Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Mycket bra 7,8
baserat på 2019 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 2019 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,1
  • Faciliteter 7,6
  • Läge 7,5
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,9
  • Personal 8,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,1
  • Mat/Middag 7,2
Sortera efter

andrew R.
Storbritannien
29 december 2013
Perfect stay
Staff, room, location
Great hotel, we actually booked the annex but when we arrived we asked to be moved to the main room because the annex was directly across the road from the main building where the bar, restaraunt and pool are. They moved us with no problems, we had to pay the difference for the upgrade but it was very worth it. The manager was very nice and helpful as was one of the waiters whose name was jerf, he was a very very good waiter and looked after us well.

Grzegorz P.
Polen
23 december 2013
Beautiful place to stay
Great design of whole resort; extremely friendly and helpful staff; very clean room with everyday housekeeping;
It was a really great experience. I loved my stay in Bohol and in Panglao Regents Park. The hotel is fantastic. The pool side in the center of the resort seems to be perfect idea. The room was very clean and housekeeping was done everyday. The staff is very friendly and very helpfull. The place is located in walkable distance to the beach. I can recommend the trip around Bohol tourist attractions (like tarsier, chocolate hills, etc.) which is in very resonable price but takes whole day so be ready for that. Must see is island hopping with the dolphins experience and beautiful virgin island. I'll definitelly come back here ;)

Danniel W.
Australien
16 december 2013
relaxing
Staff were very personable and professional , resort and rooms kept spotless , food quality was excellent
We enjoyed every moment of our stay and were sad to be leaving the staff at the resort were the best i have experianced out of all the place3s i have stayed around the world.

Elreen C.
Filippinerna
15 december 2013
Very nice and friendly staff, the food was good
Good place, clean, friendly
Very accomodating and relaxing place. Clean and nice pool great service!

CHUL C.
Sydkorea
12 december 2013
much better than i expected
better than price, pool, room
Much cheaper than other hotels and facilities are good and nice view of hotel, delicious meals and staffes are very kind

ng H.
Malaysia
11 december 2013
Nothing much, the whole place was a dissappoinment
I can think of nothing.
Arrived late afternoon after much hassle at Cebu jetty and two hours ferry ride, very tired the reception at Regents Park was not friendly and some misunderstanding on our booking which I do not want to delve with here.

Li X.
Kina
10 december 2013
good service, staff are keen to help
service, facility and garden
it's a nice hotel, strongly recommend for those low budge travelers, only Annex building is not that good as in main building.

Napoleon M.
USA
10 december 2013
Great place, great value, and great staff.
Location, value, and friendly staff
Great stay. This was the third time I was in Panglao and stayed here all three times. No need to go anywhere else. The location, amenities and staff are great.

Carlota S.
Filippinerna
10 december 2013
Comfortable and affordable stay
Budget friendly, comfortable, good value for money
It was a fine stay. As a travel and tour operator i would like to see how my hotels are, so I visited. Well, the Staff were very accommodating and friendly. Considering the price of the hotel, it was ok, room is good. Not unlike say, in Boracay where it's expensive, here its affordable.

kai L.
Kina
05 december 2013
Good
Good Good Good
GoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGood