2015
Utmärkt 8,5
baserat på 17247 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 17247 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,9
  • Faciliteter 8,8
  • Läge 8,5
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,7
  • Personal 8,7
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,1
  • Mat/Middag 7,8
Sortera efter
Verifierade omdömen

Tak från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Royale Svit med 1 King size-säng
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2013
Great!
The largely spaced room, Comfortable and convenient for city travel.
Recenserad 30 april 2013

Wong från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Bella Svit med 2 Queen size-sängar
Bodde en natt i april 2013
excellent
comfortable, big room, best hotel.
i wonder why using wifi service need to charge? a budget hotel provided free wifi, but not this 5 star hotel ?
Recenserad 30 april 2013

Chloe från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2013
Exceptional service, large room
Large room, busy nightlife, prompt service, fast check in!
Recenserad 30 april 2013

Shiela från Filippinerna
Familj med småbarn
Bella Svit med 2 Queen size-sängar
Bodde en natt i april 2013
Grand and Luxurious room
Large and comfortable room, staffs are very accomodating
We enjoyed our stay at your hotel, especially the staffs are very accomodating and friendly, thanks for considering my request on late checkout.
Recenserad 30 april 2013

anuchon från Thailand
Familj med småbarn
Bella Svit med 2 Queen size-sängar
Bodde en natt i mars 2013
The most luxury hotel in Macao
Luxury, Shopping, and Casino
Recenserad 30 april 2013

Wuttichai från Thailand
Familj med småbarn
Bella Svit med 2 Queen size-sängar
Bodde en natt i oktober 2012
Nice hotel
Big suite room
Recenserad 30 april 2013

girlie från Filippinerna
Familj med äldre barn
Bella Svit med 2 Queen size-sängar
Bodde en natt i februari 2013
Memorable Stay at Venetian
Spacious rooms and nice design
Recenserad 30 april 2013

nancy från Indonesien
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2013
Beautifull honeymoon memory with Venetian
Staff very helpfull. Fast service. great service. Great surprice gift for our honeymoon. great transportation service from the hotel.
Great city tour package. gondola ride very romantic and fantastic.
Recenserad 29 april 2013

Lai från Malaysia
Gruppresenär
Bella Svit med 2 Queen size-sängar
Bodde i 3 nätter i april 2013
Mommy Alive Trip
Comfortable bed, large bathroom and huge room
The most disappointing thing is the hotel doesn't provide free wi fi, which a lot of other hotels have, not even at the casino! The feeling they gave me and my 3 other friends was they just wanted money, for whatever service they provide. Not nice at all, and we have been staying at the hotel for the 4th consecutive year, around April every year! We are now contemplating staying at a different hotel next April. One with free wi fi definitely! Also, some of the dealers at the casino are so rude!!
Recenserad 29 april 2013

SUVIT från Thailand
Familj med småbarn
Royale Svit med 1 King size-säng
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2013
easy access to everything
variety of food, many famous shops , Vanis canel Theam .
Awesome . Nice deccoration ,Let us take more photos for a good holiday memory ,variety of foods and many famous shops.
Recenserad 29 april 2013


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: