Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Mycket bra 7,7
baserat på 5311 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 5311 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 7,9
  • Faciliteter 7,5
  • Läge 8,3
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,8
  • Personal 7,7
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,7
  • Mat/Middag 7,0

Yogeswaran N. från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Bodde en natt i augusti 2016
Breakfast
I thought the room came with breakfast but was told otherwise. Wud appreviate for your confirmation. Tks
Recenserad 29 augusti 2016

Daniel L. från Indonesien
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2016
good location
over all services and hotel amenities is good, location is bit walking distance to food court. Hotel's is quiet old but still value for money
Recenserad 29 augusti 2016

Erik B. från Belgien
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2016
Good value for money
Clean and good value for money. Nice rooms that are sufficient roomy. 2 km outside of the historical center.
Recenserad 29 augusti 2016

Glenn G. från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2016
Great hotel
Friendly staff, clean room. Location for Penang street food was superb!
Recenserad 29 augusti 2016

Chitra K. från Thailand
Gruppresenär
Bodde en natt i mars 2016
Family holiday
Not our first time here.and the continue to impress us.the staff were nice.some of them even remember us being here the previous year.over all impressive and reasonable price
Recenserad 24 augusti 2016

Atiyyah A. från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Bodde en natt i augusti 2016
Entrance
The entrance for this hotel is not easily be seen from the main road because of the big tree standing beside the road entrance obstructs the entrance. The visitors need to make a new round if missing the hotel entrance since the main road is one way.
Recenserad 24 augusti 2016

Yau S. från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i augusti 2016
Nice stay
Check-In formalities very lengthy. Took a bit of time. Other than that the facilities available are satisfying considering a 5 star rated hotel. TV channels are too few to choose which could be improved.
Recenserad 22 augusti 2016

winn C. från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i augusti 2016
Cant feel the cold from the air conditioning ...
Recenserad 22 augusti 2016

HJ Z. från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Bodde en natt i augusti 2016
Good hotel with fair breakfast menu
The hotel is good but for the breakfast menu 3 star hotel provide better.
Recenserad 22 augusti 2016

HJ Z. från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Bodde en natt i augusti 2016
Hotel is good but breakfast menu limited like 3 star hotel
Breakfast menu are limited
Recenserad 20 augusti 2016