Trevligt 6,8
baserat på 26 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Trevligt



baserat på 26 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,1
  • Faciliteter 10,0
  • Läge 5,1
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,3
  • Personal 7,9
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,2
  • Mat/Middag 5,1
Sortera efter

Rigel från Filippinerna
Par
Standardrum med luftkonditionering
Bodde en natt i juni 2012
Paradise
Peaceful, Friendly and Accomodating Staff, Clean Room and Inviting Environment
the place is far from the city and tourist spots but the warmth and sincere professional service of the staff is worth the stay
Recenserad 25 juni 2012

Rowena från Filippinerna
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde en natt i april 2012
new and clean hotel
accomodating staff
overall we had an ok stay. The place is new and clean and the staff are very accomodating. I asked for an early breakfast at 4;40 am and it was indeed ready by then. The pool was also very nice and comforting since the hotel was really far from the nearest beach. My main problem was the 'salty' water. It was just unbearable to say the least. Also, I asked for AC upgrade and was asked to pay 300 and additional 300 for the breakfast.
Recenserad 02 maj 2012

Camille från Filippinerna
Par
Bodde en natt i april 2012
A guest house that is far away
Big room, clean water for the small pool (but salt water)
This guesthouse is relatively new. My boyfriend and I stayed here for one day during the holy week. However, it is a bit far from Alona Beach. (Danao beach is nearer but Alona Beach is suggested by the locals.) You need to ride a tricycle to get to Alona Beach that costs. The room is big which also included a sofa. But the reception of the cable TV is not so clear. They don't have a menu for their inhouse restaurant and would have to settle on what's available in their kitchen. The water in the room is salt water too. At first, they said they can take us to Alona Beach but we declined since we preferred to walk. (But walking on a rough road is not fun. When we checked out, we asked if they can take us to Alona Beach but they informed us that their driver is out. I asked if they will pay for our tricycle but sadly not. If you're planning to stay in Alona most of the time, i suggest you get a hotel near the beach so it won't be hassle for your trip.
Recenserad 08 april 2012

Linda från Sverige
Par
Standardrum med luftkonditionering
Bodde i 7 nätter i mars 2012
lovely small resort
nice and quiet
Nice and quiet place, a litte bit far from alona beach, at first we thought it was a bit too far from the beach, but in the end of the week we loved the location since it was nice and quiet. Not many rooms so sometimes it felt as if you "owned" the resort yourself. The staff was very friendly and the food was great! (though they only offer food upon request and you need to tell them early) Our stay was absolutely perfect! We wil try to go back there one day :) You can rent a scooter/motorbike, though I would suggest you have a proper license...
Recenserad 05 april 2012

Shawn från USA
Par
Standardrum med luftkonditionering
Bodde i 3 nätter i februari 2012
Nice, Modern Hotel and Pool, But Poor Location
Comfortable and Quiet with a Nice Pool
the villa del pueblo inn is a pleasant and modern facility with great a/c, quiet rooms, and a pool designed for a refreshing late-night swim. however, the hotel's distance to anything is prohibitive on foot, especially walking on unlit, dirt roads for roughly 2 km. (bicycles or motorcycles to rent would be an ideal solution!) breakfast is overpriced and requires the unusual policy of ordering the night before. lastly, the female office staff possessed cold personalities and gave the impression that any customer service was an inconvenience.
Recenserad 15 mars 2012

Morten från Norge
Par
Studiolägenhet
Bodde i 5 nätter i december 2012
ok om du ikke trenger stranden 50 meter unna
stille og rolig
Frokost er litt begrenset og må tidsfastsettes hver dag. Vi var 2 personer og trodde selvfølgelig at når frokost er innkludert, er det også for 2, men vi måtte betale ekstra for kaffe og juice utover 1 person. Svært dårlig. Eneste grunnen til at vi spiste frokost der, var at det ikke var alternativer i nærheten. Komplett elendig vei dit. Du kan knapt kjøre dit. Biler må ned i 10 km i timen. Selv hotellet klager på dette. De kjører til Panglao, men bare til fastsatte tider. Selve rommene er store og lyse, men de rengjør kun når du ber om det. Et pensjonat. Vurder det deretter.
Recenserad 10 januari 2013

FRANCISCO från Spanien
Ensamresenär
Standardrum med luftkonditionering
Bodde i 7 nätter i januari 2014
Más que aceptable, el staff muy atento
Tranquilidad, limpieza y piscinaPersonal muy amable, muy cercano
Del todo satisfactoria, aunque la piscina era de 1 metro de profundidad era ideal para refrescar el cuerpo. Limpieza, aire acondicionado y wifi ok!!; necesario tener transporte (alquilé moto) para desplazarse.
Recenserad 17 februari 2014

SILVIA från Spanien
Par
Studiolägenhet
Bodde i 4 nätter i december 2012
Mala ubicación pésimo servicio
Mala ubicación
No pudimos llegar a la isla de Bohol por el mal tiempo... Y perdimos 2 de las 4 noches... Nos querían cobrar la habitación de nuevo por no llegar a tiempo! Horrible
Recenserad 05 januari 2013

MATHIEU från Frankrike
Par
Standardrum med luftkonditionering
Bodde i 4 nätter i december 2014
Bien par rapport aux prix des hôtels près d'alona
Prix - calme - transferts possibles
Qlq coupures d'electricité, chambre assez sommaire, piscine un peu salee, eau pas toujours chaude mais correct dans l'ensemble, posssible en 15/20 min d'atteindre Alona beach a pieds. Calme si vous n'avez pas des sur-excités dans l'hotel.
Recenserad 10 januari 2015

Pekka från Finland
Par
Standardrum med luftkonditionering
Bodde i 7 nätter i december 2013
Hyvä hotelli ottaa eesisti kavereiden kanssa
uima-allas,rauha,puhtaus
hyvä hotelli poissa alona beachìn hälinästä,valitettavasti ravintola puuttui…..!
Recenserad 22 december 2013


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: