2015
Utmärkt 8,5
baserat på 17247 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 17247 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,9
  • Faciliteter 8,8
  • Läge 8,5
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,7
  • Service 8,7
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,1
  • Mat/Middag 7,8
Sortera efter
Verifierade omdömen

Robert från USA
Familj med äldre barn
Royale Svit med 1 King size-säng
Bodde en natt i juli 2013
Nice Visit
Bathrooms, beds, deco, tvs
It was good. Nice and clean except for the smoke smell in a non-smoking room.
Recenserad 26 juli 2013

Nelly från Indonesien
Affärsresenär
Bodde en natt i juli 2013
Horrible, Overpriced and Little Food Selection
Direct Access to Exhibition Halls
Avoid the breakfast package! Water has strong plumbing taste to it, which completely construction and polluted surroundings to Cotai area. Most of the food is inedible. Is that fake meat or expired canned meat? Even the rice/ vegetables are of the poorest quality. Across the table I had a bad view of a kids sitting with no table manners, shoes and everything on chairs, whose parents seems to pay no attention. Expect to spend $15+ for a poor choice of food at Venetian food court. Not a trace of any of the famed Hong Kong food and desserts to be found. The only plus point if you enjoyed gazing at the articial-blue-sky-ceiling-wallpaper. Which IMHO was far inferior than the one in Vegas. The shops at Venetian was even more overpriced and of poor selection. Be warned that although priced in Macau dollars, Vendors will charge the same rate for HKD. After all those exhausting ferry/ shuttle bus transfer to get here, nothing here is worth the trip.
Recenserad 25 juli 2013

Katherine från Filippinerna
Grupp
Bella Svit med 2 Queen size-sängar
Bodde en natt i juli 2013
Great Experience
Large bathrooms, Large room and near shopping areas
We enjoyed staying at the Venetian macao resort hotel and we'll definitely come back.
Recenserad 25 juli 2013

herson från Indonesien
Familj med små barn
Bodde en natt i juni 2013
great hotel
food, accomodation, room
good hotel for holiday also for gambling in casino.. the lunch buffet was very tasty and many optional food..this hotel has return shuttle bus from port/airport for free
Recenserad 25 juli 2013

Yingying från Hongkong
Ensamresenär
Royale Svit med 1 King size-säng
Bodde en natt i juli 2013
Nice and would go back
clean, convenient, nice staff
The hotel is very nice and close to city of dreams for the house of dancing water show. However, it would be inconvenient if you want to do downtown city sightseeing because the cab ride is about 20 minutes. Afterall, i would suggest this hotel if you want a more gamble-focus trip and want a nice big room.
Recenserad 25 juli 2013

Tartagni från Italien
Familj med små barn
Bodde en natt i juli 2013
The hotel are getting old and smelling
For the price not there are good things
I'm not satisfied of the service. This hotel should a 5 stars hotel and offer service quality of 3 stars hotel.
Recenserad 25 juli 2013

Tartagni från Italien
Par
Royale Svit med 1 King size-säng
Bodde en natt i juli 2013
Better to choose another hotel!
Not there is any good things.
Very poor. Check in are scheduled to start at 3pm, and I get the room after 5pm. No comments!
Recenserad 25 juli 2013

JUNGEUN från Sydkorea
Ensamresenär
Royale Svit med 1 King size-säng
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2013
good
clean room, kind staff, big shopping mall
The room is clean and comportable. All staffs are kind. But there is no free wifi. And it's difficult to access internet.
Recenserad 24 juli 2013

Wang från Kina
Par
Royale Svit med 1 King size-säng
Bodde en natt i juli 2013
The staff attitude need to be improve.
Room is big, view is beautiful, food is OK~
The room of smell strange, the communication is not really easy, That means the staff used to be trained in different BASIC language, such as English, Mandarin, and Cantonese.
Recenserad 24 juli 2013

Yee från Malaysia
Par
Bodde i 3 nätter i juli 2013
Great hotel.
Casino, Shopping, Food
Is very pleasant and relaxing. Can enjoy a nice weekend with spouse or friend. Went shopping and explore the surrounding. Easy access to most location with free shuttle bus
Recenserad 23 juli 2013


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: