arrow-up-icon
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Utmärkt 8,1
baserat på 290 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 290 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,9
  • Faciliteter 8,5
  • Läge 6,8
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,7
  • Personal 8,8
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,6
  • Mat/Middag 7,7

ALLISON Z.
USA
16 februari 2016
Clean, comforting and welcoming
Clean, beautiful pool, friendly and helpful staff
The rooms and facilities are very nice. The food is pretty bland and over priced, best to venture into Alona beach for good dining and drinks. Slightly further away from Alona beach then Expected, about a 20 min walk. The resort does have a beach/cliff access point to the water though. Overall nice stay.

su Y.
Taiwan
07 februari 2016
Great stuff
We stay just one night with villa type, there are total 4 villas in bluewater resort, very quiet and away from crowded people here. Profession and nice stuffs, an accident happens during our stay. Injure by the

Phil P.
Filippinerna
06 februari 2016
Great place to stay!
room service location
excellent!

HYEMI L.
Sydkorea
25 januari 2016
excellent resort in pang lao
private beach , free kayak , beautiful garden
comfortable bed and big bath tub all the thing about this hotel was very excellent except accessibility to main beach.

Magnus W.
Storbritannien
23 december 2015
One week stay for scuba diving
staff worked very hard.
I got dehydrated due to a lack of water in the room. It took, at times, 15mins to get drinks that were ordered that cost more than they would in the UK. I asked to see a manager twice that never came.

Shelley H.
Filippinerna
04 december 2015
Beautiful relaxing setting
Beautiful quiet setting, efficient and friendly staff, yet close to Alona Beach

Voltaire J.
Filippinerna
14 september 2015
Beautiful ambiance and food is good
nice room, good food, beautiful place
will definetely go back. Thou transportation to other places is dificult the shuttle service of hotel is expensive

Anna M.
Filippinerna
15 augusti 2015
Big family vacation
Cleanliness and spacious rooms, accommodating and service oriented staff, great food
Best vacation destination for a big family of 13 persons aging from 6 to 80. We love the rooms because of their cleanliness, beds are really big, very modern and even the toilet and bath are spacious. The swimming pools are nicely designed. Staff are very accommodating and service oriented. They have a golf cart so elderly people have easy access from the main area to the beachfront where the dining hall is located. Food is really good, we only tried dining once outside the resort and once we sampled their ala carte meals we took all our meals with the resort. The bluewater cheeseburger is a favorite. Lechon kawali and adobo rice is a must. Our family enjoyed so much our stay and we will definitely go back to this beautiful resort. Our paradise found!

Jean M.
Filippinerna
28 maj 2015
Nice resort! Very exclusive. Great for couples.
Ambiance, food, welcoming staff
Great

Heinz S.
Österrike
02 mars 2015
fantastic resort
fantastic pool.big nice room..delicious food
It was fantastic experience. .nice pool. the staff very friendly