arrow-up-icon
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

2015
Utmärkt 8,5
baserat på 16997 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 16997 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,9
  • Faciliteter 8,8
  • Läge 8,5
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,7
  • Personal 8,7
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,1
  • Mat/Middag 7,8
Verifierade omdömen

Christina N.
Singapore
08 april 2013
Quite an experience with central casino
Free Shuttle services to nearby hotels, airport. Big clean room and friendly cleaners

Oscar M.
Indonesien
08 april 2013
this a great hotel and fantastic superb
the room is large , the confortable bed, the nearest to shopping
Fantastic stay in this hotel. The rooms are very big and spotlessly clean. Tons of fun filled activities that keep us entertained at all times.It was comfortable, however there is no free wifi. Most 5-star hotels have free wifi for guests to provide connectivity.

John F.
Indonesien
08 april 2013
Fantastic Casino Hotel
Shopping, Food and Casino

Mercedes T.
Filippinerna
08 april 2013
Comfortable
Great shopping, great restaurants, friendly staff
Relaxing vacation for the entire family. Enjoyed being inside and walking around the shopping areas, which connected to the other hotels in the area.

LIVIA H.
Indonesien
08 april 2013
Casino and shopping experience.
Casino. Variety shops and restaurants. Large room.
It was a pleasant stay in the Venetian Macao. The room is spacious, however it has smoke smell which i found it was disturbing. The restaurant such as bamboo and imperial dim sum are good. Though the hotel was crowded by tourists (mostly from China mainland), but i found it is interesting. This hotel is perfect for casino seeker.

Henry A.
Hongkong
08 april 2013
Ordinary. Nothing special.
Clean; big rooms
Disappointed in that in-house movie from Floor 1 to 15 was not working. Front desk did not know. Floor staff did not know, and maintenance staff took half an hour to turn up, only to inform me that there is nothing they can do as the same thing is happening from floor 1 to 15. If we really want connection, we have to change room. For a 5 star hotel, people within the hotel should know, and Customer should be told in advance.

WAI C.
Hongkong
08 april 2013
Nice Room
Shuttle Bus provided; Big Room; Nice swimming pool

Noel P.
Filippinerna
07 april 2013
We had an enjoyable stay.
Great rooms, nice pools, and shuttle service.

Dawn L.
Singapore
07 april 2013
An enjoyable experience.
Design, comfort, size.
It was comfortable, however there is no free wifi. Most 5-star hotels have free wifi for guests to provide connectivity.

Jesusa S.
Filippinerna
07 april 2013
Excellent hotel but crowded with lots of tourist
Service, comfortable and lovely rooms.