Mycket bra 7,0
baserat på 1540 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 1540 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,1
  • Faciliteter 6,4
  • Läge 8,4
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,1
  • Service 6,7
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,2
  • Mat/Middag 5,8
Sortera efter

vella från Indonesien
Par
Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2015
Dirty and old hotel with bad conditions
location near senado square
I dont like.
Recenserad 23 november 2015

Jingmei från Storbritannien
Par
Dubbelrum
Bodde en natt i januari 2015
It was a nice staying
I like the room, as we stayed on the top floor. Nice window view. Clean.
It was not easy to find it at all. But very nice staying there. (My room was on the top floor)
Recenserad 18 november 2015

phetphailin från Thailand
Grupp
Trebäddsrum
Bodde en natt i november 2015
Very good location with valuable for money
Good location, nice staff, and clean
Very good location for going anywhere. Near shopping center, food and bus stop. The room is quite big (I choose the room for 3 persons) and the toilet is quite big as well (if compare to the price. The room is clean and comfortable. Staff is nice. He can speak english.
Recenserad 15 november 2015

Mow från Malaysia
Familj med små barn
Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde en natt i november 2015
clean and spacious room with a nice view
Strategic location, comfortable room, not crowded
We had a good stay at this hotel. The room is spacious, reasonable clean and tidy, big windows with nice view and most importantly the location is very convenient. It would be perfect that the hotel complete the room with a mini bar, coffee table and complimentary coffee and tea bags. Staff are helpful. Price can be considered as reasonable based on HK and Macau price range.
Recenserad 13 november 2015

Poon från Singapore
Par
Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde en natt i november 2015
Huh !
Location, location and location
The air-conditioning was set at a warm 28 degrees! There were no complimentary coffee/tea. The hair dryer wasn't working.
Recenserad 10 november 2015

Jessey från Malaysia
Par
Dubbelrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2015
Superb location and convenient for food hunting
Location cleanliness comfortable
This is the 2nd time stayed in Town Well Hotel. The location is really super convenience. Just few minutes walk to famous Ruins of St Paul. The only thing need to improve may be the sound prove but we'll, what you want to ask for with this price. It's good than enough.
Recenserad 06 november 2015

LALAINE från Filippinerna
Familj med äldre barn
Trebäddsrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i oktober 2015
You get what you pay
Location, value for money,
Its good nonetheless. I am just having a a little difficulty in communicating and felt strange that they had asked me to give them a USD 100 deposit for our 2 nights and 3 days stay but of course they returned it upon check out. overall, im alright with their basic services. Worth the money.
Recenserad 28 oktober 2015

Yah från Malaysia
Familj med äldre barn
Dubbelrum
Bodde en natt i september 2015
Comfortable budget stay
location, cleanliness, good staff
1 of the affordable hotel in Macau that close to major place of interest. The housekeeper and 2 staffs at reception is good and helpful. Checked in to a room that air-conditioner is not functional, they help to fix the air-conditioner immediately. However the problem is not fixed still, thus they help to change to another room. Can check in early if there is room available, however if don't have, they can help to keep the luggage first. Even if during the check-out day, if you intend to have some tour before depart, they will help to keep the luggage too, at no cost. Helpful from staff is an added point. However there is a lady is a bit rude when request for help, others all very helpful. the only thing to concern will be the sound proof of room is not good, can heard what people talking at corridor.
Recenserad 27 oktober 2015

MARIA från Filippinerna
Par
Dubbelrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i oktober 2015
Its ok
Location is nice..staff on the front desk was ver helpfull...
Its our 2nd hotel.so we guess that the bed are all same hard.the filipino at the front desk was nice and help a lot.but it sucks when u wr so tired after walking a lot.then u cannot open ur room.u have to go down just to let them unlock it.it was twice..the small towel has small curly hair.they should be more carefull on that.i would not advice to get a room closed to the window.its very noisy at 1 to 2 am getting the garbage from senado.
Recenserad 27 oktober 2015

Cheng från Malaysia
Par
Trebäddsrum
Bodde en natt i oktober 2015
poor reception services
location
Very poor reception services....When we asking to get some info...they just keep on eating and never answer us...very bad services... location is only the best for this hotel..... services need to be improved......
Recenserad 26 oktober 2015


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: