Mycket bra 8,0
baserat på 266 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 266 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,5
  • Faciliteter 6,8
  • Läge 7,0
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,7
  • Personal 8,6
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,9
  • Mat/Middag 7,2
Sortera efter

Juan från Filippinerna
Reste med partner
Standard deluxe
Bodde i 4 nätter i juli 2015
Serenity ;)
Cleanliness, relaxing ambiance, friendly staff.
Recenserad 18 juli 2015

Valerie från Filippinerna
Reste med partner
Superior-rum
Bodde en natt i maj 2015
A place for deep relaxation
Friendly staffs and owner, excellent customer service including transfers, colorful swimming pool and very peaceful ambience :)
Recenserad 11 juli 2015

Ryan från USA
Reste med partner
Standard deluxe
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2015
Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School
My fiancée and I had a trip planned to Cebu and Bohol, which took us directly to Bohol after landing in Cebu. However, due to airline pushing our flight time back 4 hours, which got us into Cebu at 7:25pm, we were unable to get a boat to Bohol as we had planned. We contacted Agoda and informed them of the situation and provided documentation from Air Asia stating they moved the flight. Our hotel in Cebu was more than willing to refund the reservations to us as they understand these issues happen, especially from Air Asia. Sherwood Bay however refused to offer a refund or even a chance to rebook on a different weekend. I feel this is terrible customer service, especially considering it was a situation out of our hands. Since my fiancée and I have a credit now from Air Asia and will be taking our trip in a few weeks, we will not be staying here, and will be sure to inform all of our friends and coworkers of this issue for their future trips. Thank you.
Recenserad 27 maj 2015

Mark från Storbritannien
Reste med partner
Standardrum
Bodde en natt i maj 2015
Great stay
The view was great, the room was good quality, the swimming was a delight
We had a great quick stay at the Sherwood. The staff made us welcome and the room was well appointed and comfortable. The mini bar was a revelation with reasonable prices which was a pleasant change.. The views across the bay and having the choice of pool or sea was great as it was a hot weekend and we needed to cool off. The pool is lovely, and the sea was warm and so clear, just delightful.
Recenserad 25 maj 2015

BRIAN från USA
Reste med partner
Standard deluxe
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2015
Off the Beaten Path!
Solitude,Beauty and Service.
We enjoyed our stay there very much,so peaceful and quiet.Offers large rooms with balcony,built in swimming pool , looks out over the ocean and the owners were very nice and accomadating.Would stay there again .
Recenserad 17 april 2015

Gavin från Thailand
Reste med partner
Standard deluxe
Bodde i 3 nätter i april 2015
Excellent
Friendly staff, nice rooms & view
We had a great experience here. The family that own the hotel cannot do enough for their guests. It is a great base from which to explore Bohol. Would thoroughly recommend.
Recenserad 17 april 2015

Juan från Filippinerna
Ensamresenär
Standard deluxe
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2015
Nice people
Nice receptionists, good food, nice room.
Though the view is really nice, there's some extend of difficulty to get there. Wifi is only located at the reception/ restaurant which is not good. I have to walk there to get some wifi. I had issue with connectivity as well. The receptionists are the owner of the resort... They are really nice! I have to give the credit for them! When I was there, there's only some who checked in, so I felt like I was alone. At night, no one is around so igoing around is kinda scary. The room is nice, but the comfort room smells awful at times, they need to add Albatross and toothpaste.
Recenserad 08 mars 2015

Nicholas från USA
Reste med partner
Bröllopssvit
Bodde i 10 nätter i februari 2015
A great place in heaven.
Staff
Great
Recenserad 20 februari 2015

Roy från Filippinerna
Reste med partner
Familj (för 4)
Bodde en natt i augusti 2014
Loved it!
Comfortable Rooms. Awesome View. Serene.
The owners are very accommodating. Rooms are comfortable. Nice view. Location is quite secluded. Overall, we had an awesome stay.
Recenserad 28 januari 2015

Kelly från USA
Familj med äldre barn
Familjesvit
Bodde i 5 nätter i januari 2015
good, but could be better
staff was great and rooms were pretty nice
Very secluded, but staff is very accommodating with anything you need but you have to pay for it. Not for people who are on a strict budget, I'd say a little over priced. You have to use their driver or get a taxi to go places and it costs you more than local transportation. Not for everyone but again staff is helpful. Wouldn't stay again, but overall good and my family and I enjoyed our stay.
Recenserad 13 januari 2015


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: