arrow-up-icon
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Trevligt 6,4
baserat på 5099 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Trevligt



baserat på 5099 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 6,3
  • Faciliteter 6,0
  • Läge 6,6
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 6,7
  • Personal 6,3
  • Valuta för pengarna 6,6
  • Mat/Middag 5,8

Chin Y.
Malaysia
16 juli 2016
room is ok. but cleanliness isno good.
lack of staff to clean the room in time. we stay during raya holiday. manage to chk in at 4pm after long Q. room only cleaned at 7pm. kids n mum feel very tire. but room not cleaned to take a short res

Chen T.
Malaysia
14 juli 2016
not satisfied
Swimming pool charge for extra children to high. All facilities play are charge RM

Yoke F.
Malaysia
13 juli 2016
Value for Money
Room rate considered reasonable during holiday season. However some staffs need to be trained to stay calm and be patience while handling customers complains and enquiries especially during the peak hours.

TIONG K.
Malaysia
13 juli 2016
Disappointed if compared to similar priced water park resort
It took us 1 hour to check in. We booked 2 nos 3 rooms apartment, but to be precise, the so called 3 rooms apartment is actually c/w 2 air-cond room and 1 single room without air-cond. Even the single room c/w fan, but it it very hot at night, end up we have to sleep in the living room. The room is dirty, the bath towel is smelly and insufficient power socket in the room, not even for its own table and floor standed lamp. The air-cond in one room was not working. Well, all the complains was sorted out during the first night. Breakfast? so so and overpriced if pay separately. Yes, the children enjoy the water park even the water is as dirty as river water. Overall, we enjoy our holiday there even there are many areas to improve in order to make the guest feel like there are staying in a 4 star rated resort.

Yean T.
Malaysia
12 juli 2016
Pool cleanliness needs to be improved
room air-cond not working well & main door handle was broken but maintenance staff are fast & effective in repairing, staff are friendly & helpful

Siao K.
Malaysia
12 juli 2016
nothing special
3pm to check in the hotel, we reach at 3pm with long Q.... waiting for 1hr to our turn, and yet they told us not room at the moment and we need to wait for 30 minutes to get our room. the 30 minutes drag until 1 hrs... 515pm only we get to our room but it was unclean. The staff just start to mop and change the bedsheet. we need to wait for another 30 minutes again nothing much except the water park in this hotel, the water in the park was so dirty, it was disgusting to swim inside that dirty water. morning breakfast just normal, with fried noodle and normal breakfast things, the staff in the restaurant take very long time to clean up the table.... it was un-organise, some people cannot find table to sit. overall i dont like it. wont come back again

Karen Y.
Malaysia
11 juli 2016
Water theme park a bit dirty and the door access a bit dis-function sometimes.
On average I am satisfy.

Yap K.
Malaysia
11 juli 2016
Overall stay not satisfy & not money worth
Breakfast no variety and not tasty at all. Smelly environment. Not clean. Switch in room difficult to access underneath table and blocked by cabinet.

Kelvin H.
Malaysia
11 juli 2016
Need to improve on the cleanliness of water theme park and facilities.
Waited for an hour to check in. Overall still ok.

Yet L.
Malaysia
11 juli 2016
Improvement during check in & environment
Queue for 2 hours for check in. The direction for moving into the room without clear signature. Need maintenance. The temporary cafe for breakfast is full of flies.