Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 140 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,4
  • Faciliteter 8,2
  • Läge 8,0
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,3
  • Personal 8,1
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,2
  • Mat/Middag 7,2
Sortera efter

Divina A. från Filippinerna
Familj med småbarn
Bodde en natt i december 2015
Overnight stay
Location, value for money, clean rooms
Recenserad 31 december 2015

Laura M. från Filippinerna
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i juni 2015
Feedback
Cleanliness, comfort, practical value
I will recommend this to my friend.
Recenserad 23 juni 2015

Alvina E. från Filippinerna
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i juni 2015
Nice stay at Soledad suites
Clean, with restaurant downstairs, friendly and accommodating staff
Very nice experience to share with loved ones
Recenserad 20 juni 2015

Charles L. från Filippinerna
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2015
good location, reasonable price, excellent staff
location, staff, food
The hotel is conveniently located near the airport and the seaport, and good restaurants nearby. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The price was very reasonable. Overall, it was a very pleasant stay. Keep up the good work.
Recenserad 14 juni 2015

Raphael E. från Filippinerna
Affärsresenär
Bodde en natt i maj 2015
Soledad Review
Courteous staff, good location, clean facility overall
Recenserad 13 maj 2015

Novie B. från Filippinerna
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i januari 2015
value for money!
Good location, Clean Rooms, Good staff
It is in very good location, always clean big rooms, friendly and good staff, good food and coffee in the lobby, available airport/seaport transport.
Recenserad 25 januari 2015

John M. från USA
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i januari 2015
Hotel needs updating, overpriced for area
No safe in rooms, hot water difficult to control old style suicide heater on wall which needed replacing
Overpriced for area, good staff
Recenserad 19 januari 2015

Margaret B. från Filippinerna
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde en natt i december 2014
Perfect when you are in the city of Tagbilaran
Cleanliness, location and staff
Great staff and close to the airport, especially that we were the ones stranded. It only took 10 minutes to get there.
Recenserad 06 januari 2015

michael S. från USA
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 8 nätter i oktober 2014
ok
breakfast,hot water,food
good breakfast , hot shower , and clean room, beds are hard and small for a premier room and a lot of noise early morning from neighbors bcctv,,no views of anything Bohol has to offer inner city,, staff very helpful and friendly. wifi very slow. good for one night stay
Recenserad 23 oktober 2014

Kent E. från Sverige
Ensamresenär
Bodde en natt i september 2014
Close to night life and airport
very convienient, close to the main road, very clean hotel
overnight stayed and it was ok.
Recenserad 26 september 2014