arrow-up-icon
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Alla omdömen (261)

Affärsresenär (4)

Reste med partner (128)

Ensamresenär (41)

Familj med småbarn (34)

Familj med äldre barn (21)

Gruppresenär (33)

Mycket bra
8,0
baserat på 261 omdömen
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,6
Faciliteter
6,7
Läge
7,0
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,7
Personal
8,6
Valuta för pengarna
7,9
Mat/Middag
7,2

8,7 Mark P.
United Kingdom
25 maj 2015
Great stay
The view was great, the room was good quality, the swimming was a delight
We had a great quick stay at the Sherwood. The staff made us welcome and the room was well appointed and comfortable. The mini bar was a revelation with reasonable prices which was a pleasant change.. The views across the bay and having the choice of pool or sea was great as it was a hot weekend and we needed to cool off. The pool is lovely, and the sea was warm and so clear, just delightful.

9,7 Valerie A.
Philippines
11 juli 2015
A place for deep relaxation
Friendly staffs and owner, excellent customer service including transfers, colorful swimming pool and very peaceful ambience :)

10 Gavin F.
Thailand
17 april 2015
Excellent
Friendly staff, nice rooms & view
We had a great experience here. The family that own the hotel cannot do enough for their guests. It is a great base from which to explore Bohol. Would thoroughly recommend.

9 BRIAN O.
United States of America
17 april 2015
Off the Beaten Path!
Solitude,Beauty and Service.
We enjoyed our stay there very much,so peaceful and quiet.Offers large rooms with balcony,built in swimming pool , looks out over the ocean and the owners were very nice and accomadating.Would stay there again .

9 Juan V.
Philippines
08 mars 2015
Nice people
Nice receptionists, good food, nice room.
Though the view is really nice, there's some extend of difficulty to get there. Wifi is only located at the reception/ restaurant which is not good. I have to walk there to get some wifi. I had issue with connectivity as well. The receptionists are the owner of the resort... They are really nice! I have to give the credit for them! When I was there, there's only some who checked in, so I felt like I was alone. At night, no one is around so igoing around is kinda scary. The room is nice, but the comfort room smells awful at times, they need to add Albatross and toothpaste.

9,7 Nicholas L.
United States of America
20 februari 2015
A great place in heaven.
Staff
Great

6 Kelly S.
United States of America
13 januari 2015
good, but could be better
staff was great and rooms were pretty nice
Very secluded, but staff is very accommodating with anything you need but you have to pay for it. Not for people who are on a strict budget, I'd say a little over priced. You have to use their driver or get a taxi to go places and it costs you more than local transportation. Not for everyone but again staff is helpful. Wouldn't stay again, but overall good and my family and I enjoyed our stay.

3,3 Sheryl M.
Germany
26 november 2014
so unfriendly and the diving was not good at all
never again will i go back to this hotel they gave us one diving instructor for 4 people who are beginners. i tried to ask nicely bit bcz they want to gain more they didnt care at all.
Dont go to this hotel. Not helpful at all and they only care for there gain and not for the customers security.

3,3 Sheryl M.
Germany
30 november 2014
unfriendly hotel owners and not helpful
nothing
The stay was disappointing. The hotel is family owned but they wer not helpful and so unfriendly. We booked diving in their resort coz and they gave us only 1 instructor for 4 beginner divers. Normally it should be 1 instructor for 2 divers. Because they wanted to earn more so they gave us only one which is very dangerous coz we dont have diving licenses. They dont even have enough diving equipments. I am a small woman and i am forced to wear a large size diving suit because they dont have enough. They arent qualified to be a diving school. So disappointing.

10 Geoff M.
Canada
21 oktober 2014
loved it!!
location, view and honeymoon suite all awesome
Can't say enough about this place. It's owned by an English family and they are so nice and helpful to all your needs. Go out of there way to make sure your stay in Bohol is a pleasant and relaxing one. Highly recommended