Trevligt 6,4
baserat på 5243 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Trevligt



baserat på 5243 omdömen
  • Renlighet 6,3
  • Faciliteter 6,1
  • Läge 6,6
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 6,7
  • Service 6,3
  • Valuta för pengarna 6,6
  • Mat/Middag 5,8
Sortera efter

AFZAINIZAM från Malaysia
Familj med små barn
Studio Svit
Bodde en natt i september 2016
so far ok
not bad
Recenserad 22 september 2016

Jack från Malaysia
Familj med små barn
Studio Svit
Bodde en natt i juli 2016
A bit pricey
Room was quite spacious. Very near the beach. Aircond was a let down as it was not even cooling even after technician came & reset it. Room facing the theme park was NOISY due to loud music. High ropes & flying fox were super mini versions. Good that there was ATV.
Recenserad 21 september 2016

AHMAD från Malaysia
Familj med små barn
Studio Svit
Bodde en natt i september 2016
Wait too long for check in :(
This is the fourth time I stay here ... but this time was very disappointed with the hotel management because had to queue for 2 hours (3pm-5pm) to check in ... we understand it's school holidays but the hotel management must be aware how to deal with this problem
Recenserad 21 september 2016

Azman från Malaysia
Familj med små barn
Studio Svit
Bodde en natt i september 2016
Long waiting for check-in
Long queue for check-in. Check-in counter open at 3pm but we only get the key at 5pm even we booked early. Jacuzzi's button not functioning. Dirty water in water theme park. Dead frog floating in the water.
Recenserad 21 september 2016

Hooi från Malaysia
Familj med små barn
Lägenhet med 3 rum
Bodde en natt i september 2016
good location
Having a lots of fun at the theme park
Recenserad 21 september 2016

FARAHWATI från Malaysia
Familj med små barn
Studio Svit
Bodde en natt i december 2015
-
-
Recenserad 21 september 2016

WAN från Malaysia
Familj med små barn
Studio Svit
Bodde en natt i september 2016
Value for money but....
1) Studio suite is big & superb coz come with private Jacuzzi. 2) Water in the pool is bit dirty, changing room was smelly with urine 3) Foods in the mini market are quite expensive Overall 3 out of 5.
Recenserad 20 september 2016

Moganeviji från Malaysia
Familj med små barn
Lägenhet med 2 rum
Bodde en natt i september 2016
40%
Need more clean and Facilities for guest and entertainment surrounding. Looking for more changes at Morib since guest full house over Morib....
Recenserad 20 september 2016

NORAIDA från Malaysia
Grupp
Birthday Plan - två enkelsängar - privat rum
Bodde en natt i september 2016
good
for checkin try use number sistem..so customer no neet to Q too long
Recenserad 20 september 2016

Nor från Malaysia
Familj med små barn
Lägenhet med 3 rum
Bodde en natt i september 2016
Very poor
1. Service for check in very poor 2. Wifi not provided/slow 3. Dirty toilet 4. Kitchen sinky problem/leaking 5. Dusty floor
Recenserad 19 september 2016


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: