Tillbaka till hotellinfo

2015
Utmärkt 8,5
baserat på 17074 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 17074 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,9
  • Faciliteter 8,8
  • Läge 8,5
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,7
  • Personal 8,7
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,1
  • Mat/Middag 7,8
Sortera efter
Verifierade omdömen

antony L.
Indonesien
21 juli 2013
Best of hotel to stay
comfortable bed, fast check out , large room
Always comfortable as everything runs professionally and fast. Bed is comfortable and bathroom is complete w amenities and large.

husein Y.
Indien
21 juli 2013
vary good hotel can stay with family with nice poo
good casino spa pool good bf vary big hotel 5 star nice casino
this hotel like king place all 5 star facility best hotel in macau no needto go out city avring think in hotel if i go macau i stay this hotel

Lee L.
Malaysia
20 juli 2013
comfortable hotel with large room
Nice ocean view,large bathroom,special design
Overall good,but the food quite expensive.not much choice for breakfast ,only few shop opening in the early of morning

Hendra H.
Indonesien
20 juli 2013
the big large room
room, room and room
the room was big so it can accomodate us up to 5people

JUNMO L.
Sydkorea
19 juli 2013
The excellence Hotel in Macao
Location, Transportation, Convenience
The various facility like as Casino and Shopping mall are located in Hotel.

ELIZABETH S.
Indonesien
19 juli 2013
PLEASANT AND ENJOYABLE TRIPS
LARGE ROOMS, EXCELLENT SERVICE, CENTER OF SHOPPING AREAS
PLEASANT AND ENJOYABLE STAYS, EXCELLENT SERVICE, VALUE-MONEY

chotika S.
Thailand
19 juli 2013
great hotel
service mind , places
Just the first reception and rules , cuz member agora can't go with me but I got passport and credit card of her , that's problem little bit.

Tan K.
Singapore
18 juli 2013
Nice place
Clear signage,cozy and easy to shop
Nice,cozy and feels like home when i return to the room

Ester F.
Indonesien
18 juli 2013
Really satisfied with the room and facilities
really large and clean room, exclusive hotel, good entertainment, good services
I've never stayed at hotel like this. Really large and clean room with good services and good entertainment.

Fransciscus C.
Indonesien
18 juli 2013
love the hotel, superb, comfortable, clean, great
convenient free shuttle service, everything under one roof , decoration amazing
we enjoyed our stay, we will certainly recommend to our friends. however a bit pity no free wifi available in room