Trevligt 6,8
baserat på 59 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Trevligt



baserat på 59 omdömen
  • Renlighet 6,7
  • Faciliteter 6,0
  • Läge 7,2
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,2
  • Service 7,1
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,4
  • Mat/Middag 5,5
Sortera efter

Ralph från Filippinerna
Reste med partner
Standardrum med luftkonditionering
Bodde i 4 nätter i mars 2016
Heater is not working
The room that we had was new and it was clean, I just don't like the way from our place to the beach, it's a narrow alley with trash all over
Recenserad 27 mars 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

nathalie från Kanada
Gruppresenär
Standardrum med luftkonditionering
Bodde i 5 nätter i februari 2016
Great experience
Location, cleanness, staff/owner
We arrived 2 days late and ended up staying a day more. Not only the owner didn't charges us for the last night , they even drove us to the airport because we didn't consume all our stay. Kindness is the word that comes to mind when I think about them. I will not forget my encounter with them.
Recenserad 28 februari 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Klaas från Nederländerna
Ensamresenär
Standardrum med luftkonditionering
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2016
Cheap rooms close to the beach
Located not far from te beach. Helpful staff. Good and cheap scooter rent.
Good place if you'rr only staying for a shirt while. Close to the beach although the tiny dirttrack to the beach is littered with rubbish. A/C is pretty noisy at night, even at low setting. The manager was able to find good new scooters to rent for a decent price.
Recenserad 06 februari 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Dinah från Filippinerna
Familj med äldre barn
Standardrum med luftkonditionering
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2015
NEar the beach
near the beach, accessible, cheap
it was okay
Recenserad 13 januari 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Claire från Storbritannien
Reste med partner
Standardrum med luftkonditionering
Bodde i 3 nätter i december 2015
Basic hotel
Location was close to the beach, has aircon, room spacious
Overall this was a basic hotel. It was clean, but a little tired looking. The route to the beach is down a dark passage at night, but is quick. They shut the gates after 10pm so you have to shout to the guard to be let in. We visited over the Xmas period when prices go up, but felt that this place was overpriced for what you got.
Recenserad 10 januari 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Alexandre från Kanada
Reste med partner
Standardrum med luftkonditionering
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2015
Okay for one night only
Cleanliness on arrival, possibility of air con, cute nipa huts
Okay at first : expensive-ish considering it's located in a dirty alley that eventually leads to the beach, no hot water... But it got worst and worst : nobody came to clean the room in 3 nights, the air con broke during the night, a loud machine would randomly start next to the window at any time of the day and the staff was totally unhelpful
Recenserad 12 maj 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

ann från Storbritannien
Reste med partner
Standardrum med luftkonditionering
Bodde i 3 nätter i februari 2015
Location No service at all but it was basic
Location ok
Location
Recenserad 18 februari 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

David från Australien
Reste med partner
Standardrum med luftkonditionering
Bodde i 2 nätter i oktober 2014
Pleasant
The rooms, the bed & reasonably close to beach.
initially disappointing as there was no restaurant, no pool, no hot water & access to & from beach was a bit of a challenge at night but the rooms were very clean, the bed excellent, water not too cold & many restaurants close. Reasonable budget accommodation.
Recenserad 24 oktober 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Morten från Danmark
Reste med partner
Standardrum med luftkonditionering
Bodde i 4 nätter i september 2014
friendly staff, good value
friendly and helpful staff, good (cheap) price, good location (not on the beach itself, 50m behind and therefore nice and quiet).
Recenserad 04 oktober 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

LUCINA från Filippinerna
Gruppresenär
Standardrum med luftkonditionering
Bodde en natt i augusti 2014
good location
near the beach front, good location, friendly staff
small room, but over all- good stay
Recenserad 05 september 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: