Mycket bra 7,9
baserat på 387 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 387 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,7
  • Faciliteter 6,8
  • Läge 8,6
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,2
  • Personal 7,9
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,2
  • Mat/Middag 6,9
Sortera efter

giacomo från Italien
Ensamresenär
Standard Queen-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2015
helpfull
Payed for two nights but unfortunately it's rained all time. stayed only the first day, they gave me a free taxi to the piear
Recenserad 25 februari 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Ryan från Filippinerna
Par
Standard Queen-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2016
Not worth for money.
None
Not fine.. not worth for money
Recenserad 10 februari 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Larry från USA
Ensamresenär
Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2016
Not Bad but A Little Overpriced
Nicely furnished SMALL room with no view to the outside. No elevator. But location is great and Staff was very friendly and helpful.
Recenserad 28 januari 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Jaakko från Finland
Ensamresenär
Standard Queen-rum
Bodde en natt i december 2015
Small hotel in the heart of Taglibaran is okay
Location, WiFi
The location in the centre is good. Just staying for one night after arrival late in the port and leaving early next morning. Some mould in the bathroom. Service scarse. The lady at the reception was more interested in Facebook than clients.
Recenserad 18 januari 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Luigi från USA
Ensamresenär
Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2016
no good
nothing
ugly hotel I will never go back again
Recenserad 11 januari 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Gadi från Israel
Par
Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde en natt i november 2015
Nice staff, bad sewege smell due to no windows
The staff, free shuttle, location
The hotel is in a very good location and the free shuttle (if you book through the hotel's website) is a nice bonus. The cleanliness is not so good, as in all of philippins. The room lacked a window, which made the sewage smell untolerable. Sheets and towels had stains but were changed upon request.
Recenserad 18 november 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Josefina från Filippinerna
Ensamresenär
Standard Queen-rum
Bodde i 5 nätter i oktober 2015
An assessment of a first-time occupant.
Cleanliness, proximity to church, friendly staff
It was a pleasant stay, although it would have been better they serve lunch and dinner. Also more choices for breakfast.
Recenserad 17 oktober 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Kaylin från USA
Familj med äldre barn
Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i oktober 2015
Nice basic place to stay
nice bathroom, friendly staff, close to pier and airport
My mom and I stayed here for 3 days recently. We had a great stay, although I didn't realize the place didn't have an elevator when we booked it, which was not a big deal for me but my mom sometimes has trouble with her knees so she didn't really like haven't to go up stairs to our room. The food in the breakfast cafe is a bit overpriced, I felt, but it was pretty good food. It is only included in your stay if you book on their website, though; booking through agoda and you have to pay for it. Which I thought kinda sucked. It's really close to some places to eat, and also the Pier (if you're arriving on the ferry from Cebu) or the airport (if flying in). The worst part of our stay I guess would be the lumpy pillows (not very comfy) and the rooster outside that woke us up at 5am every day! But the room itself was very clean and nice beds, bathroom was nice enough though a bit small. Staff was very friendly and helpful.
Recenserad 15 oktober 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

PATRICK från Filippinerna
Par
Standard Queen-rum
Bodde en natt i september 2015
great staff
location, staff, hospitality
we arrived at bohol at 9 pm. we were greeted by the owner who was very accommodating. the room was clean, very basic. the bathrooms were clean as well. overall, the hotel was good for budget travellers who want a place to stay near the tourist places.
Recenserad 27 september 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

yi från Kina
Par
Standard Queen-rum
Bodde en natt i juni 2015
good
good
Recenserad 18 augusti 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: