arrow-up-icon
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Mycket bra 7,7
baserat på 282 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 282 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,5
  • Faciliteter 8,2
  • Läge 7,3
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,4
  • Personal 7,9
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,2
  • Mat/Middag 5,7

8,7 Rolly A.
Filippinerna
29 januari 2016
Very comfotable and homely hotel
Pool and jacuzzi, spacious room with balcony
I was very happy with my hotel room

9,3 Youngsuk H.
Sydkorea
08 januari 2016
Good but not perfect
Location, kindness of staffs, restaurant
I stayed at grand suite. Almost everything were good. But some items were still remained to lack. Good. 1. Kindness of staffs. Every staffs were kind. Tour and transport to pier service was good. 2. Restaurant. Breakfast and dinner menu were various and taste was good. 3. Location. Now, Alona beach changed too noisy compare to 2 years ago. But location of Alona northland resort is very good. Alona beach is very close can reach within 5 minutes by walking and quiet at night. Bad 1. Number of towel. Only 2 big towels were offered for 2 persons. Second day, I told staff that we don't need a room clean service instead, we want to change used towels. But she forgot, of course I could tell again, but I didn't. 2. Free water. we stayed for 3 days and only 2 bottles were offered. Usually, resort offered 2 waters but here was not in spite of most expensive room in this resort. 2 additional waters were only 50 PHP. Guys, I think you can give it to me for free. 3. Bath room sewer was bad. It must be fixed.

7 corey B.
Kanada
29 december 2015
Quiet location
Clean, pool, relaxing
A nice hotel new condition probably a couple of years old no issues with pests or noise. Garden and pool area is clean and well manicured, staff is polite and helpful. Restaurant is overpriced but there are many other options within a 5 minute walk. Shuttle to the ferry was 600p each way probably triple what a taxi would cost but there are no taxi's so you are at a bit of a disadvantage. Overall a nice hotel with a short walk to Alona beach quiet and clean with everything working as it should. I give it a thumbs up!

6,7 lim X.
Malaysia
18 december 2015
Valuable
Pool, near Alona beach, A lots of restaurants nearby
Overall is Good! But, there wasn't have air conditioner inside the room when we stay at Family room. So that, we needed to pull the mattress came out from the room and sleep beside the King size bed.

7,3 Sharon G.
Australien
09 december 2015
Nice little place with a great pool
family rooms, pool, staff
We had a good stay at this resort. We stayed in a family room with our young kids which was perfect. We had a kitchen and plenty of space and it worked well for us. The pool was also lovely. My only problems was that the shower didn't drain properly - it would all fill up with water before the water was warm and the resort was further from the beach than it sounds. Much closer to a 20 minute walk than a 10 minute one. The tricycles are cheap but not always around when walking down.

8,7 Joanne M.
Kanada
21 november 2015
Perfect little hideaway
Garden, pool, massage
More than what I was expecting. Outdoor gardens are beautiful. Staff are friendly. Owner was very gracious. Only a 10min max to Alona beach.

7,7 RODERICK L.
Filippinerna
16 november 2015
Nice, good location & very affordable.
Room, Restaurant & pool.
Great!

8,3 Pacifico P.
Filippinerna
12 november 2015
Hotel that I shall return
Staff, cleanliness, pool.
Very good.

8 Robert L.
Australien
12 november 2015
Nice, relaxing
The hotel grounds, pool, resturant and the building in stunning for a hotel built in the Philippines
The aircon in the room is in the wrong place the room is L shaped and the bed gets no cool air, maybe that's why they also include a fan in the room which made it better. I really love the detail in the grounds of the hotel and the pool is perfect temperature. The weirdest thing with this hotel though is you get 2 free bottles of water like most hotels but only once in your stay not daily.

6,7 Dencia's A.
Filippinerna
09 november 2015
Total Relaxation
huge room, amazing place and big pool
this resort is amazing. With helpful staff and lots of things to do inside. Reading, swimming, lying around the pool. They have books that can entertain you. The big minus is beach..you have walk around to reach the beach or ride tricycle which is cost P50. For me that's to much of a fare..overall we enjoy staying at this hotel/resort...