Trevligt 6,9
baserat på 268 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Trevligt



baserat på 268 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,5
  • Faciliteter 8,7
  • Läge 6,5
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,3
  • Personal 7,2
  • Valuta för pengarna 6,4
  • Mat/Middag 6,4
Sortera efter

Nolan från Filippinerna
Reste med partner
Superior-rum
Bodde en natt i januari 2016
Amazing place!
food, place, people
I like the solemnity and the ambiance of the place as well as their food is great. The staffs are very friendly and kind, they maintain the hospitality trait of the Filipino culture. I am happy to recommend this place to all if you plan to visit in Bohol.
Recenserad 29 januari 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Nina från Filippinerna
Gruppresenär
Standardrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i oktober 2015
Flushing Review
Clean place, nice staff, good food
Very nice.
Recenserad 26 oktober 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Sherryll från Filippinerna
Reste med partner
Standardrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i juni 2015
Flushing meadows hotel 4 ****
Good hospitality of hotels staffs and crews, well maintained facilities, nice and relaxing ambience
Tranquil of nature has come upon my parents, that they have win souls for Christ, a nice place where my parents had their second honeymoon... I have no hesitation in referring this hotel to you😊😊😊😘
Recenserad 19 juni 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Alfred från USA
Familj med småbarn
Standardrum
Bodde en natt i februari 2015
Trial by Fire
Nothing good to describe regarding this so called 4 star hotel!!!!!!!!
This is not a 4 star hotel. Actions of the staff will prevent customers from returning. Especially, if your perceived as a local (from Manila). First: The area is gated and when checking in, you have to ask the gate guards to let you enter to check in.. Meanwhile he calls on the radio to get answers. 30 minutes later he lets you enter. At the check in, it appears as if the hotel is fully occupied. There seems to be difficulty in assigning a room. Once checked in, it is obvious that the hotel is but 10% occupied. At night, the outside area is very dim. Need more lighting on pathways. Accident prone!!! Meals served at the restaurant are very poor in quality. Buffalo wings- 4 pcs & mixed in with onions and veggies. This is not Buffalo wings. The local dish called Binagoongan, was served with pork thats 80% fat and floating in fat. The grilled chicken not fully cooked. Don't bother inviting friends that are not staying at the hotel for dinner. Your guest will be very disappointed!! From entering the facility to the meal. Overall, this is not a 4 star hotel!!! The actions & attitude of the staff is 'you are a customer but we are not here to serve you but to follow management, & since you are staying here, you need to follow management'. In simple terms, you cose us, so pay up & don*t come back!!!!
Recenserad 20 februari 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

jacob från Filippinerna
Gruppresenär
Superior-rum
Bodde en natt i februari 2015
very dissapointed
i am very dissapointed at all , dirty rooms , the food was not delicious and not worthy , old rooms , the front beach was dead.
Recenserad 18 februari 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Laida från Filippinerna
Reste med partner
Standardrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2012
Far from tourist spots in bohol
Serenity of the place...
not that good because public transportation was not available. Too short shoreline.
Recenserad 24 januari 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Dominador från Filippinerna
Gruppresenär
Superior-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2015
Flushing Meadows Resort
disappointed
Recenserad 10 januari 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Tetyana från Ukraina
Familj med småbarn
Standardrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i december 2014
Vacation
View, amazing territory and very nice restaurant staff
Room was very old and looks like for 2*...not more. Territory was amazing. Beach was very uncomfortable.
Recenserad 06 januari 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Emily från Kanada
Gruppresenär
Standardrum
Bodde i 6 nätter i december 2014
Absolutely Amazing Private Beachfront Resort
Staff, Infinity Pool, Private Location
Before booking, my friend and I were rather nervous when seeing the negative reviews. I honestly have no idea what they are talking about. This hotel was an amazing choice for our vacation in Bohol and the staff made the difference between it being great to perfect. Perks: The resort itself is beautiful. It is located about 15 minutes from Tagbilaran City, and has its own private beachfront. There are beautiful trees, flowers, and buildings all around the grounds. Staff are extremely aware of making it clean. Their friendliness is infectious and everyone smiles all the time. The infinity pool is AMAZING. Most importantly, the restaurant staff were fantastic. They were attentive, polite, respectful, and very friendly. We saw other people who were staying at the resort treat them like servants, which got me rather upset. The level of attention to each guest was unparalleled to any place I have been before. Treat the staff well and tip often. They deserve it. We enjoyed Jupiter, Ahmed, Albert and Marc the most. Star treatment was given here and I am extremely happy with our stay. Cons: We envisioned a deserted beachfront, but found it to be a little different. Not bad, just different. The beach itself on either side of the resort is beautiful, but the resort property has a sand layer built above with stairs leading into the water. We assumed it was to prevent erosion as the waves could be a little high on windy days. We were not disappointed, but just didn't get that view on the website. The water was still bright blue and it looked stunning when sitting a little further back to enjoy the view. One more con would be the high prices of the Spa. We loved going there, but after comparing prices locally, we saw that the prices were extremely jacked up. I assume the resort pockets most of it, and gives a small portion to the women who commute to fill appointments. The same goes for the restaurant staff, who were the highlight of my stay there.
Recenserad 05 januari 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Dan från Australien
Ensamresenär
Standardrum
Bodde i 7 nätter i november 2014
Don't Bother
Friendly Staff, Nice View.
They really make you feel like they own you.
Recenserad 23 november 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: