Utmärkt 8,5
baserat på 536 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 536 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,8
  • Faciliteter 7,9
  • Läge 7,1
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,6
  • Service 8,8
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,5
  • Mat/Middag 8,9
Sortera efter

Seung från Sydkorea
Par
Superior-rum
Bodde i 6 nätter i juni 2016
Good Price and Great Location
It was pleasure time to stay in Linaw Resort. Recommend !!! Tip. Water especially shower water is too weak.
Recenserad 23 juni 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

byungeun från Sydkorea
Par
Superior-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2016
good !
so nice~
Recenserad 31 maj 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

edward från USA
Familj med små barn
Familjerum med utsikt över trädgården
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2016
Great resort, relaxing atmosphere
Nice resort, but getting there is not so great.
Recenserad 27 maj 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Jerry från Filippinerna
Familj med äldre barn
Familjerum med utsikt över trädgården
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2016
Satisfactory
while the room was big enougj for the 4 of us, the facilities were standard. Wifi was not working the whole time we were there and signal frim local telcos went in and off. We were quite satisfied though with the quality of food served at their restaurant. This is a beachfront property, but unfortunately, the beach was not so attractive. But it was bot a problem though as a few minutes of boat ride will take you to Panglao's marvelous swim and dive spots!
Recenserad 23 maj 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

mi från Sydkorea
Par
Deluxerum med havsutsikt
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2015
Atmosphere, but it was very good, facility is old,
Atmosphere, but it was very good, facility is old, but reserved the tour dates was a shame if there is an error.
Recenserad 27 april 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Markus från Schweiz
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 4 nätter i mars 2016
Quiet Place, not for Swimmers
Good for people looking for a quiet place in Panglao, nice seaview from the Hotel, if you want to go for a Swimm or Alona Beach, hire a tricyle or rent a motobike
Recenserad 12 april 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Arto från Finland
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde i 6 nätter i februari 2016
Our Stay in Linaw Beach Resort over the Lunar New Year Holidays in Feb 2016
We had a really nice 6 night stay at Linaw Beach Resort over the Lunar New Year Holidays in Feb 2016. The super deluxe room that we booked was large enough to well accommodate both us parents and our 15 year-old son. The room came with a roomy bathroom and a great big balcony where my wife could do her morning yoga practice, enjoying the warm morning sun and a fantastic view over the pool and the ocean, while the rest of us just felt lazy in relaxing in the room and waiting for her to join us at at family breakfast each morning. The price of the room did not include breakfast. This of course brought our overall holiday budget a bit higher but in the other hand, the great menu with plentyfull choices to choose from allowed us the have exactly what we wanted rather than each day stick to the rigid buffet breakfast that most hotels offered. We had a bit of a hick-up on the first morning when we chose the set breakfast that included some really thin coffee etc. that was really not to our liking. After we explained what we expected, the friendly and cheerful staff always accommodated our wishes...and it did not cost any more than the set menu. Our son, and actually myself too, really liked the breakfast burritos. The menu also had good choices for my wife who follows a vegetarian died. There is a really nice dive shop next door - equation - that arranges good diving trips to the nearby coral reefs, which my son and I also enjoyed with 3 relaxing dives. The resort is about 2.5-3 km away from the main Alona beach where there are several restaurants and shops. It is a good walk if you think it from an exercise point of view, which we did a couple times, but when it gets dark, since the walking is alongside the road, it will be a bit unsafe to walk due to the cars and motorcycles that pass by. Tricycles are readily available for PHP 150/ one way, so getting a ride that accommodated all three of us was not a problem. In the other hand, there are several hotels and resorts
Recenserad 18 februari 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Ian från Australien
Par
Superior-rum
Bodde i 4 nätter i november 2015
If you are looking for Paradise here it is
The quality, the staff the restaurant
The stay was peaceful and magnificent due to the location, quality of the resort, the room,the beachside location and the restaurant and it's offerings. Located beachside it is 2 kilometres from the bar area of Alona beach which is a 5 minute tricycle ride away if you want to immerse yourself into the bars and restaurants. If you want romantic on the beach dining then stay at Linaw.
Recenserad 01 december 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Maria från Filippinerna
Familj med äldre barn
Deluxerum med havsutsikt
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2015
Getaway
Outdoor ambiance, Food, and it's far from the noisy crowd
Great!!! Perfect place to unwind. Likes: landscape, outdoor furniture, friendly staff, room location & (room 2 is near the pool, bar and resto), food (seafood marinara and deep fried cheeseballs are my favorite), bar list, massage, dining set up by the beach Areas for improvement: room lighting, lamps by the bedside were not working, lock for the sliding door is difficult to lock, bed sheets, pillows, overall interior design (of rooms and common areas), crack on the bathroom sink, bathroom walls & floors. Stuff i did not like were the stray dogs, and the sea grass.
Recenserad 29 november 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

KRISTINE från Filippinerna
Grupp
Familjerum med utsikt över trädgården
Bodde i 3 nätter i oktober 2015
Typhoon Lando
Service/Staff, Water pressure in the comfort rooms, Rooms
We booked a 4D3N family room accommodation here at Linaw but Due to typhoon Lando we missed the 1st day of the accommodation. I asked Ate Lina in the front desk if they can give us a room upgrade but the apartment room was not available. I ask if they can just give us free breakfast instead. They certainly did. Food was great, a bit expensive but it was free so it's okay. The staff are very accommodating and hospitable. During our first night the A/C in our room broke so they transferred us to two SUPERIOR SEAVIEW rooms. Which was better since we're a group of 4. The hotel is a bit far from Alona beach but they can provide car/van transfers for 150 pesos/one way. Overall experience rating would be 4 :)
Recenserad 27 oktober 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: