arrow-up-icon
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Utmärkt 8,6
baserat på 181 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 181 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 9,2
  • Faciliteter 9,8
  • Läge 8,0
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 9,0
  • Personal 9,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,3
  • Mat/Middag 8,0

9,7 Fred L.
USA
01 februari 2016
Far Exceeds Expectation
Warm, very accommodating staff; the attention to details in what the guest needs in the guest rooms; and, beautiful, serene sorroundings.
Amarela Resort far exceeded mine and our group's expectations. Its spectacular surrounding harmonizes with the rushing sound of the ocean waves to create a serene atmosphere that revives and invigorates one's spirit. The attention to details in the guest rooms to meet the need of its guests was a pleasant surprise. The warmth and willingness by its staff to go over and beyond their normal duties to ensure comfort and satisfaction for its guests was equally impressive

9 Khristine P.
Filippinerna
03 november 2015
Honeymoon
Location, Food, Staff
Excellent Resort!

9 NAVIT M.
Israel
15 september 2015
Spanish like great stay in panglao
The hotel is beautifully designed and very pampering. They have a great beach and pool
We had a graet time at the resort. The hotel is beautifully designed and very pampering. The have a great pool and beach and they provide all the aqua sport equipment you need. They have a great resturant and also an option to rest dvd from a huge selection of movies.

10 Catherine L.
Filippinerna
25 augusti 2015
Amarela is love
beauty and art everywhere, excellent service, wonderful hotel
Our stay at Amarela was PERFECT, and was way too short. Amarela has a nice beach. It's kind of secluded from the rest of the resorts -- which is something we actually preferred. Food excellent. There is even an art gallery. Pool was awesome. Etc. etc. We all wish we could go back soon.

8,7 QI X.
Kina
03 augusti 2015
Comfortable place for couples
Cleanness, service, cafeteria
Tasteful resort, fancy service. I love enjoying the sea view while having meals. Very cozy

9 jennifer P.
Filippinerna
02 augusti 2015
Great place. Peaceful and very nature..
Hospitable staff, great place
Excellent

10 Robert L.
Sverige
30 juli 2015
Perfect place to relax and recharge your batteries
Very service minded staff. Beautiful location. Nice garden and pool.
Very good. High-quality service. Nice and calm location. Started the trip here after a long travel with three flights and it's the perfect place to recharge and gather your energy. Transferred to a bit cheaper hotel to spend more on activities and such. The staff arranged for free transport and everything. Very sevice minded.

8 Zandro Z.
Filippinerna
14 juni 2015
Amarela Resort, Panglao Bohol
private location, nice beach front, nice rooms
very good. but food was not great. kitchen needs to be improved

7,7 jon L.
USA
23 maj 2015
Nice place
beach, property, decor
it was good. food got boring after awhile. The beach is not good for playing around in the water, lots of rocks, but good snorkeling and nice lounge chairs, hammocks. pool area is nice, too.

9,3 luis S.
USA
22 maj 2015
Santana
Room, Surrounding, Staff
Very pleasant. the staff is courteous and very nice to talk too. The room was tremendously nice and comfortable, everything you need was already in the room. The location is fantastic, very close to the beach and other areas. The Hotel is beautiful. kind of old and new combination nicely done. Very quiet and relax place. For sure we will comeback.