arrow-up-icon
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Bra 7,5
baserat på 558 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 558 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 7,3
  • Faciliteter 6,8
  • Läge 8,8
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,3
  • Personal 7,3
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,4
  • Mat/Middag 6,9

8,8 beth H.
USA
30 maj 2016
Great value for the location.
Conveniently located on Alona Beach and a close walk to many restaurants. Philippines Fun Divers was in the adjacent building.

7,6 Lorah Y.
Filippinerna
11 maj 2016
Nice
Affordable rates, large rooms and heavy breakfast! 👍🏻

5,6 jaruwan N.
Thailand
03 maj 2016
good location but staff not good service facilitie quite old
good location but staff not good service facilitie quite old

8 Nick M.
Australien
26 april 2016
Resort Hotel
The great thing about this hotel is the location - right on the beach. The rooms are of an acceptable standard. The staff could do with more training in customer care / relations.

10 Gudmundur T.
Island
11 april 2016
Great hotel and the location is totally perfect. Right at the beach
Nice hotel with good staff

10 Todd S.
Australien
04 april 2016
Great Location value for money
Situated right on the beach great staff would not hesitate to recommend this hotel to stay in.

8,4 Jean-Christophe R.
Frankrike
11 februari 2016
Great location, clean hotel
Great location on Alona beach, away from the "touristy hotels". Great staff, always smiling and available. The dive center was amazing. Good quality material, great availability and service.

8 Edward H.
Australien
24 januari 2016
Good base for diving
Good value, functional, nice bar and well positioned on the beach

6 Stephen W.
Nya Zeeland
18 januari 2016
Disappointing
1. Pool was good for young kids, 2. Beautiful Beach, 3. Nice big rooms
We enjoyed out stay with young kids. We had 2 rooms next to each other, the pool was great and the closeness to the beach and restaurants was good. The food service was terrible, often waiting 45 minutes so we rarely ate in the hotel, we did not get breakfast included which was lucky. We ate at neighbouring restaurants for all meals. The dive shop is primarily for Japanese and always overcrowded so we went to Alona Divers next door.

5,3 steven R.
Australien
11 januari 2016
Staff were just confused and not there
location, menu, crispy pata
Only just ok, seemed like the staff were easily confused and one staff member placed permanently at the bar would of been a blessing