Mycket bra 7,5
baserat på 571 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 571 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,3
  • Faciliteter 6,2
  • Läge 8,8
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,3
  • Personal 7,2
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,4
  • Mat/Middag 6,9
Sortera efter

steven från USA
Ensamresenär
Standard Dubbel- eller Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde en natt i juni 2016
More than I had expected for the price
I stayed at the Lost Horizon a few days ago and found it to be better than other reviews. The service was very good from the moment of check-in until departure the following day. The owner was on the property and was very friendly and was very hospitable. The rooms had all the amenities that more expensive places have and I could not have asked for more for the very reasonable price. The water was hot in the bathroom when I needed hot water and the air conditioning was cold. The bar attendants and restaurant staff were attentive and always there when I wanted something. The "breakfast included" was the best breakfast I have ever had in any hotel in Asia. The plate was full of food and brought to the table in a reasonable amount of time. I would stay at this resort again when I am in Panglao and look forward to my return. Great job staff!
Recenserad 29 juni 2016

Yu-Hsun från Taiwan
Par
Standardrum
Bodde en natt i juni 2016
You cannot imagine how terrible you're going to experience
A very wet room with painting smell, mosquitos and super noisy neighbors. Nothing you can do with the counter, only upgrade to a super highly-charge room if you want it. Terrible idea to spend any time and dollors here; and suggest all you guys never take it into your consideration sincerely.
Recenserad 24 juni 2016

owen från Australien
Familj med små barn
Deluxerum
Bodde i 3 nätter i maj 2016
Good location
Cool location good rooms good pool good BBQ by the beach but noticed the same meat being on display for 3 nights running unsold.Also they do try but its a ask for a spoon and you get a knife kind of experience at the restraunt.
Recenserad 06 juni 2016

Maureen från Filippinerna
Familj med små barn
Modern - standard
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2016
Nice location along Alona Beach
Loved our stay here...beachfront, nice pool and yummy breakfast...staff were helpful and warm...bed was quite big for 2 persons...pool was surprisingly enjoyable...
Recenserad 03 juni 2016

Romina från Filippinerna
Par
Modern - standard
Bodde en natt i maj 2016
Uncomfortable. Not worth it.
We stayed here during our last night in Panglao because it is a beachfront hotel. It was so disappointing because the beach infront was so dirty unlike other parts of the beach (Alona Kew, Hennan), although you can walk to that part. The room is okay. But the closet looks old and the cabinet under the bathroom sink is soooo dirty (signs of termites, pests etc). The pool was too small, we wanted to swim but there were people practicing how to scuba dive. The breakfast was plated, slow service. But the staffs were very attentive. You can look for other better hotels. This one is not worth the money.
Recenserad 31 maj 2016

beth från USA
Par
Modern - standard
Bodde en natt i maj 2016
Great value for the location.
Conveniently located on Alona Beach and a close walk to many restaurants. Philippines Fun Divers was in the adjacent building.
Recenserad 30 maj 2016

Lorah från Filippinerna
Grupp
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i maj 2016
Nice
Affordable rates, large rooms and heavy breakfast! 👍🏻
Recenserad 11 maj 2016

jaruwan från Thailand
Grupp
Standardrum
Bodde en natt i april 2016
good location but staff not good service facilitie quite old
good location but staff not good service facilitie quite old
Recenserad 03 maj 2016

Nick från Australien
Par
Standardrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2015
Resort Hotel
The great thing about this hotel is the location - right on the beach. The rooms are of an acceptable standard. The staff could do with more training in customer care / relations.
Recenserad 26 april 2016

Gudmundur från Island
Ensamresenär
Standard Dubbel- eller Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i december 2015
Great hotel and the location is totally perfect. Right at the beach
Nice hotel with good staff
Recenserad 11 april 2016


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: