arrow-up-icon
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Ypperlig 8,4
baserat på 394 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Ypperlig



baserat på 394 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,2
  • Faciliteter 8,7
  • Läge 9,3
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,4
  • Personal 8,1
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,2
  • Mat/Middag 8,0

8,3 Susanne D.
Hongkong
11 november 2015
Beautiful Garden Resort
Garden, Pool, Room
This resort has a beautiful garden setting with a nice pool, great breakfast and very very friendly staff. It is very close to the beach which is why I decided to go there. The beach right in front of Oasis is nice however quite crowded due to many shops, restaurants and bars. The further you walk to your left, the more quiet it gets which I prefer. Right next door unfortunately there is a bar with rather loud music at night. I blocked the noise out with A/C.

8 Adonis S.
Filippinerna
05 september 2015
Great location and value!
buffet breakfast, room and location
great! We enjoyed our stay... And will come back for sure

9 Kfir W.
Israel
05 juli 2015
Great place for divers in Alona Beach
location, friendly staff, resort has very flexible dive center
Had a great stay, wonderful dives with Turtles in Balicasag. Found lots of Dolphins on the Dolphin cruise. Hotel has nice swimming pool, breakfast is non continental: no vegetables at all.

8,3 Stefan G.
Filippinerna
24 juni 2015
Lovely retreat in a busy area
I loved the location. While at the centre of a party filled beach, the pool rooms where we stayed were set back and quiet. The pool in the middle really felt like an oasis. I also love the food.
Despite getting sick, I really enjoyed our stay. There were so many good eating options walking distance from the hotel. The beach was decent but oddly few people were swimming.

8,7 Anders O.
Sverige
23 juni 2015
Next to the beach
Location, Quiet, Food

8 heejung O.
Sydkorea
19 mars 2015
Good location, itself- identity
Location, comfort, cost
As it may be known, Oasis resort has good location where people access the beach well. If you like watersports, such as snorkeling, scuba diving, this resort must be good choice. I felt this resort has well managed pool, room clearance even thought the rooms are very old. During the sleeping time, sometimes operating sound of refrigerator made us bothered, chickens went on. Except for these, everything is alright.

8,7 Erna K.
Ungern
09 mars 2015
Lovely independent hotel by the beach
Private garden with pool, amazing food in the hotel's restaurant, the staff is really nice and helpful

7,7 Josephine C.
Hongkong
06 mars 2015
Happy staying.
The location is good, the room is confortable, the food in the beach bar taste good.
I booked a suite room, big and clean and comfortable, but there's no telephone in the room for contacting the front desk, so every time if you want something you gotta walk along to the receotion.

9 Patrick E.
Tyskland
02 december 2014
Relaxing location
Quiet, clean, relaxing

7,3 Eric Y.
Kina
30 november 2014
Nice location and cottage
Cottage, Pool and the location
Nice cottage, great location, just 1 minute to the Panglo Beach. It also comes with a dive centre and you can rent some equipment from them. The place is very quite and the people are very nice, only the wifi is pretty poor and you can not access to the internet when you are in the room, and yo have to hold you phone near the pool at night to receive emails, which can be a bit scary to others when at night.