari 2016
Dirty
Dirty ans bad food

Niclas L.
Sverige
20 februari 2016
Short stay
Walking distans of 10-20 minutes to Ayala, SM, and Mango ave
It was okay,a mistake led to another mistake but lucky nothing serious happened. I got no cleaning of room and wifi average. Bed was also okay and room simple and clean, but had no outlet near bed

Chinh D.
Vietnam
17 februari 2016
Cheap hotel
Location, staff and garage
The room cleaner always forgot changing my towel. No free water unless you ask for. When I checked out, the receptionist asked me to pay for meals but I did have any meals during my stay. Anyway, I think the inn is good and cheap to stay.

pierre R.
Kanada
14 februari 2016
bad location
gym, shower, cheap
OK cheap hotel with a good gym. But towels were disgusting and the hotel is in a bad location (too far to walk to Mango square and there is no food or amenities nearby except for a jollybee)