Utmärkt 8,7
baserat på 376 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 376 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,9
  • Faciliteter 9,0
  • Läge 8,3
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 9,0
  • Service 9,1
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,9
  • Mat/Middag 8,3
Sortera efter

Ahmad från USA
Par
Svit - Flodutsikt
Bodde en natt i juli 2016
Alternative to typical island vacations
Sure there may be no sandy beach nearby but the loboc river and the resort offers as much if not more activities to while away your days. Highlight of our trip to Bohol and Cebu.
Recenserad 11 juli 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Anna från Filippinerna
Familj med äldre barn
Villa med utsikt mot skog
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2016
Very in tune with nature, the theme of the place is really nice and the cabins and the view are beautiful.
Recenserad 09 juli 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Geoff från Australien
Par
Villa med utsikt mot skog
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2016
Loboc holiday
Nice place,fantastic staff and nice breakfast.
Recenserad 07 juli 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Rebecca från Storbritannien
Familj med små barn
Villa med utsikt mot floden
Bodde i 3 nätter i juni 2016
Dont go during fiesta
I was very dissapointed with this hotel. I booked this hotel over the Loboc fiesta. I had no idea the fiesta was on and it was not made clear on their website. The disco nearby was on until 3am two nights in a row. It was so loud the walls of our room shook. My 5 month baby cried all night and we ended up sleeping all day because we were so over tired. I understand the hotel can't prevent other properties having a disco but they could have made it clear on their website that these two days each year are very noisy. They did not offer anything in the way of compensation and our trip was spoiled by two nights no sleep (Not much fun when you are already lacking sleep due to having a young baby).
Recenserad 07 juli 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Darren från Australien
Par
Villa med utsikt mot skog
Bodde en natt i juni 2016
Beautiful
Very relaxing place beautiful nature.river right at back.swimming pool clean.lizards in trees.not too far from tarsier and butterfly sanctuary.choc hills about 45min away.reccomend stay here for a few nights.
Recenserad 29 juni 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

YOU från Sydkorea
Par
Villa med utsikt mot floden
Bodde en natt i juni 2016
Calm and beautiful place
The place was calm and beautiful. Since it is located near the river, the room smelt damp. But not that much. Without their room condition, their service and activities were good. On the day of departure, I should leave early. They made me sandwithes and drinks. Thanks:) Also help desk was fast and accurate. I had two activities in their resort. Their massage service costs 300P for an hour. It was perfect. You can get massage on your bed. Professional and warm-heart masseuse will care you. I added extra half hour and it was perfect. Do not miss this happy time from the resort. Second was firefly activity. It costs 300P for 30mins. I just saw one tree and some flies, actually it was the most expected thing in this resort but it was bit disappointed. Also, there is only restraunt in this resort. Mixed vegetable shake was the best. And the food was just good. Since it's located right next to the river, there are so many ants on the table. It was great time to having a night on the resort. Don't miss this chance. Here are some tips for your taxi. It is quiet far from Tagbilaran Pier. From Tagbilaran, you can make a deal with taxi driver at 500-600P. But they are also offering pick-up service at the port at 600P. I paid 500P(From Pier to Henaan Resort). Also from Henaan to Loboc, it was 1100P(The helper at the hotel told me that It would cost 1500P, but it was ridiculous. cuz the distance is only 32.5km(50min). The driver insisted me to pay more but we made a deal for tomorrow's ride also. So from Loboc to pier, it was 600P(Same driver).
Recenserad 28 juni 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Lolita från Filippinerna
Par
Villa med utsikt mot floden
Bodde i 3 nätter i juni 2016
Perfect native ambience.
Excellent staff.
Recenserad 24 juni 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

William från Storbritannien
Par
Villa med utsikt mot floden
Bodde i 3 nätter i juni 2016
3 night stay
We stayedin a river cottage and enjoyed our time there Staff very friendly and very competent. Would stay there again
Recenserad 17 juni 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Seraphine från Hongkong
Par
Villa med utsikt mot floden
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2016
Excellent stay
Very good hotel / resort
Recenserad 17 juni 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Ma från Filippinerna
Par
Villa med utsikt mot floden
Bodde en natt i maj 2016
Quaint, great location, staff very accommodating, peaceful
had a problem with my booking - the pre-arranged airport pick-up wasn't there when we arrived and we had to call the resort. everything got sorted out quickly and we even got upgraded to a suite. enjoyed a relaxing overnight stay here. the only area for improvement is the food.
Recenserad 31 maj 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

Välj ditt lojalitetsprogram

Högst upp på sidan kan du klicka på PointsMAX så ser du många populära lojalitetsprogram som du kan välja mellan.

2

Välj ett rum med poäng

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjäna upp till 4900 poäng

Varje valbart rum kommer att visa de poäng som du kommer att tjäna på att göra bokningen.

3

Logga in och tjäna poäng!

  • Medlemsprogram ID
  • Jag ska inte övernatta på något rum för den här bokningen. Jag gör bokningen åt någon annan.

Ange ditt medlems-ID för ditt valda program när du gör din bokning. Du kommer att tjäna den summan som visas när du slutför din bokning. Det är så pass enkelt!

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: