arrow-up-icon
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Över medel 6,0
baserat på 33 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Över medel



baserat på 33 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 5,8
  • Faciliteter 6,0
  • Läge 6,4
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 6,4
  • Personal 6,2
  • Valuta för pengarna 5,9
  • Mat/Middag 5,2

6,7 Norman W.
Singapore
17 januari 2013
Beautiful Receptionist but not so helpful!
Near Clark Int. airport.
Problem when dealing with a beautiful receptionist, cannot focus. Was given a room without windows and very musky. Not what I paid for. Saving grace is, was given a 4.45 am wake up call and complementatry transport to the airport. Only just made it as the Q for the immigration was long. Even at this unearthly flight at 6.10 am there were a few flights leaving Clark Airport so do give yourself at least 1 1/2 hrs for the formalities at the airport. Did not see much of the hotel as spent only 7 hrs there.

6,7 kirk C.
Storbritannien
17 januari 2013
good clean hotel but far to walking street
good clean hotel in a quiet location.
this is a nice hotel i booked because it has a big swimming pool the only downside is that it is a little far away.but they have a free shuttle bus and are happy to drop you off anywhere which was a good service.The room i had was a little dated but cannot comment on the other rooms.overall i enjoyed my stay here.

3,3 anthony F.
Australien
01 december 2012
A bad dirty slack place
nothing, give it a miss
one of the worst hotels i have stayed anywhere in the world

6,3 DEAN F.
Storbritannien
13 november 2012
Okay for what you pay, friendly staff.
Price
It was an okay hotel for what i paid. The staff were freindly always good morning, good afternoon sir, from everyone. Got a bit old after 20-30 times a day. Kind of strange that you have to call everyday for the for housekeeping otherwise forget about having your room cleaned, fresh bed sheets or clean towels. Also they expect you to leave your room key with them every time you leave the hotel and pick it up at the desk when you return. Maybe stay here again when I return, kind far from the main bar area but if you have own transportation like i did, only 5-7 minute motorcycle ride.

10 Ibrahim S.
Storbritannien
21 oktober 2012
More than lovely
Best
I have booked this twice. Good pick service from the airport and the city. I will book this hotel again.

7,3 Ibrahim S.
Storbritannien
12 oktober 2012
good hotel
near the airport
nice hotel with airport pick up service, the hotel also provides service to take you where ever you would like to go in the city and pick you later. if i do travel from clark then i would book this hotel, so far i have booked this hotel twice. one problem with this hotel is that it does not serve breakfast

6 Melody C.
Filippinerna
07 september 2012
close to the airport
Excellent Services /stuffs
little bit expensive ...not good but not bad too...just an "ok" hotel...near to the airport...excellent services / stuffs , everyone were smiling..(good bcoz of the stuff's services,bad bcoz of the room's cleanliness). waited 20mins in the airport for the "free hotel pick-up airport transfer"..and the room was not the room that i've expected...and i saw cockroach & spider in the bathroom which really freaked me out..good thing hotel-stuffs are very quick to clean it out...they even say sorry for it...

6 Estela C.
Filippinerna
12 augusti 2012
service with a smile
free airport send and pick-up
Clean rooms, friendly reception however the price is a bit high.. please continue your good service

6,3 Jit C.
Malaysia
11 augusti 2012
stay here if you are korean
transport shuttle service
this hotel can be rename as 'seoul in sky hotel'...lots of korean guests. the have a korean restoran which is decent. the signage and notices put up in the hotel have more korean words than english. nevertheless is an okay hotel with basic facilities. the main pros for this hotel is that they have shuttle service to sm mall and town. free airport pick up also. but going back to the airport they charge you. its reasonable if i consider they pick me from the airport n drop me down town for free,also considering taxis in clark is ridiculously expensive especially from airport.

8 Larry V.
USA
02 augusti 2012
Good Value hotel
Clean, Quiet, Helpful Staff
Sydnedy Hotel is located a little far from the action on Freedom road but I think it is an advantage as it's more quiet and relaxing.The hotel is clean, quiet, and the staff was helpful. There is free shuttle service to the nightlife and shopping as well as the airport. There is a nice swimming pool, free wifi, and good resturant. There are many nit spots and resturant within walking distance.