Bra 7,5
baserat på 115 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 115 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,7
  • Faciliteter 7,1
  • Läge 8,4
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,6
  • Service 7,6
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,3
  • Mat/Middag 6,0
Sortera efter

Andrew från Australien
Par
Executive Svit
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2015
Not worth
Location
A middle of the road hotel but overpriced (maybe because it was Easter). The water pressure very low and the aircon sounded like a freight train. The staff supposedly arranged a car to the ferry which still hadnt turned up after 20 minutes and the staff were hopeless and disinterested in my predicament. I ran over the road to another hotel who arranged a lift immediately. I would not stay here again
Recenserad 08 april 2015

andrew från USA
Par
Executive Svit
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2015
No. No. NO!!
My best experience was leaving..This is a horrible hotel.. I booked the executive suite.. The outside it looks great but that's where it stops. The A C is ok.. The water is hot and very good..
All I will say is go to the one across the street. Alona Key or if you want a better hotel at a better one at a better price go to Alona hidden. That one is about $64 a night and run way better and is at least as comfortable.. This is an overpriced waste of you hard earned money. price go across the street and about 200 ft
Recenserad 25 mars 2015

Genevive från Filippinerna
Par
Standardrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i februari 2015
Good location but rooms are smaller than advertise
Cleanliness, location
Recenserad 20 februari 2015

Tegan från Australien
Par
Standardrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i februari 2015
Nice hotel in reasonable location
location, clean rooms
Overall it was good. The only improvements would be to add a blanket to the beds - you need the aircon on fan at least for airflow and then it gets cold in the room at night! Also, towels have stains on them so could do with some fresh ones, although they were kind to give us extra towels to take to the beach.
Recenserad 14 februari 2015

justin från USA
Ensamresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2014
Great little hotel
Location, cleanliness, staff
Nice little boutique-ish hotel but a bit overprice I think. Clean and comfy room - I upgraded to the executive suite for $25/nt more. Nice and friendly staff.
Recenserad 23 november 2014

Steven från Storbritannien
Par
Deluxerum
Bodde i 3 nätter i november 2014
Clean, cheap place right near Alona Beach
Clean, Location, Value
When we first arrived at the Hotel we couldn’t work out why it got such great reviews. It seemed like the basic kind of place you are likely to find via the Tourist office in Thailand or Philippines. However, once we had settled in we realised what a good choice Casa Nino is for the following three reasons: Clean, Location, and Value. CLEAN The rooms are basic but clean. The bed and linen are clean and sheets are changed and bed made daily. There are clean towels that are changed every day, there is a clean bathroom with new sink, shower and loo and there is always hot water. LOCATION In Bohol the liveliest area is the Alona Beachfront, which gives you options in terms of restaurants etc. Casa Nino is located on the small street leading up from the beach about 50 meters from the beachfront. This means you can turn right leaving Casa Nino to the beach or turn left to continue on the street which has further options. Next door is a Money changer, shop, tour operator, Spa, Dive shop and also the Taxi & Trike Pickup/drop-off, which is useful and the Bohol Bee Farm mobile shop (for ice-cream). The location is perfect for best of both worlds. VALUE We booked via Agoda and paid in advance so we were had nothing to compare the price to. But having stayed in Bohol for a few days we visited a few other resorts and Hotels and enquired about the price and it seemed Casa Nino was at least half the price! Considering the location, cleanliness and the fact that breakfast was included! (American or Filipino) It made Casa Nino excellent value for a Bohol trip.
Recenserad 18 november 2014

melina från Filippinerna
Par
Deluxerum
Bodde i 2 nätter i oktober 2014
Near the beach
Staff, location, room
Pros - near the beach, helpful staff, airport transfers & city tours well taken cared of, deluxe room size & a/c ok, breakfast choice btwn filipino & american, 3 sets of power outlet. Have to commend the staff for the preparation they made for our anniversary & my birthday 👍👍. Resort is also near other restaurants which are way cheaper than those located at beachfront Con/s - room is ok but there's a pungent smell coming from the drain, towels on our 2nd day had that dirty & stained look
Recenserad 03 november 2014

Ambrocio från Filippinerna
Par
Deluxerum
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2014
Nice Get Away Hotel
Near beach, nice staff, clean hotel
Comfortable vacation
Recenserad 27 september 2014

Jeremy från Kanada
Ensamresenär
Standardrum
Bodde i 6 nätter i juli 2014
Nice Basic Place - Good Location
Location, Good Price
This place is only a few meters from the beach so that is great and you can save some money compared to other places on the beach. Room was small but basic and quite nicely appointed. Shower is OK not great and it would be nice to have a small fridge. I wanted to have a couple of drinks in my room and watch a movie and kept having to get the restaurant staff to manually chop up ice cubes and bring them to me one glass at a time. Staff is nice and breakfast was just fine. Like most places you have to accept instant coffee. Only real negative was the towels. Despite having quite nice furnishing's and plumbing the towels are badly worn and stained. I asked for new ones thinking they had not been washed and got another set only marginally better. I realized they had been cleaned but the stains were permanent and they were all pretty thread bare. It is a small place and I was the only guest there for 7 nights during the slow season. One other thing...on the land next door are roosters so be prepared to be woken at 4:30AM if you cannot sleep through it. This is typical of many places in this region.
Recenserad 11 september 2014

glo från Filippinerna
Familj med äldre barn
Deluxerum
Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2013
Cosy hotel, nice and friendly staff
Near the beach, quite surroundings, nice room
It was a quiet hotel, nice room, with very friendly staff.
Recenserad 23 juli 2014


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: