Tillbaka till hotellinfo

2015
Utmärkt 8,8
baserat på 373 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 373 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 9,5
  • Faciliteter 9,7
  • Läge 7,5
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 9,3
  • Personal 9,3
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,7
  • Mat/Middag 8,6
Sortera efter

Candace K. från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Bodde i 3 nätter i maj 2016
Blown away by the excellent service
For people seeking peace and quiet relaxation. The landscape of this place is beautiful and has its own unique character. One of the best service I've ever encountered for a hotel, and this was consistent from each and every staff of this hotel. Hotel food and drinks were delicious and reasonably priced. Was utterly impressed when the hotel offered to provide me with pre-packed breakfast for 2 days when I had early morning activities, as early as 5am!! And the breakfast was not just some simple bread with jam or cheese but gourmet type sandwiches. The only negatives I would say is that the hotel is far away from any town or amenities and Alona beach or Taglibaran town are about 20-30 minutes away by taxi. The rooms have been designed with ornate wood which to me made the room look heavy, dark and slightly dated. But the mattress and pillow gave my husband and me amazing sleep and rest. We really felt rejuvenated every morning when we stayed here. To me these were minor setbacks and the pros truly outweigh the cons. My husband and I enjoyed every moment of our stay there and hope to be back.
Recenserad 10 maj 2016

Angela K. från Filippinerna
Reste med partner
Bodde i 3 nätter i juli 2015
Nice resort
Food is good, rooms are nice will definitely go back
Recenserad 07 maj 2016

Paul M. från Australien
Reste med partner
Bodde i 3 nätter i maj 2016
The Regal Touch
We were treated like royalty during our stay . The resort had really impressed me . The antique furniture and decore was stunning . The food was top class . I hope to return again one day .
Recenserad 07 maj 2016

Lukas S. från Schweiz
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2016
a sanctuary for relaxing, with a beautiful view
We got a 25% off deal. We enjoyed the stay a lot as we wanted to spend 2 days of relaxing after doing backpacking style traveling for several weeks. The staff is very friendly but for a top of the line hotel there needs to be some more work on the small details. Overall we were very happy with our choice.
Recenserad 28 april 2016

Julien D. från Thailand
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2016
The best choice of the island
We really liked to stay at peacock. Even if the situation is not the best and there is no direct acces to the sea, the place is amazing, the confort is top and the view is great. But the best quality of the hotel is the staff! Just charming and always smiling and available. A real 5 stars hotel
Recenserad 28 april 2016

Lloyd F. från Filippinerna
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2016
Aniversary
The staff was great and the faclity was breath taking! They even set up our bed with a happy 1st anniversary sign onit laid out with leaves and flowers. It was only a weekend for us. But everything was perfect!
Recenserad 05 april 2016

Otto S. från Tyskland
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2016
still one of the best hotels in Bohol
well, I was at Peacock before and it was excellent again. its is definitly the best place you can find when you want to stay away from the beach and have a few days of peace and relax. the food is outstanding good, the service is flawless, very well trained staff. Pool is breathtaking and the room is also good and clean..i cant say anything negative, its simple a classy resort hotel..no need to look around and read many reviews..just go there, its excellent
Recenserad 25 mars 2016

Colette G. från Frankrike
Reste med partner
Bodde i 3 nätter i februari 2016
A wonderful place
This is the place to go if you want to get away from the hustle and bustle ,, a place you can relax in the most tranquil soundings ,, the rooms , the staff , the food,,,, and the infinity pool.. are all superb .. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay there,, and would go back.
Recenserad 03 mars 2016

DORCAS M. från Filippinerna
Reste med partner
Bodde i 3 nätter i februari 2016
Perfect for relaxation trip
Quiet, Clean , very relaxing view
Been travelling far and wide. Peacock hotel is one of the best place to relax and recharge.
Recenserad 25 februari 2016

Enrique S. från Filippinerna
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2015
Good and quiet hotel.
Helpful staff, excellent food and one of the better accommodations in Bohol.
Recenserad 13 februari 2016