Utmärkt 8,1
baserat på 215 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 215 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,7
  • Faciliteter 8,4
  • Läge 7,1
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,5
  • Personal 8,7
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,8
  • Mat/Middag 7,8
Sortera efter

Marie från Filippinerna
Par
Superior Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i januari 2016
Quiet, clean, friendly staff
The resort is very clean including bathrooms! It's nice and quiet if you wish to relax and a 5 minute walk to Alona beach for night life/food. The staff were friendly and cleaned our rooms everyday :)
Overall I would recommend this resort. Although it's a very small resort (only 8 rooms) they have plenty of staff. Service was great. There was a double booking when we first checked in but they fixed the problem (although took a bit of time). Everything else was smooth thereafter. Pros: - clean, very nice staff, nice pool, fridge, quiet, new towels everyday, great service, the shower is not salt water :), new furniture, romantic, lots of shade, has a restaurant Cons: - not beachfront (but only 5 min walk through Tierra azul resort or you can take the free tricycle service drop off), only 8 rooms entire resort, not good for big groups or elderly because of rocky pathway to beach especially at night
Recenserad 09 januari 2016

yunha från Sydkorea
Par
Deluxerum
Bodde i 4 nätter i december 2015
Relaxing
Crews were super kind and the place itself was really peaceful
True relaxing place! Location is little tricky however i had a great time there!
Recenserad 03 januari 2016

Knut från Norge
Par
Deluxerum
Bodde i 4 nätter i november 2015
Good place for holiday
Silent Clean Close to Alona beach
The stay was very nice, not far from Alona beach, but very silent, clean and nice.
Recenserad 13 november 2015

Zhi från Kina
Par
Rumssvit
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2015
Perfect
Environment, modern room, great staff
We stayed in the studio room for two days and it's perfect!! Rooms are superly well designed. It may be common for a city hotel, but definitely outstanding for a beach hotel. Value for money. If I return to Bohol, I will for sure revisit it!
Recenserad 08 april 2015

Sergio från Spanien
Par
Deluxerum
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2015
Good hotel
Relaxing hotel, friendly staff, nice swimming pool and good food
Hotel is nice and relaxing, if you are Not looking for luxury place. Deluxe Room is comfortable, nice and big enough(NO TV). Welcome drink and free water(2 small bottles) every day. Breakfast and food is good(fresh fruit, toasts with mermelade or uve+coffee/tea) and You can decide your main dish (eggs+meat). If you want fresh juice or shake, you have to pay extra Ph100. Hotel is Not at the beach, so you can walk or hotel have tricycle to go alona beach in 5' or 10' walking through bohol diving resort. To improve the road to join the hotel(plenty of rocks, no pavement), no breakfast extra charges. The best of the hotel, the friendly and helpful staff!
Recenserad 08 april 2015

Barry från USA
Par
Rumssvit
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2015
Great place to stay
Excellent location, excellent service, very nice room
We really enjoyed our stay, only 5 minute walk to the beach yet far enough away to enjoy peace and quiet. The staff was very friendly and helpful. One of the best vacations we have had.
Recenserad 28 mars 2015

laszlo från Kanada
Par
Superior-rum
Bodde i 5 nätter i mars 2015
Very good
Room size, cleanness, yard and pool.
Enjoyable
Recenserad 15 mars 2015

Lindsay från USA
Par
Deluxerum
Bodde i 3 nätter i februari 2015
Couples Winter Vacation
Staff, Amenities, Location
My husband and I had a wonderful stay at the Palms Cove Resort. It is just a short 5 minute walk to the beach but away from the craziness of the touristy part of Alona Beach. Very quiet and relaxing in the evening. Excellent service, the staff was incredible and did everything to make our stay enjoyable. They even helped to schedule massage services and arranged for a island hopping/snorkeling tour. The food was also excellent. Overall, a wonderful hotel and I would definitely recommend it to anyone visiting the Alona Beach area.
Recenserad 28 februari 2015

Philip från Storbritannien
Ensamresenär
Superior-rum
Bodde i 3 nätter i januari 2015
Good hotel, poor location
Staff, pool
Comfortable place, and location in itself not bad, a 10 minute walk to the beach, but when it's rqining, as it was, the track is muddy, with lots of big puddles, and is poorly lit. Access to the beach was through another hotel- or at least I did.
Recenserad 11 januari 2015

Raymond från Kanada
Par
Rumssvit
Bodde i 4 nätter i december 2014
Great Stay
We enjoyed the quiet location. A quick walk to the beach. Quiet sitting by the pool or on the rooftop patio. The room was very comfortable and clean.
Our stay at the Palms Cove Resort was most enjoyable. The staff were very friendly and helpful. The room was very clean and well maintained. We were a short 5 or 6 minutes to the beach. It was also nice to sit by the hotel pool to read and have a refreshment.
Recenserad 30 december 2014


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: