Utmärkt 8,1
baserat på 255 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 255 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,6
  • Faciliteter 8,5
  • Läge 7,8
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,4
  • Service 8,4
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,7
  • Mat/Middag 6,2
Sortera efter

Sarah från Filippinerna
Familj med småbarn
Bungalow
Bodde i 3 nätter i maj 2016
Very good! We love the pool!
My family enjoyed our stay. We lovebthebresort!
Recenserad 13 juni 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Remelyn från Filippinerna
Reste med partner
Standardrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2016
We thought it was on a beachfront as described
Very far from the Airport and even the Sea Port. It was not close to the beach at all. I feel that since Alona Kew was at the Beach Front and this hotel is Alona Swiss it made me confuse that this is also a beachfront hotel as what they also stated on their website.
Recenserad 30 maj 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Fabien från Frankrike
Ensamresenär
Lägenhet med 2 sovrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i maj 2016
Very nice place
Very nice apartment, well furnished and equipped, clean, quiet, 10 minutes from Alona Beach by walk.
Recenserad 25 maj 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Jeferson från Brasilien
Reste med partner
Lägenhet med 1 sovrum och poolutsikt
Bodde i 3 nätter i maj 2016
Superb,Maganda,Muito Bom & 素晴らしい
Love this resorts ! Very clean and the staff are so nice and very good ! You will not regret!後悔はさせませ
Recenserad 24 maj 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Urs från Schweiz
Reste med partner
Standardrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i maj 2016
Great Time
It was a great stay in this Resort, short walk to the Beach, where the prices are much higher for smaller Rooms. Breakfast just 100 m by capitans launch great value to. If You pre order in the eavning, they will be ready on time..
Recenserad 23 maj 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

JOEREL från Filippinerna
Familj med småbarn
Bungalow
Bodde i 4 nätter i maj 2016
Awesome level 999 :)
Great!!!
Recenserad 16 maj 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Patrick från USA
Reste med partner
Lägenhet med 2 sovrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i mars 2016
Great Small Resort in Center of Tourist Area
Found this resort on Agoda and enjoyed my stay. Took 2 BR Suite and they have stocked everything you need to stay, kitchen necessities and cook=top, even water all supplied. It is in nice quiet spot very close to everything and few min walk to the beach. Highly recommend.
Recenserad 12 maj 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Michael från Storbritannien
Reste med partner
Standardrum
Bodde en natt i maj 2016
Fantastic
Booked one night stayed for four. Decided to stay extra days and no standard rooms available so was upgraded free of charge each day! Stayed in pool side room, top floor room and room outside by gate enterance. All were great! Only thing not good is no wifi in any rooms, only pool side or reception.
Recenserad 06 maj 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Su från Malaysia
Gruppresenär
Standardrum
Bodde en natt i maj 2016
Perfect Stay
The location of the hotel was good. Simple and nice decorations. Staff were friendly and helpful. Attentive night guard. Walking distance to the beach. great access to food and bars.
Recenserad 06 maj 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

MARIA från Filippinerna
Familj med småbarn
Lägenhet med 2 sovrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i april 2016
Our stay was awesome
The staff are very accomodating, the cleaners did a good job, good value for the money, will definitely come back.
Recenserad 04 maj 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: