arrow-up-icon
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

2015
Ypperlig 8,5
baserat på 16840 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Ypperlig



baserat på 16840 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,9
  • Faciliteter 8,8
  • Läge 8,5
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,7
  • Personal 8,7
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,1
  • Mat/Middag 7,8

7,6 Justin C.
USA
26 juni 2016
Great resort hotel, but starting to show age
I stayed here year before and it's been in decline since then. Time for a refresh. Great staff, though.

6,4 Maria A.
Filippinerna
25 juni 2016
Location ok but the food especially in cafe deco sucks!
Breakfast cost not worth it!

10 VIVI L.
Indonesien
25 juni 2016
The facility. The location.
It was very comfortable to stay at The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel. It's very worthy for the money we pay. Great!

7,6 Katherine G.
Filippinerna
24 juni 2016
Nice hotel room but gym is too far from north building
The hotel room and the shopping area is very nice. It is inconvenient to go to the gym and pool when you are checked in at the north wing. The bathroom looks clean but the toilet stinks and the carpet has stains. I like the express check out system with the drop box.

10 Siew W.
Malaysia
24 juni 2016
Excellent Service
The hotel provided excellent services. My mother was admitted to hospital and the services provided by the hotel staff and management was excellent. No word could describe my appreciation to hotel staff and management team.

9,2 Harmony M.
Kanada
24 juni 2016
Unbelievable ambience
Just staying here is an experience in itself. There is so much attention to detail in the decor. This is more European than Europe! There is a photo opportunity around every corner, both indoor and outdoor. The staff is very friendly and helpful. The shopping mall is absolutely delightful to stroll through, not only because of the excellent copy of Venice, but also because it has many normal, affordable stores, not just high-end luxury brands.

9,2 hosung K.
Sydkorea
23 juni 2016
good
good

7,6 Siet J.
Malaysia
23 juni 2016
Beautiful hotel
The hotel and room is very big and beautiful. The reception staff was very nice and helpful. We have no complains in regard to the room and hotel . However, we were really annoyed with their staff at the pick up point. We arrived at the terminal with two small children and a couple of luggages. We use their bus to the hotel , we did not see the queue so we went straight to the bus. Their staff(old guy) shouted at us loudly and rudely like he was going to beat us up for not being in the queue. Why can't he tell us politely and show us the queue instead of being so rude? We have never been queue jumpers and would have been more than willing to be in the queue if we saw it earlier. The hotel should have more training for their staff at this level as our first impression for the hotel has dropped to zero at that point and luckily we were greeted by a good and polite reception staff or else I would rate the hotel with low marks.

10 Zhi C.
Malaysia
23 juni 2016
Excellent stay
Quick check-in and check-out, comfortable room, convenient as free shuttle was provided, range of restaurants available. Definitely will come back.

10 Sui K.
Malaysia
22 juni 2016
Clean, Friendly & Convenient
We were offered with a free upgrade to Bella Suite. The hotel's environment & its room are clean. The Staff are helpful, courteous & attentive. They have the initiative in approaching you to give you guidance as the size of the hotel was indeed huge :) The location of the hotel is also convenient with shuttle bus services between the ferry terminal and the hotel. Believe with future further improvement, the public transport from hotel to all the attractions will be further improved. Yet, this does not affect our hotel stay experience. Thank you to all those staff that have helped us. We had a wonderful stays. Will certainly visit it again.