Utmärkt 8,4
baserat på 405 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 405 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,2
  • Faciliteter 8,7
  • Läge 9,3
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,4
  • Personal 8,1
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,1
  • Mat/Middag 8,0
Sortera efter

jaesuk från Sydkorea
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2015
Nice resort except a few staff
Good location, reasonable price,evrything was great! But some staff made me very unpleasant. I booked this resort include meal. But the staff demand breakfast fee for my kids. I understand for my daughter. She was 5 years at that time. But my son was 30month
Recenserad 12 maj 2016

kristel från Estland
Reste med partner
Deluxerum med trädgårdsutsikt
Bodde en natt i februari 2016
Nice location and beautiful rooms.
Location, breakfast, rooms.
Recenserad 19 februari 2016

mi från Sydkorea
Ensamresenär
Standardrum med trädgårdsutsikt
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2015
location. room condition. staff
location. room condition. staff
oasis is just in front of the beach. room condition is good enough and foods is good.
Recenserad 17 december 2015

Baet från Singapore
Ensamresenär
Deluxerum med trädgårdsutsikt
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2015
Good value !!
Location, location, location !
The hotel is at the centre of Alona beech. At night, the beech is fill with tourists and hawkers. Rooms are clean and spacious. Staff are very friend. Oh, dont forget to have a massage at the gazebo;)
Recenserad 13 december 2015

hyejung från Sydkorea
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2015
nice dive resort
god location, cosy hotel with nice pool. nice food..
Recenserad 26 november 2015

Flora från Kanada
Ensamresenär
Deluxerum med strandutsikt
Bodde i 3 nätter i november 2015
Great resort and value.
Great facilities, location, and service.
Just lacked wifi connection in room. Very unstable except for reception.
Recenserad 19 november 2015

Susanne från Hongkong
Ensamresenär
Deluxerum med strandutsikt
Bodde i 5 nätter i november 2015
Beautiful Garden Resort
Garden, Pool, Room
This resort has a beautiful garden setting with a nice pool, great breakfast and very very friendly staff. It is very close to the beach which is why I decided to go there. The beach right in front of Oasis is nice however quite crowded due to many shops, restaurants and bars. The further you walk to your left, the more quiet it gets which I prefer. Right next door unfortunately there is a bar with rather loud music at night. I blocked the noise out with A/C.
Recenserad 11 november 2015

Adonis från Filippinerna
Familj med småbarn
Standardrum med trädgårdsutsikt
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2015
Great location and value!
buffet breakfast, room and location
great! We enjoyed our stay... And will come back for sure
Recenserad 05 september 2015

Kfir från Israel
Reste med partner
Super deluxe-rum
Bodde i 3 nätter i juni 2015
Great place for divers in Alona Beach
location, friendly staff, resort has very flexible dive center
Had a great stay, wonderful dives with Turtles in Balicasag. Found lots of Dolphins on the Dolphin cruise. Hotel has nice swimming pool, breakfast is non continental: no vegetables at all.
Recenserad 05 juli 2015

Stefan från Filippinerna
Reste med partner
Standardrum med trädgårdsutsikt
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2015
Lovely retreat in a busy area
I loved the location. While at the centre of a party filled beach, the pool rooms where we stayed were set back and quiet. The pool in the middle really felt like an oasis. I also love the food.
Despite getting sick, I really enjoyed our stay. There were so many good eating options walking distance from the hotel. The beach was decent but oddly few people were swimming.
Recenserad 24 juni 2015


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: