Mycket bra 7,8
baserat på 167 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 167 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,0
  • Faciliteter 6,0
  • Läge 7,1
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,1
  • Personal 8,3
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,1
  • Mat/Middag 7,2
Sortera efter

Shi från Singapore
Par
Standardrum med dubbelsäng och poolutsikt
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2016
good location and good price but wifi hard to connect
short walk from the beach, facilities a bit lacking compared to a normal hotel (all's good, just no shower foams). Wi-Fi is also next to impossible to connect to, and only works at the lobby or during non-peak hours or if you're lucky,
Recenserad 07 juni 2016

maria från Filippinerna
Familj med små barn
Standardrum med 2 enkelsängar och poolutsikt
Bodde i 4 nätter i april 2016
Food
Limited choices in terms of food and too expensive.
Recenserad 06 maj 2016

Jacqueline från Filippinerna
Par
Standardrum med dubbelsäng och poolutsikt
Bodde i 3 nätter i mars 2016
Bed and breakfast with an authentic Italian restaurant
The resort is small, only having 11 rooms. But it is clean and well maintained. The location is quite far from the main area where restaurants and shops are located but it's good if you want to have some quiet time. They also have a restaurant that serves authentic Italian food. I personally loved the burrata and pasta. Overall, our stay here was good.
Recenserad 01 april 2016

Andrew från USA
Par
Loft Familjerum
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2016
Excellent Hotel
Clean and well-kept, abundant room, food was good
I had an excellent stay there, wish it were longer. The place is very clean and well-kept. The staff are friendly and helpful. Regarding the food, I was only around for breakfast, but that was good - I wanted to try the dinner cuisines as it is authentic Italian, but I was at the beach so late with friends I met I was back too late to try it. The walk to the beach is doing a road about 300 meters or so. I found it best to take the regular roads back and forth, especially when dark because the path isn't lit at night going that way. It isn't far to walk through town to the beach, either. I think the accommodations were worth what I paid - it's really a bit over a 3 star rating I feel. My only problem was the wifi - it is not very good in the room unless I went outside. Overall a very nice stay and would recommend it to anyone.
Recenserad 21 mars 2016

Lovencer från Filippinerna
Familj med små barn
Loft Familjerum
Bodde en natt i mars 2016
Vanilla Sky
location, affordable, friendly staff
awesome
Recenserad 07 mars 2016

Pierre från Belgien
Par
Standardrum med 2 enkelsängar och poolutsikt
Bodde i 8 nätter i februari 2016
disapointed by the place
staff are friendly, free refillable water
We were disapointed by the place arrangement, lack of privacy at swimming pool area and in the restaurant (entry and exit of the hôtel: people passing between the tables while guests are eating). Curtains too thin and light in the room.
Recenserad 07 mars 2016

Tao från Kina
Familj med äldre barn
Loft Familjerum
Bodde i 6 nätter i januari 2016
awesome place for vacation
We love this resort,staff kindly,swimming pool clean, service perfect, distance the beach way corner just 3 minutes by scooter.
Recenserad 30 januari 2016

Jouni från Finland
Par
Standardrum med dubbelsäng och poolutsikt
Bodde i 11 nätter i januari 2016
Pleasant stay in Vanilla Sky
Small, beautiful and peaceful place for relaxation, good location and really helpful staff
We really enjoyed our 11 nights in Vanilla Sky Resort. Italian style food from the restaurant was great, staff helped us with any of our questions. Rooms and public areas were clean, comfortable and well maintained. Location was also perfect for us. We enjoyed the peacefull location just out of the busy Alona Beach, but it took only less than ten minutes to walk in the center of the Alona Beach, so while lodging in Vanilla Sky, you can have best of the both worlds: the serenity of it's garden and swimming pool area and close proximity of lively Alona Beach. We definitely will stay there again, if we ever decide to travel to Panglao again.
Recenserad 22 januari 2016

Linas från Litauen
Familj med små barn
Svit
Bodde i 9 nätter i december 2015
Cosy and great place very close to Alona beach!
Location, quality of the hotel, staff!
It was perfect. We had big apartment, which was spacious, stylish, had everything what was needed for cooking. Which was absolutely rare thing in our case when you have such a great restaurant downstairs with freshly home made Buffalo mozzarella or plenty of them within 10-15 mins of walking to the Alona beach. Staff was amazing, meeting the highest service standards which one would expect in western countries, helped us arranging transport and tickets. We loved the place and ordered the room for our parents for upcoming stay in Bohol right away.
Recenserad 22 januari 2016

elena från Storbritannien
Familj med äldre barn
Standardrum med 2 enkelsängar och poolutsikt
Bodde i 5 nätter i januari 2016
pleasant
staff attentive to our needs, clean,modern and the big plus was the refrigerator in the room, good location near to Alona Beach walking distance,the swimming poole.
Over all experience - the best we had in Philippines!
Recenserad 20 januari 2016


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: