Trevligt 6,6
baserat på 367 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Trevligt



baserat på 367 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,2
  • Faciliteter 8,0
  • Läge 5,7
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,0
  • Personal 7,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,2
  • Mat/Middag 5,6
Sortera efter

Tess från Sverige
Grupp
Deluxerum
Bodde i 3 nätter i februari 2012
Bra och prisvärt boende
Rent, fräsht boende, bra med kyl på rummet!!
Ett bra alternativ om m ankan bo en bit fr stranden - bara ett par minuters gångväg. Bra med kyl på rummet och balkong. Inte mkt att gör apå hotellet - bra om man vill komma ifrån på kvällen!
Recenserad 22 februari 2012
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Evon från Singapore
Grupp
Familj
Bodde en natt i augusti 2013
short stay
short stay but was nice place to take a rest.
Recenserad 19 augusti 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Bibian från Filippinerna
Familj med äldre barn
Familj
Bodde i 3 nätter i april 2014
Panglao Trip
Hotel staff very helpful and accomodating, they have their own barbecue area which we enjoyed to used during our stay
Hotel is clean and veranda is very useful to hang out. Not much of amenities aside from swimming pool. And it has a bit of a long walk to access beach, not advisable specially during hot weather. But rest assurwd that hotel staff are vry accomodating and willing to assist in a way they can.
Recenserad 19 juni 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Jim från Storbritannien
Par
Superior-rum
Bodde i 4 nätter i mars 2015
Clean and reasonably comfortable but no more
Nothing struck me as being more than average
Although the place was clean and reasonably comfortable there were a number of shortcomings in my opinion such as: 1. Reception and (very limited) bar service close at 5pm - ridiculous! What happens if you arrive after that time to check in? Who would you contact in an emergency? 2. See through toilet tissue 3. A good ten to fifteen minute walk to the nearest food outlet - OK, but when you need to do it 3 or 4 times a day it becomes tiresome. I'm 67 years old and reasonably fit for my age but found it too much in the heat - particularly in the afternoon. 4. Several dogs roam the property and have fleas and ticks - other guests mentioned that the dogs belong to the owners. I won't consider staying at this property again and cannot recommend it to older people.
Recenserad 18 mars 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Colin från Storbritannien
Par
Deluxerum
Bodde i 4 nätter i februari 2015
6.6 marks you are joking.
we were shown to our room by young man who barely spoke to us.room quite large. the contents were extremely sparse the towels were so threadbare one could almost read newspaper through them.we asked for replacements but none came.the bed sheets were just as thin as the towels and had several holes in them.there was no running water in bathroom sink or the studio sink.cheap shower unit was of very low quality.no cleaning done.far from anywhere.give this place a miss.
Recenserad 01 mars 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Luc från Belgien
Familj med små barn
Familj
Bodde en natt i februari 2015
Avoid this accommodation
This is the first time we move to another accommodation due to a completely unsatisfactory stay. The staff was uninterested. Location is at least 3 times more far from the beach than indicated by Google. In the evening you have to walk through an unlit alley. The are no phones in the rooms, so if you need something you have to walk 1/2km to the reception.The kitchenette is just a table, chairs some cutlery and a fridge.One of the beds fell apart only by touching it. No soap, champoo or towels in the room. After asking twice, we got towels. The pool was green of algees...I saw nobody using it probably people wanted to avoid taking health risks.The bathroom mirror was mounted for 2.2 meter tall people. Oh yes 1 good point..the AC worked properly...
Recenserad 22 februari 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

James från Nya Zeeland
Par
Deluxerum
Bodde i 3 nätter i februari 2015
Nice hotel. Good quiet location
Tidy, Large rooms, good location.
Recenserad 19 februari 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

barfy86@mail.ru från Ukraina
Par
Superior-rum
Bodde en natt i december 2014
Large rooms, but would not come back
Large rooms, clean sheets, wifi in the room
Reception is closed at 20.00 maximum. Someone was trying to go inside our room at the NY night saying 'Police'. I did not like a gap in the door. We paid 40-50 PHP for trycycle to go to the shopping area. There was no kettle or electro range in the room. You can only wash and cut the fruits or so. The room is really big plus the big terrace (we had the cheapest room). The bed is big and clean. We moved to cheaper room in the center.
Recenserad 19 januari 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Gurminder från Kanada
Grupp
Familj
Bodde i 5 nätter i december 2014
Alona Studios is ★ or ★★ at best
location, price, staff
Very disappointing stay. Rooms and beds are filthy. Towels have blood stains. Rooms never cleaned
Recenserad 06 januari 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Kyle från Filippinerna
Familj med äldre barn
Familj
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2014
everything is ok except the location
budget. clean. comfy
everything is ok except the location
Recenserad 15 december 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

Välj ditt lojalitetsprogram

Högst upp på sidan kan du klicka på PointsMAX så ser du många populära lojalitetsprogram som du kan välja mellan.

2

Välj ett rum med poäng

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjäna upp till 4900 poäng

Varje valbart rum kommer att visa de poäng som du kommer att tjäna på att göra bokningen.

3

Logga in och tjäna poäng!

  • Medlemsprogram ID
  • Jag ska inte övernatta på något rum för den här bokningen. Jag gör bokningen åt någon annan.

Ange ditt medlems-ID för ditt valda program när du gör din bokning. Du kommer att tjäna den summan som visas när du slutför din bokning. Det är så pass enkelt!

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: