Mycket bra 7,8
baserat på 179 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 179 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,1
  • Faciliteter 7,4
  • Läge 7,4
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,1
  • Personal 8,1
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,2
  • Mat/Middag 6,8
Sortera efter

Samuel från Storbritannien
Reste med partner
Standardrum
Bodde en natt i juli 2015
Best Hotel
Staff, room and location
perfect stay. A very clean, good looking hotel. The staff are very friendly and the room and services available are spot on. Best hotel I've experienced.
Recenserad 29 december 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Gregory från USA
Reste med partner
Standardrum
Bodde en natt i december 2015
Best value in Tagbilaran
Good staff, attractive facility and grounds, good security
I would recommend staying here. We enjoyed their pool and especially the fish foot spa. The room was nice but the bed was too soft and the pillow hard. On our second stay we had a better bed but the room wasn't as nice and water pressure was bad. Inconsistent but still a good value, safe, and clean.
Recenserad 23 december 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

haydee från Filippinerna
Ensamresenär
Standardrum
Bodde en natt i december 2014
hotel stay with a cause
near the town
I only got to stay in this hotel for 1 night because I had to stay another night in Bohol due to the typhoon and I couldn't find another available room in Panglao. the hotel is quite old, so are the rooms. but what I like about this hotel is they give an opportunity for people with disabilities to earn. service is quite slow, but I guess it's a common thing specially in provinces.
Recenserad 29 november 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Jezalin från Filippinerna
Reste med partner
Superior-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2015
Good hotel
Good location, Comfortable room with consistent supply of hot water in the shower, giving opportunities to the deaf. :)
Recenserad 10 november 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Bonaliza från USA
Familj med småbarn
Standardrum
Bodde en natt i november 2015
Okay but not so nice to stay if your looking for c
Food and staff
It is fine but if your looking for a cozy and relaxing one I will suggest to look for another place.
Recenserad 08 november 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Clarisse från Filippinerna
Gruppresenär
Familjerum (5 vuxna)
Bodde en natt i oktober 2015
very pleasant stay
friendly and helpful staff, clean rooms, convinient location
very nice stay, staff was very accommodating to our needs, and a free airport transfer really makes it convenient
Recenserad 04 november 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Fatima från Filippinerna
Reste med partner
Standardrum
Bodde en natt i oktober 2015
Short holiday at bohol
I like that they are near the airport and their biggest mall. It makes easier for us to go around. Also they offer free drop to the airport.
It was quiet and easy, near the airport and bohol's biggest mall. Our stay serves as a tool to help out the deaf kids in bohol as a portion of their income is used to finance the foundation.
Recenserad 22 oktober 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Estella från Singapore
Gruppresenär
Familjerum (5 vuxna)
Bodde en natt i oktober 2015
For a good cause
the bed!
I researched this place and found out that they hired the deafs, i like the idea of their purpose of the hotel, therefore i decided to book it. Other than the receptionist, the rest of the service staffs were deafs, there is always a smile on their faces. We stayed there for a night, there was 4 of us, therefore we stayed in the family room. Our room was just behind the reception which was near, did not have to climb the stairs nor walk far. The room space was ok, for walking and 2 backpacks. We had a living room but did not use much of it as we are resting in the rooms most of the time. The toilet space was small though, anyone big would feel restricted in it. but we were only there for a night to bathe and rest, so it's ok. The bed was heavenly! So soft and comfy, i did not want to get out of it! Basic amenities provided, however it would be good if drinking water was provided for free. We did not have a kettle as well, and drinking water had to be paid for. No water cooler outside as well.
Recenserad 12 oktober 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Donald från USA
Ensamresenär
Standardrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2015
Great hotel just outside of the city.
Dao Diamond has large comfortable rooms, quiet location & helpful staff
Dao Diamond is a great hotel for the traveler who enjoys the quiet but just outside the city. A short jeep or trike ride to Island City Mall where you will find everything you need. The pool was very nice & added a relaxing climax to a long day. I would recommend this hotel.
Recenserad 07 oktober 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Michael från USA
Ensamresenär
Standardrum
Bodde i 12 nätter i september 2015
Beautiful Hotel, Great Service
The service, the beautiful building and the delightful staff
What a great place to pass a week or two! The staff, many of whom are deaf, are friendly and bend over backwards to be helpful. The ladies at the front desk were a delight, doing their best to solve any issue that came along, always with a smile. The room was modern and comfortable. And the bed was just fine. The hotel is set back from the busy and noisy road, so it was fairly quiet, with ony the occasional motorcycle passing through the parking lot momentarily interrupting the sounds of birds and ciccadas. Also, a great value. The negatives? Well, the food was often overcooked and, more subjectively, not always to my taste. There were some tiny ants that popped up in my room after a few days, but the staff will spray when asked, and that will sort things out for a few days more. But this is the tropics, so it's not really that big of an issue. And it's a bit far from Tagbilaran. If you want a taxi, you have to take a tricycle to a nearby mall (The Island City Mall or ICM), they won't come when called to the hotel. But once you figure out that the tricycle to the ICM is the first step to going anywhere else, it's easy to compensate for that. Finally, it's great to stay someplace where your money is used for a great cause, in this case educating and employing the deaf in a place where private efforts like this are the only help these folks get. Overall, highly recommended. If I'm ever in the area again, I'll stay here without hesitation or a second thought.
Recenserad 21 september 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

Välj ditt lojalitetsprogram

Högst upp på sidan kan du klicka på PointsMAX så ser du många populära lojalitetsprogram som du kan välja mellan.

2

Välj ett rum med poäng

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjäna upp till 4900 poäng

Varje valbart rum kommer att visa de poäng som du kommer att tjäna på att göra bokningen.

3

Logga in och tjäna poäng!

  • Medlemsprogram ID
  • Jag är inte hotellgästen. Bokningen görs åt någon annan.

Ange ditt medlems-ID för ditt valda program när du gör din bokning. Du kommer att tjäna den summan som visas när du slutför din bokning. Det är så pass enkelt!

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: