Mycket bra 7,8
baserat på 1578 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 1578 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,0
  • Faciliteter 8,0
  • Läge 7,0
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,3
  • Personal 8,4
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,9
  • Mat/Middag 7,4
Sortera efter

KAKI från Hongkong
Familj med äldre barn
Superior-rum med utsikt mot trädgården
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2016
so so
so so
Recenserad 16 september 2016

KAKI från Hongkong
Familj med äldre barn
Superior-rum med utsikt mot trädgården
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2016
so so
so so
Recenserad 16 september 2016

Tai från Kina
Familj med små barn
Grand med havsutsikt
Bodde en natt i september 2016
Very good!
Nice scenery and excellent resort!
Recenserad 14 september 2016

Man från Hongkong
Par
Superior-rum med utsikt mot trädgården
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2016
Good place for a relaxing trip
Our stay is amazing at the resort. Spacious room, friendly staff. And the swimming pool is great too! The location is not close to city center, but we can take the hotel shuttle to the city center, so it's very convenient.
Recenserad 12 september 2016

Hanyang från Kina
Familj med små barn
Superior-rum med utsikt mot trädgården
Bodde en natt i september 2016
Great Time, Great Place
Luxurious resort at affordable prices, everything was great. We received free upgrade upon arrival, the room was elegant and spacious, with a full window view of the beautiful sea. The staff were professional and friendly, the food was not cheap buy extremely delicious. We had great fun at the pool, but missed the opportunity to try out many other free facilities. They even offer free shuttle bus service from/to many main spots.
Recenserad 08 september 2016

TAI från Hongkong
Familj med äldre barn
Superior-rum med utsikt mot trädgården
Bodde en natt i september 2016
Relaxing
Spacious room and good indoor and outdoor swimming pool
Recenserad 05 september 2016

Nutchanon från Thailand
Par
Superior-rum med utsikt mot trädgården
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2016
Far away from macau city but is good place for relax
No many bus come to this hotel
Recenserad 01 september 2016

Lau från Australien
Familj med små barn
Superior-rum med utsikt mot trädgården
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2016
Oasis in Macau
Pros: - Good value 5 star hotel - Relaxing and spacious place away from the crowds - No casinos (great for families with young kids) - Friendly and professional staff Cons: - Sligthly expensive taxi rides (if you miss the free shuttle) - Breakfast variety and quality can be better
Recenserad 31 augusti 2016

TAK från Hongkong
Par
Superior-rum med utsikt mot trädgården
Bodde en natt i augusti 2016
nice staff and service, they even provided a birthday cake (two delicious cupcakes) to celebrate my
Travel to the resort by Taxi from Rua do Cunha: ~ MOP 65 We noticed them this trip was to celebrate my partner's birthday while we booked at Agoda. nice staff and service, they even provided a birthday cake (two delicious cupcakes) to celebrate my partner's birthday. Impressive!
Recenserad 29 augusti 2016

Ryan från Kanada
Familj med små barn
Superior-rum med utsikt mot trädgården
Bodde en natt i augusti 2016
excellent resort with ocean views
This was a pleasant resort with great pool and children's playroom. Make sure you take the dinner buffet over ala cart dinner. Breakfast included and view delicious with wide selection. Shuttle bus to the Cotia strip of themed hotels if you want to be in the crowds.
Recenserad 29 augusti 2016


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: