Utmärkt 8,6
baserat på 193 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 193 omdömen
  • Renlighet 9,2
  • Faciliteter 9,4
  • Läge 8,0
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 9,0
  • Personal 9,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,3
  • Mat/Middag 8,0
Sortera efter

Benjamin från Storbritannien
Familj med småbarn
Hörnrum Deluxe med 2 enkelsängar
Bodde i 9 nätter i mars 2016
Beautiful friendly and idyllic
Great attention to detail, beautiful house, beautiful grounds, beautiful island very peaceful and well looked after by lovely staff we had a great time
Recenserad 05 april 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Astrid från Tyskland
Familj med småbarn
Hörnrum Deluxe med 2 enkelsängar
Bodde i 5 nätter i mars 2016
Dinner on the Beach
super friendly and helpful staff, beautiful place with lovely details, very clean, Kids friendly
Recenserad 01 april 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Isabel från Filippinerna
Familj med äldre barn
Superior-rum
Bodde i 3 nätter i mars 2016
Homey and Beautiful
We originally booked 2 rooms for our stay during Semana Santa. My brother got sick unexpectedly so we had to book a different room for my grandmother and mother. The front office team was very accommodating and made sure we were able to transfer right away. The hotel had a dinner theme for all of the nights we were there. The food was very delicious and breakfast was amazing. We love how much the whole place looked like home and that the beach area wasn't too crowded even during the holidays. We arranged for a boat trip that seemed pricier than the outside offers but it was very comfortable and the boat was nice. We will definitely come back.
Recenserad 31 mars 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Julienne från Filippinerna
Reste med partner
Superior-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2016
Best place to relax and staff very accommodating
It depends really on what you want. It is far from most restaurants and the other happenings in Panglao. But if you're after a secluded and peaceful, THIS is the place to be. The food is good, the pool is clean, the beach is quiet and the staff are all very helpful.
Recenserad 26 mars 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Takako från Japan
Reste med partner
Superior-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2016
friendly staff, very comfortable hotel
staff, view and comfort
My parents stayed here when they were visiting, and they really liked the atmosphere of the hotel--very welcoming and comfortable. Food is ok--the first day was good, and quickly you feel like you are running out of things to order...but the hotel is not too far from other restaurants nearby and the hotel can arrange for taxi.
Recenserad 02 mars 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

jasmine från Australien
Familj med äldre barn
Premium Dubbelrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i februari 2016
All in the detail
stunning space to be in
Recenserad 17 februari 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Takako från Japan
Reste med partner
Deluxe Queen-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2016
cute gem in Bohol
private beach, friendly staff, and location
Food selection can be quite limited, and after having two meals there, we were ready to look for an outside restaurant. Breakfast is quite nice, and they serve lots of fruits. The best part is the private beach a short walk down from the hotel. Staff are very friendly and helpful. We had a flight cancellation, and the hotel accommodated us immediately and came to pick us up when we called from the airport, and had a room ready for us when we arrived back at the hotel.
Recenserad 11 februari 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Fred från USA
Gruppresenär
Superior-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2016
Far Exceeds Expectation
Warm, very accommodating staff; the attention to details in what the guest needs in the guest rooms; and, beautiful, serene sorroundings.
Amarela Resort far exceeded mine and our group's expectations. Its spectacular surrounding harmonizes with the rushing sound of the ocean waves to create a serene atmosphere that revives and invigorates one's spirit. The attention to details in the guest rooms to meet the need of its guests was a pleasant surprise. The warmth and willingness by its staff to go over and beyond their normal duties to ensure comfort and satisfaction for its guests was equally impressive
Recenserad 01 februari 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Khristine från Filippinerna
Reste med partner
Superior-rum
Bodde i 4 nätter i oktober 2015
Honeymoon
Location, Food, Staff
Excellent Resort!
Recenserad 03 november 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

NAVIT från Israel
Reste med partner
Superior-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2015
Spanish like great stay in panglao
The hotel is beautifully designed and very pampering. They have a great beach and pool
We had a graet time at the resort. The hotel is beautifully designed and very pampering. The have a great pool and beach and they provide all the aqua sport equipment you need. They have a great resturant and also an option to rest dvd from a huge selection of movies.
Recenserad 15 september 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: