Mycket bra 7,7
baserat på 176 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 176 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,1
  • Läge 7,3
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,0
  • Service 8,1
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,4
  • Mat/Middag 7,3
Sortera efter

Sarah från Storbritannien
Ensamresenär
Deluxe Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i april 2014
Nice hotel with quieter location
staff, pool, location
I stayed with my sister and it was nice and relaxing, quiet room which was well maintained with nice features. Good pool and friendly staff. 5 min walk to the beach which meant a good opportunity to look at things. Would stay again.
Recenserad 23 april 2014

Maria från Sverige
Par
Deluxe Queen-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2014
Cosy, quiet and friendly staff
the staff, the food and great atmosphere
Recenserad 29 mars 2014

Ilona från Tyskland
Par
Stuga vid trädgård
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2014
Budget room for a higher price
Small, garden
We booked the garden bungalow because we thought it would be nice. The shower is in the sane room like the bed deprecated by a curtain. The washing basin is in the mid of the room and the toilet is a tiny room. So all in all we were a bit disappointed. Service was good, breakfast also (special things have to be paid extra).
Recenserad 06 mars 2014

Charlie från Frankrike
Ensamresenär
Stuga vid trädgård
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2014
Nice place but overpriced
Nice garden, clean rooms, friendly staff
Located at a crossroad and along the main road, this nice hotel is unfortunately quite noisy with the numerous motos and tricycles looking for customers. The small bungalows are overpriced considering the space available.
Recenserad 11 februari 2014

Travis från USA
Grupp
Svit king
Bodde i 2 nätter i oktober 2013
Overall a nice stay, a bit pricey.
breakfast, balcony, pool and garden
We had a good overall stay. We had good breakfast each morning, but still overall a bit pricey.
Recenserad 08 oktober 2013

Daniel från Slovakien
Par
Deluxe Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i februari 2013
Comfortable and very relaxing
nice design, spacious, clean, friendly staff
Beautiful hotel in a good location, clean, cozy rooms with large bathroom. Very satisfied, highly recommended. Tip: try Go karts and water sports around Danao beach, boat trip to Pungtud island, intro dive in Panglao bay.
Recenserad 05 oktober 2013

Mark från Singapore
Par
Superior Queen-rum
Bodde en natt i mars 2013
Comfortable 1 night stay at Charts
Decently priced hotel; room was pretty big; cafe served nice food
Stayed at Charts for 1 night after couple nights at Amorita. Was value for money - large room, nice cafe upstairs and a 10-15 min walk to the beach.
Recenserad 12 juli 2013

ROYALE från Filippinerna
Par
Superior Queen-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2013
Calm
Nice hotel near the beach and very relaxing.
Recenserad 20 juni 2013

Crisanta från Filippinerna
Par
Superior Queen-rum
Bodde en natt i maj 2013
clean and quiet hotel, but service sucks!
clean, walking distance from the beach, quiet
Recenserad 09 maj 2013

Barbara från Filippinerna
Familj med små barn
Superior Queen-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2013
clean but basic
quiet surroundings, small pool, near the beach
Recenserad 07 maj 2013


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: