arrow-up-icon
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Utmärkt 8,1
baserat på 209 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 209 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,7
  • Faciliteter 9,2
  • Läge 7,1
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,5
  • Personal 8,7
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,8
  • Mat/Middag 7,8

Knut K.
Norge
13 november 2015
Good place for holiday
Silent Clean Close to Alona beach
The stay was very nice, not far from Alona beach, but very silent, clean and nice.

Zhi D.
Kina
08 april 2015
Perfect
Environment, modern room, great staff
We stayed in the studio room for two days and it's perfect!! Rooms are superly well designed. It may be common for a city hotel, but definitely outstanding for a beach hotel. Value for money. If I return to Bohol, I will for sure revisit it!

Sergio G.
Spanien
08 april 2015
Good hotel
Relaxing hotel, friendly staff, nice swimming pool and good food
Hotel is nice and relaxing, if you are Not looking for luxury place. Deluxe Room is comfortable, nice and big enough(NO TV). Welcome drink and free water(2 small bottles) every day. Breakfast and food is good(fresh fruit, toasts with mermelade or uve+coffee/tea) and You can decide your main dish (eggs+meat). If you want fresh juice or shake, you have to pay extra Ph100. Hotel is Not at the beach, so you can walk or hotel have tricycle to go alona beach in 5' or 10' walking through bohol diving resort. To improve the road to join the hotel(plenty of rocks, no pavement), no breakfast extra charges. The best of the hotel, the friendly and helpful staff!

Barry W.
USA
28 mars 2015
Great place to stay
Excellent location, excellent service, very nice room
We really enjoyed our stay, only 5 minute walk to the beach yet far enough away to enjoy peace and quiet. The staff was very friendly and helpful. One of the best vacations we have had.

laszlo M.
Kanada
15 mars 2015
Very good
Room size, cleanness, yard and pool.
Enjoyable

Lindsay W.
USA
28 februari 2015
Couples Winter Vacation
Staff, Amenities, Location
My husband and I had a wonderful stay at the Palms Cove Resort. It is just a short 5 minute walk to the beach but away from the craziness of the touristy part of Alona Beach. Very quiet and relaxing in the evening. Excellent service, the staff was incredible and did everything to make our stay enjoyable. They even helped to schedule massage services and arranged for a island hopping/snorkeling tour. The food was also excellent. Overall, a wonderful hotel and I would definitely recommend it to anyone visiting the Alona Beach area.

Philip H.
Storbritannien
11 januari 2015
Good hotel, poor location
Staff, pool
Comfortable place, and location in itself not bad, a 10 minute walk to the beach, but when it's rqining, as it was, the track is muddy, with lots of big puddles, and is poorly lit. Access to the beach was through another hotel- or at least I did.

Raymond N.
Kanada
30 december 2014
Great Stay
We enjoyed the quiet location. A quick walk to the beach. Quiet sitting by the pool or on the rooftop patio. The room was very comfortable and clean.
Our stay at the Palms Cove Resort was most enjoyable. The staff were very friendly and helpful. The room was very clean and well maintained. We were a short 5 or 6 minutes to the beach. It was also nice to sit by the hotel pool to read and have a refreshment.

Milan P.
Tjeckien
08 december 2014
new, cozy and private
The cleanliness, food, staff
Our stay was amazing. As we stayed at the beginning of the main season, we were nearly the only customers in the hotel. The hotel is very private and has only 8 rooms. Our room was beautiful and clean. The hotel is new and well designed, the swimming pool is clean and perfect. The food was delicious and the staff was amazing. They made our stay even more pleseant. The location is good but not right on the beach. You have to walk 3-5 minutes to the main beach but we didnt mind at all. Even more, the hotel provides free shuttle (motobike)to the center of Alona beach. Hope to come back. Very recommend this hotel.

Charito E.
Filippinerna
20 oktober 2014
Affordable and clean
room, cleanliness