2015
Utmärkt 8,1
baserat på 868 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 868 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,4
  • Faciliteter 7,8
  • Läge 9,0
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,0
  • Personal 8,2
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,8
  • Mat/Middag 7,3
Sortera efter

Mattias från Sverige
Ensamresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde i 3 nätter i mars 2012
Bra läge, bra bar
Läget
Trevligt hotell mitt på Alona Beach. Rena fräscha rum. Bra städning. Plus för egna solstolar på stranden. Hotellet har en bra bar. Vissa rum närmast bar/restaurang kan störas av hög musik fram till kl 02. Restaurangpersonalen lite ojämn i sin service. Totalt sett dock en mycket trevlig vistelse. Mycket bra dykskola ligger alldeles intill hotellet.
Recenserad 31 mars 2012
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Eunice från Filippinerna
Reste med partner
Standardrum
Bodde en natt i september 2016
Good hotel! :)
Stayed Sept. 21,2016. Location was okay so as the room that we stayed. The hotel was quite hard to find though maybe because other hotels' signages are more eye catching than the Alona Vida's. As for the facilities, the bar itself was good. The swimming pool was quite not appealing because it left me an impression that everyone (even those who are not checked in the hotel) can you see you from the pool. as for the wifi connection, it had a quite bad performance though. the connection sometimes was okay but sometimes it disconnected automatically. Cable TV was okay but the list of channels was different. Overall, I'll recommend this hotel to my friends who'll stay at Bohol. 👍
Recenserad 25 september 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

WALEED från Saudiarabien
Reste med partner
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i september 2016
Good Hotel
Good Location Clean Hotel nice breakfast
Recenserad 23 september 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

APRIL från Filippinerna
Gruppresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2016
Good Location and food
We really enjoyed stay in this hotel. They have restaurant and the food was good not that expensive. I have only concern is the shower, its kinda hard to take a bath
Recenserad 22 september 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Frank från Nederländerna
Reste med partner
Deluxerum
Bodde i 3 nätter i september 2016
Great place in small heavenly paradise!
Alona Beach in Panglao island / Bohol is not so big but that's the charm.. nice white sand beaches lined with coconut palms, lots of restaurants - incl. at the beach -, nightlife, diving / scuba, tours etc. The hotel is located right at the beach, simple yet clean & elegant rooms, small but clean & deep pool (maybe not so suitable for kids), friendly staff. I will go back!
Recenserad 22 september 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Yunxuan från Taiwan
Gruppresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2016
nice pool
good
Recenserad 20 september 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Ernst från Schweiz
Reste med partner
Deluxerum
Bodde i 5 nätter i september 2016
Nice little Hotel directly on the beach
The rooms are nice, clean, and the beds are very comfortable. Very good wifi and many tv programs. The bathroom is equipped whith all we needed. Aircon is not too noisy and still efficient. We love the food in this Hotel, although many alternatives around the area, we all the time eat in the Hotel. Staff and managers are very friendly and we feel at home and kept well. The beach on high tide is 5 meter away and the sea explorer diving station is actually in-house. What else anyone could possibly want? We loved it here!
Recenserad 19 september 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Mary från Filippinerna
Reste med partner
Deluxerum
Bodde i 3 nätter i september 2016
Exceeded expectations
The location of alona vida is great. It is in the center of alona beach. Next to Hennan, this is the second best beach front resort in Alona beach. But unlike with Hennan, its price is lower and affordable. My expectation was exceeded. I never thought the room we get (deluxe)is great. It has ref with drinks for sale, hot and cold shower, tv with cable, cabinet, dim lights, CR with videt, splitter aircon, and strong signal of wifi. Also, it has a bar and you can charge your consumed foods to your room.
Recenserad 17 september 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Nawaf från Saudiarabien
Ensamresenär
Standardrum
Bodde en natt i september 2016
Budget hotel
Staff are awesome Location is perfect Rooms are clean It would be much more better if furniture get renewed.
Recenserad 16 september 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Nawaf från Saudiarabien
Ensamresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde i 3 nätter i september 2016
Great value of money
Great staff Great location. Has diving shop attached to it. Rooms are basic but clean. It would be better if they re new the furniture.
Recenserad 15 september 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: