Utmärkt 8,1
baserat på 296 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 296 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,9
  • Faciliteter 8,0
  • Läge 6,8
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,7
  • Personal 8,8
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,6
  • Mat/Middag 7,7
Sortera efter

seunghyeop från Sydkorea
Gruppresenär
Loft Familjerum
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2016
good
very good
Recenserad 19 augusti 2016

Anders från Sverige
Reste med partner
Premium deluxerum
Bodde en natt i augusti 2016
Really nice rooms, great swimming pools, bad "beach"
-
Recenserad 09 augusti 2016

Ka från Hongkong
Reste med partner
Premium deluxerum
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2016
Okay
Staffs are all good and helpful. Resort facilities are nice as well. However, I found the room wasn't clear enough. Floor is a bit dirty and towels are not that clean . Nice pools and wifi.
Recenserad 05 juli 2016

MA från Filippinerna
Familj med småbarn
Premium deluxerum
Bodde en natt i maj 2016
Nice place but a bit expensive
Nice place nice view. The food is great but quite expensive
Recenserad 31 maj 2016

Gerard från Filippinerna
Gruppresenär
Loft Familjerum
Bodde en natt i maj 2016
Great but.....
If you want to have a privacy in bohol. This is recomended. The staff is amazing. Beach is not that good because its a marine sanctuary but you can swim in the pool instead. Kinda far from alona beach.
Recenserad 27 maj 2016

Julienne från Filippinerna
Reste med partner
Premium deluxerum
Bodde i 3 nätter i februari 2016
Manage Expectations: Beach front is relative
There is a beach but it is not for leisurely swimming as it is part of a marine sanctuary. This is more for snorkeling and diving. With this in mind, Bluewater is more on the quiet side and a bit away from the action on Alona Beach. This is a good thing as it is nice to come home to a quiet retreat after the busy-ness on Alona and its restaurant/bar scene. The pool is nice and sunbathed. The rooms are clean and well-appointed. The staff could use a bit more attention to detail but generally our interactions with them were very pleasant. It was a nice vacation.
Recenserad 03 mars 2016

ALLISON från USA
Ensamresenär
Loft Familjerum
Bodde i 3 nätter i februari 2016
Clean, comforting and welcoming
Clean, beautiful pool, friendly and helpful staff
The rooms and facilities are very nice. The food is pretty bland and over priced, best to venture into Alona beach for good dining and drinks. Slightly further away from Alona beach then Expected, about a 20 min walk. The resort does have a beach/cliff access point to the water though. Overall nice stay.
Recenserad 16 februari 2016

su från Taiwan
Reste med partner
Honeymoon poolvilla
Bodde en natt i februari 2016
Great stuff
We stay just one night with villa type, there are total 4 villas in bluewater resort, very quiet and away from crowded people here. Profession and nice stuffs, an accident happens during our stay. Injure by the
Recenserad 07 februari 2016

Phil från Filippinerna
Reste med partner
Premium deluxerum
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2016
Great place to stay!
room service location
excellent!
Recenserad 06 februari 2016

HYEMI från Sydkorea
Reste med partner
Premium deluxerum
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2014
excellent resort in pang lao
private beach , free kayak , beautiful garden
comfortable bed and big bath tub all the thing about this hotel was very excellent except accessibility to main beach.
Recenserad 25 januari 2016


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: