2015
Utmärkt 8,8
baserat på 378 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 378 omdömen
  • Renlighet 9,5
  • Faciliteter 9,7
  • Läge 7,6
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 9,3
  • Service 9,3
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,7
  • Mat/Middag 8,6
Sortera efter

Pan från Kina
Ensamresenär
Deluxe havsutsikt tvåbäddars
Bodde en natt i juni 2016
Top hotel with wonderful view and facilities in Bohol
I have struggled for the reservation before my trip because the price is quite expansive. Until I arrived at the hotel, I was excited to find everything here worth its price: great view of mountain and sea, clean and comfortable facilities, delicious western food, friendly staff, huge boundless swimming pool... it is perfect to stay here! The restaurant is decorated in good taste, antique furniture and decorations make it look like a museum. I would highly recommend the hotel and I will return. To those travelers who love night life, music and bar, beach party, convenience, diving, shopping... don't choose here, it is too far away from Alona beach and no entertainment at night, except the SPA.
Recenserad 14 juli 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

hyoung från Sydkorea
Reste med partner
Premier infinityutsikt sjöutsikt king
Bodde i 3 nätter i juli 2016
We love Peacock Garden
No reason
Recenserad 08 juli 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Cecilia från Filippinerna
Familj med äldre barn
Deluxe havsutsikt king
Bodde i 3 nätter i maj 2016
the best luxury hotel to the minutest detail
best staff. genuine smiles greet us as we entered the reception. they take care of guests with utmost care and diligence. we usually are not able to have breakfast when we need to leave the hotel before breakfast time. but this hotel asked us to choose from a selection, which they packed, together with fresh towels that we used when we went island hopping. like clockwork, rooms were tidied up and complimentary items replenished twice a day. and the view!!! i can't give enough compliments to this hotel, which left me with delight and the wish to be back with friends and family
Recenserad 31 maj 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Candace från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Deluxe havsutsikt king
Bodde i 3 nätter i maj 2016
Blown away by the excellent service
For people seeking peace and quiet relaxation. The landscape of this place is beautiful and has its own unique character. One of the best service I've ever encountered for a hotel, and this was consistent from each and every staff of this hotel. Hotel food and drinks were delicious and reasonably priced. Was utterly impressed when the hotel offered to provide me with pre-packed breakfast for 2 days when I had early morning activities, as early as 5am!! And the breakfast was not just some simple bread with jam or cheese but gourmet type sandwiches. The only negatives I would say is that the hotel is far away from any town or amenities and Alona beach or Taglibaran town are about 20-30 minutes away by taxi. The rooms have been designed with ornate wood which to me made the room look heavy, dark and slightly dated. But the mattress and pillow gave my husband and me amazing sleep and rest. We really felt rejuvenated every morning when we stayed here. To me these were minor setbacks and the pros truly outweigh the cons. My husband and I enjoyed every moment of our stay there and hope to be back.
Recenserad 10 maj 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Angela från Filippinerna
Reste med partner
Deluxe havsutsikt king
Bodde i 3 nätter i juli 2015
Nice resort
Food is good, rooms are nice will definitely go back
Recenserad 07 maj 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Paul från Australien
Reste med partner
Premier infinityutsikt sjöutsikt king
Bodde i 3 nätter i maj 2016
The Regal Touch
We were treated like royalty during our stay . The resort had really impressed me . The antique furniture and decore was stunning . The food was top class . I hope to return again one day .
Recenserad 07 maj 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Lukas från Schweiz
Reste med partner
Deluxe havsutsikt king
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2016
a sanctuary for relaxing, with a beautiful view
We got a 25% off deal. We enjoyed the stay a lot as we wanted to spend 2 days of relaxing after doing backpacking style traveling for several weeks. The staff is very friendly but for a top of the line hotel there needs to be some more work on the small details. Overall we were very happy with our choice.
Recenserad 28 april 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Julien från Thailand
Reste med partner
Deluxe havsutsikt tvåbäddars
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2016
The best choice of the island
We really liked to stay at peacock. Even if the situation is not the best and there is no direct acces to the sea, the place is amazing, the confort is top and the view is great. But the best quality of the hotel is the staff! Just charming and always smiling and available. A real 5 stars hotel
Recenserad 28 april 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Lloyd från Filippinerna
Reste med partner
Deluxe havsutsikt king
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2016
Aniversary
The staff was great and the faclity was breath taking! They even set up our bed with a happy 1st anniversary sign onit laid out with leaves and flowers. It was only a weekend for us. But everything was perfect!
Recenserad 05 april 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Otto från Tyskland
Ensamresenär
Deluxe havsutsikt king
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2016
still one of the best hotels in Bohol
well, I was at Peacock before and it was excellent again. its is definitly the best place you can find when you want to stay away from the beach and have a few days of peace and relax. the food is outstanding good, the service is flawless, very well trained staff. Pool is breathtaking and the room is also good and clean..i cant say anything negative, its simple a classy resort hotel..no need to look around and read many reviews..just go there, its excellent
Recenserad 25 mars 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: