Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Trevligt



baserat på 96 omdömen
  • Renlighet 6,0
  • Faciliteter 4,0
  • Läge 7,9
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 6,7
  • Personal 6,4
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,0
  • Mat/Middag 4,7
Sortera efter

Ruari från Irland
Ensamresenär
Standard Enkelrum
Bodde en natt i maj 2012
Good enough
Location, size of room, price
Ok option for a stay in town for reasonable price. Budget hotel so fixtures/fittings a little worn but everything worked. Clean and big shower room ensuite. No real complaints.
Recenserad 23 april 2013

Hanzel från Filippinerna
Ensamresenär
Standard Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2013
disappointment
none at all....sorry but that's true
the aircon of each room is hot there is no hot and cold shower.... bad mattress....i hate this hotel
Recenserad 17 april 2013

Maria från Filippinerna
Affärsresenär
Deluxe - 1 queen size-säng
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2013
budget friendly
budget friendly hotel
Gie Gardens is much nicer in the pictures of Agoda. haha It has no character...just a room that has affordable rates. You can stay here if you just need a place to sleep in. No customer service that you can count on. Aircon is lousy too. But if you're cheap..this is what you get. Enjoy the city and come home tired and sleepy...it will work.
Recenserad 16 april 2013

cristina från Sverige
Grupp
Standard Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde en natt i mars 2013
ok
location in the city
Recenserad 16 april 2013

Suzette från Filippinerna
Familj med små barn
Deluxe - 1 queen size-säng
Bodde en natt i april 2013
Disappointed.....
The staff are very helpful, nice and friendly.
we cant recommend this hotel to my friends or other guest, it is very noisy outside, and a lot of people were roaming aound,place is dirty, and really no space, not even a couch were you will be welcomed and wait til the receptionist will entertain you. the outside of the hotel is very dirty, it is directly in the road, when you are in the room is clean but the bed was a mess, you cant sleep there, its very soft that its almost hard to sleep. when you move, everybody beside you moved also, it was a hard night. will never recommend this hotel.
Recenserad 13 april 2013

robert från USA
Ensamresenär
Standard Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2013
the staff were wonderful and it was centraly locat
staff, location, clean
Recenserad 13 april 2013

shaun från Storbritannien
Ensamresenär
Standard Enkelrum
Bodde en natt i mars 2013
Great cheap hotel in good laocation
Staff...clean...location
Fabulous...in room wifi was very poor and had a power failure in the early hours but no problem...Not going to mentyion anything bad when there were so many good things in the little hotel.
Recenserad 26 mars 2013

Lydee från Filippinerna
Par
Deluxe - 1 queen size-säng
Bodde en natt i mars 2013
it was good.. the place was neat and comfortable
room, service, security
Recenserad 20 mars 2013

Guillaume från Frankrike
Ensamresenär
Standard Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 5 nätter i februari 2013
Hotel correct
Close to the airport, good point o start
this city is just a start. this island is wonderfull. nver stay in tagbiliran
Recenserad 25 februari 2013

ZHUOSHI från Kina
Ensamresenär
Deluxe - 1 queen size-säng
Bodde en natt i februari 2013
Quite good!非常好!
Big,clean又大又干净
I like the room,and the people in reception desk is very kind~The most important is the location is very good~I love BQ mall~ 前台人很和善,隔壁是一个理发店和社区健康指导中心。地段非常好,和BQ mall只有一条街的距离,周边餐饮、超市非常多!
Recenserad 23 februari 2013


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: