arrow-up-icon
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Utmärkt 8,8
baserat på 353 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 353 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,9
  • Faciliteter 9,3
  • Läge 8,3
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 9,0
  • Personal 9,1
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,9
  • Mat/Middag 8,3

David L.
Nya Zeeland
26 maj 2016
Great place to relax
Friendly staff and very helpful

Rodolfo F.
Filippinerna
25 maj 2016
A place to stay and a perfect summer escapade
The place is so great. It's nice for the people who are looking for a different adventure. The staff is nice friendly and very cooperative. This place is so amazing and would recommend the place to my other friends

Shiela N.
Filippinerna
15 maj 2016
A Haven
This is definitely a good place for family with kids...They have a lot of activities to spend your stay worthwhile. I loved the kayaking , the pool is huge and clean. Our suite room by the river is very spacious and grand. I would definitely stay here again, hopefully longer...

Stiva B.
Filippinerna
08 maj 2016
In our TOP 3 favourite hotels in the Philipines
We thoroughly enjoyed the movie-set like facilities and the many unexpected activities the resort had to offer (from monkey feeding to firefly watching in a canoe). The place was full of colourful flowers. The rooms where very large, very nice and with a huge 5m+ long desk that proved extremely helpful. Bathroom was very clean too. I only felt let down when they kept us waiting for hours for our laundry and then charged us for 5kg when there was only maybe 1.5 (They must have weighed it when wet, but I find this dishonest)

Colleen K.
USA
30 april 2016
Fantastic visit
I couldn't be happier with our stay at LRR. Accommodating staff, gorgeous grounds and refreshing pool. Will visit again.

Deborah M.
Filippinerna
30 april 2016
Loved it!
It was great

Kimberley B.
Kanada
26 april 2016
Amazing retreat with fabulous staff and surroundings
The property is gorgeous and the view and access to the river just awesome. The staff are all very thoughtful, helpful and beyond pleasant. I arrived and it was clear I was very sick with a cold and was losing my voice. The reservations manager told me she was taking me to the doctor at 2:30. And then she went and got my prescriptions filled, checked up on me often and generally went well out her way to make me feel better. I will stay there again. Salamat Malou!

Lionel B.
Belgien
16 april 2016
Nice location and nice activities
Friendly and very helpful staff

Seth S.
USA
12 april 2016
Great
Get a river view room. Great price, outstanding service. See the fireflies right off the dock on a quick boat ride. Better than dropping acid. Just do it. Bar could stay open later, but they left us with several shots an red horse an ice, so no complaints. No mosquitos. Would stay again 10/10. Just Great!

Pawel G.
Polen
11 april 2016
Spacious rooms, overpriced restaurant
Overall location was ok, with excelent quality of rooms. Restaurant is overpriced in comparison to small portions which you get. I mean REALLY small portions! We decided to rent scooter in Loboc (350 per day ) in hotel it is 500. Overall place is great but next time I would get cottage in front of the river because other have no view at all!