Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Utmärkt 8,3
baserat på 275 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 275 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,9
  • Faciliteter 8,0
  • Läge 6,7
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,7
  • Personal 8,6
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,4
  • Mat/Middag 8,2
Sortera efter

Robert Y. från Kanada
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 7 nätter i december 2015
Diving is nice of course, the resort . . .
Dive shop is directly attached and affiliated with the resort. So, all your diving goes on your hotel bill at check-out.
Yes, of course the diving is great. And it's also great to have the dive shop right on the property. Here are some dive-unrelated observations to be aware of. Personally I don't need a lot for breakfast, however my wife insists the breakfast selection was very poor. At the resort you are TOO far from anything else, 30 minutes to the nearest drug store for eg. Finally, while it's a nice exploration type seaside, it is not a "nice" beach ie. you can't walk along it without watching every step, also making it not children friendly.
Recenserad 23 december 2015

Shane B. från USA
Reste med partner
Bodde i 3 nätter i november 2015
Beautiful little resort
Cleanliness, friendly staff, ease of vacationing
Everything was nice! The only complaint I have is that the prices were definitely a bit more expensive than if we got packages from the guys on the street, but the bonus was that it was just us.. Nice place, would stay again for a nice little affordable slice of heaven a bit removed from the hubbub of Alona Beach.
Recenserad 06 december 2015

Abe T. från Australien
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i september 2015
Perfect
very clean
enjoyed a lot quite place to go I love it!
Recenserad 11 september 2015

Esequiel S. från USA
Reste med partner
Bodde i 3 nätter i juni 2015
Gem near everything
Location, cleanliness, stafff
This is a nice Resort that provides everything you need. From tours to dining to a pleasant quiet evening with your loved one. Front desk helps with a motorbike rental. Breakfast is limited but it's freshly prepared. Had a dive and snorkeling tour through hotel and we had a great time.
Recenserad 10 september 2015

Melissa C. från Filippinerna
Gruppresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2015
The best boutique hotel.
staff, hassle-free stay, facilities
I can only say great things about this hotel. Aside from the awesome architecture, the place is well-maintained and very clean, the food is really tasty, and all the staff are very courteous, kind, and you can feel they really want to take care of you. They are super accommodating and paid excellent attention to details even the tours/rentals they arranged on our behalf. Thank you so much for helping us surprise our friend who was celebrating her birthday on our 1st day, by arranging a cake. You guys are really really awesome! We will definitely come back and recommend you to our friends heart emoticon Thank you Dive Thru!
Recenserad 25 augusti 2015

MELCHOR Z. från Filippinerna
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2015
Terrible Location far from the Main Beach
Cleanliness, Staffs are helpful, Quiet
Generally it is okay and peaceful. But if you want fun and excitement, you will not enjy in this Hotel, it's more private and secluded from the main Beach; you will not enjoy the location. Far from Alona Beach, Tricycle ride is even more expensive than taxi. About 250mts rough road going to the Hotel, there is no shuttle service, eventually you'll spend more on transportation, not worth it.
Recenserad 11 augusti 2015

Elodie H. från Frankrike
Gruppresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2015
A very nice stay !
A lil part of Paradise with a very friendly and professional staff. I do recommend this place. The Owner and his wife are very nice and make you feel like at home. Perfect for family !
Recenserad 14 maj 2015

Jieqi Z. från Kina
Gruppresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2015
Perfect experience
Location, swimming pool, staff
very nice and worth the money. Will recommend to any friends who go to Bohol. Has an amazing pool and faces to the sea. Feels like we have a private beach. The toilet in hotel rooms are a bit small but in general, we had great experience and lots of fun.
Recenserad 02 maj 2015

Bhernon B. från Filippinerna
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i april 2015
Awesome place to dine stay and chill!
The staff were very nice, accommodating and helpful!
Very relaxed, taken cared of, enjoyed it a lot!
Recenserad 21 april 2015

irene O. från Filippinerna
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2015
Relaxing
Nice place, quiet,staff is accomodating
It was amazing! Everyone was very attentive and friendly, the food was good.quiet beach without the crowd!
Recenserad 04 februari 2015