arrow-up-icon
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

2015
Ypperlig 8,1
baserat på 778 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Ypperlig



baserat på 778 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,3
  • Faciliteter 7,7
  • Läge 8,9
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,0
  • Personal 8,1
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,8
  • Mat/Middag 7,3

7,7 Mattias A.
Sverige
31 mars 2012
Bra läge, bra bar
Läget
Trevligt hotell mitt på Alona Beach. Rena fräscha rum. Bra städning. Plus för egna solstolar på stranden. Hotellet har en bra bar. Vissa rum närmast bar/restaurang kan störas av hög musik fram till kl 02. Restaurangpersonalen lite ojämn i sin service. Totalt sett dock en mycket trevlig vistelse. Mycket bra dykskola ligger alldeles intill hotellet.

8,8 Marie T.
Filippinerna
25 juni 2016
Lovely resort in Alona Beach!
Rooms looks very good, clean and comfy. In the middle of Alona Beach. Food is not cheap but taste good :) Staff are very accommodating (especially with request on additional toiletries, towels, etc.) Resort has outdoor pool which my nieces, nephew and mother enjoyed after they were tired of the swimming in the sea.. Will definitely come back again when I visit Bohol next time!

9,6 Mary Q.
Filippinerna
24 juni 2016
Location
Nice location

7,6 Hugo M.
Spanien
23 juni 2016
Noisy standard room
The resort is very nice but never go for a standard room if you want to rest, they are amongst the restaurant which is noisy until 1am and the air con devices os some kind of machinery that is constantly bothering from 7am.

9,6 Yi D.
Kina
23 juni 2016
Diving
Very nice hotel, good location, clean room, helpful staff,very recommanded

8,8 tan K.
Malaysia
22 juni 2016
Clean & comfortable
Staff very friendly, Room & Bed very comfortable and just next to beach.

8 Richard B.
Singapore
21 juni 2016
Best on Alona!
Quaint, hospitable, friendly, generous, pretty, relaxed, good bar, great band, clean - all things that we felt about his lovely little hotel. Mike, Mark and Barbara (managers/owners) all super friendly and couldn't do more for us. In between the two best dive shops on the beach and for us, coolest/best mix for the bar with a cracking band and some decent drinks deals with which to relax and unwind after a day of diving. Would definitely come back!

10 Charmielaine R.
Filippinerna
17 juni 2016
Lovely accommodation in Alona Beach
Sufficient and decent resort accommodation, toiletries provided. Clean rooms and comfortable bed. Hot water in the shower existent, hair dryer may be borrowed from the front desk. They have loungers at the beachfront and provides beach towels. Selection of food and drinks is available from their bar/restaurant and cheque may be charged to room. Early morning, the beach infront of the property was crowded with boats going for island hopping and diving excursions (convenient if you are booked into one) so if you want to swim, you will have to go to a nearby resort that cordoned and cleaned their beach front. Overall, I am happy that I chose this accommodation.

10 Taryn R.
Storbritannien
11 juni 2016
Perfect near the beach!
Alona Vida Beach resort was lovely. We had previously been in quite quiet and isolated resorts so this was a good constrast with lively bars and restaurants to have dinner on the beach. The room was clean and comforting, and the aircon was good too. The manager greeted us as we checked in and let us know to ask him for any help. The security guard also was very helpful and set us up with tours and transfers to the airport! The pool was inside the resort away from the hustle and bustle of the beach, and nice to relax at. We loved staying here!

10 Paolo T.
Filippinerna
10 juni 2016
Our favorite resort on Alona beach!
Great resort, definitely worth the price because of its location, the service, and facilities. Great spot on the beach, not too expensive and central location to different activities on the beach (also the most alive resto-bar at night because of the live music). The rooms are great and the pool is clean and cozy. My wife and 8-year old daughter had a great time swimming and hanging out - and the resort also helped us book tours to the sites and landmarks around Bohol. This resort is highly recommended and we wil be staying here again on our next trip.