Mycket bra 7,9
baserat på 132 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 132 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,7
  • Faciliteter 8,7
  • Läge 6,6
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,0
  • Personal 8,2
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,8
  • Mat/Middag 7,8
Sortera efter

sally från Australien
Reste med partner
Standard Dubbelrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i mars 2016
.
Great location away from alona beach but you need a bike to get around.
Recenserad 30 mars 2016

Donnadelle från Filippinerna
Reste med partner
Standard Dubbelrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2015
Quiet, relaxing place.
fresh and great tasting food; hospitality; security
FOOD: Tastes great! They market everyday for the ingredients to make sure it is fresh and of best quality the place can offer. Their menu changes everyday, you may place your order in advance so they can prepare the dish as per request. Its a bit pricey but its worth it, the serving is usually for two :) If you are nice, they also give some freebies ;) ROOMS: Well kept, cool, basic amenities, only that the bathroom gets flooded sometimes especially that its hard to close the shower room door. location of the resort will give you alot of privacy and relaxing atmosphere away from the buzz and noise of the city. STAFFS: i appreciate their hospitality! even the owner and his family are very accommodating. keen to respond to requests and always smiling and trying their best to be of service. the security guard is strict. well, hes doing his job :) when you get in the resort, his job starts, and it ends the moment you step out of the gate---even if you havent checked out yet :)
Recenserad 26 februari 2016

Kelly från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Standard Dubbelrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i februari 2016
Good value for money
Food is good. Quiet private beach though can't swim. Good value for moneh
Staff was helpful in renting bike. The operator they used ran out. They lend us theirs. Quick ride of about 5mins to Alona Beach. Just very good overall for the price we paid
Recenserad 14 februari 2016

Andrea från Kanada
Reste med partner
Superior Bungalow
Bodde i 6 nätter i januari 2016
A lovely home base to see Bohol from
The Bungalow, the food, the staff
Everything was lovely and peaceful here. The hotel is wonderfully quiet, serves delicious food and the staff are truly kind and helpful. It's close to lots of good stuff to see and beaches to relax on. Our Deluxe Bungalow was fantastic; the bed was very comfortable and the room so cozy. We had a really comfortable 6 night stay. The hotel arranged a snorkel trip for us, a motorcycle, and a transfer to the harbor. Everything was reasonably priced and always organized and easy. Thanks to Henry and his staff for the terrific stay!
Recenserad 04 februari 2016

Markus från Tyskland
Reste med partner
Standard Dubbelrum
Bodde i 5 nätter i december 2015
Relaxed hide away close to Alona
Service Room Diving
Great service, great diving, clean rooms, food a bit too expensive
Recenserad 06 januari 2016

Andreas från Schweiz
Reste med partner
Standard Dubbelrum
Bodde i 8 nätter i december 2015
relaxing and friendly place
diving, pool, staff
Recenserad 16 december 2015

Aleksandra från Storbritannien
Ensamresenär
Standard Dubbelrum
Bodde i 6 nätter i november 2015
Great resort!
Great standard, staff, food
Very enjoyable, great value for money, would recommend to a friend and definitely would stay there again.
Recenserad 05 december 2015

Diana från USA
Ensamresenär
Standard Dubbelrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i juli 2015
RELAXING
Staff,location and serenity
Awesome and relaxing. Staff very helpful and willing to go an extra mile to provide comfort
Recenserad 30 juli 2015

Aaron från Kanada
Reste med partner
Standard Dubbelrum
Bodde i 5 nätter i juli 2015
Nice hotel!
Affordable, clean, close to but not in the middle of the hustle and bustle at Alona beach.
Recenserad 07 juli 2015

Dean från Australien
Ensamresenär
Standard Dubbelrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i juni 2015
Over rated. Not value for money.
Room was ok. Pool was nice.
Resort was nice but very very overated. location was terrible. No beach. mosquitos. Diving very very expensive (double what you psy in alona). All food and drinks expensive compared with alona resorts. If you are looking for a secluded resort there are better options. If you are looking for a nice room at a resort for half the cost stay at lost horizon resort in alona.
Recenserad 12 juni 2015


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: