Mycket bra 7,8
baserat på 2053 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 2053 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,1
  • Faciliteter 7,5
  • Läge 7,5
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,9
  • Personal 8,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,1
  • Mat/Middag 7,2
Sortera efter

Kanika från Singapore
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i april 2013
Value for Money
Food, Bar, Service
The place is relaxing and serves good food as it is located at a distance from the beach. the beach is 15 minutes by walk.
Recenserad 05 januari 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

oliver från Storbritannien
Familj med äldre barn
Superior familj (huvudbyggnad)
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2013
SLIGHTLY DISAPPOINTED for my requirements
Pool, clean, quiet but not stuffy
They didn't give me a morning call on the day I asked so lucky I woke up! It was just a five minute walk from the beach but silly me read the reviews and thought it was ON the beach...
Recenserad 03 januari 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Ariel från Filippinerna
Par
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2013
Fun and worry-free
Attentive staff, good food, and close to beach
Overall it was relaxing, easy to go to from the airport. It has clean amenities. The only concern I have is that the annex building (where we stayed) did not have internet. Only the main building has one. Another one was there was no TV cable one afternoon we stayed in. Well, not discrediting them, the place was struck by an Earthquake a couple of weeks back so electricity in some places were still not stable.
Recenserad 01 januari 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

andrew från Storbritannien
Par
Bodde en natt i december 2013
Perfect stay
Staff, room, location
Great hotel, we actually booked the annex but when we arrived we asked to be moved to the main room because the annex was directly across the road from the main building where the bar, restaraunt and pool are. They moved us with no problems, we had to pay the difference for the upgrade but it was very worth it. The manager was very nice and helpful as was one of the waiters whose name was jerf, he was a very very good waiter and looked after us well.
Recenserad 29 december 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Grzegorz från Polen
Familj med små barn
Superior familj (huvudbyggnad)
Bodde i 5 nätter i september 2013
Beautiful place to stay
Great design of whole resort; extremely friendly and helpful staff; very clean room with everyday housekeeping;
It was a really great experience. I loved my stay in Bohol and in Panglao Regents Park. The hotel is fantastic. The pool side in the center of the resort seems to be perfect idea. The room was very clean and housekeeping was done everyday. The staff is very friendly and very helpfull. The place is located in walkable distance to the beach. I can recommend the trip around Bohol tourist attractions (like tarsier, chocolate hills, etc.) which is in very resonable price but takes whole day so be ready for that. Must see is island hopping with the dolphins experience and beautiful virgin island. I'll definitelly come back here ;)
Recenserad 23 december 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Danniel från Australien
Familj med små barn
Bodde i 9 nätter i december 2013
relaxing
Staff were very personable and professional , resort and rooms kept spotless , food quality was excellent
We enjoyed every moment of our stay and were sad to be leaving the staff at the resort were the best i have experianced out of all the place3s i have stayed around the world.
Recenserad 16 december 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Elreen från Filippinerna
Grupp
Superior familj (huvudbyggnad)
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2013
Very nice and friendly staff, the food was good
Good place, clean, friendly
Very accomodating and relaxing place. Clean and nice pool great service!
Recenserad 15 december 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

CHUL från Sydkorea
Grupp
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2013
much better than i expected
better than price, pool, room
Much cheaper than other hotels and facilities are good and nice view of hotel, delicious meals and staffes are very kind
Recenserad 12 december 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

ng från Malaysia
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde en natt i december 2013
Nothing much, the whole place was a dissappoinment
I can think of nothing.
Arrived late afternoon after much hassle at Cebu jetty and two hours ferry ride, very tired the reception at Regents Park was not friendly and some misunderstanding on our booking which I do not want to delve with here.
Recenserad 11 december 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Li från Kina
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 4 nätter i december 2013
good service, staff are keen to help
service, facility and garden
it's a nice hotel, strongly recommend for those low budge travelers, only Annex building is not that good as in main building.
Recenserad 10 december 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

Välj ditt lojalitetsprogram

Högst upp på sidan kan du klicka på PointsMAX så ser du många populära lojalitetsprogram som du kan välja mellan.

2

Välj ett rum med poäng

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjäna upp till 4900 poäng

Varje valbart rum kommer att visa de poäng som du kommer att tjäna på att göra bokningen.

3

Logga in och tjäna poäng!

  • Medlemsprogram ID
  • Jag ska inte övernatta på något rum för den här bokningen. Jag gör bokningen åt någon annan.

Ange ditt medlems-ID för ditt valda program när du gör din bokning. Du kommer att tjäna den summan som visas när du slutför din bokning. Det är så pass enkelt!

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: