2015
Utmärkt 8,5
baserat på 17250 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 17250 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,9
  • Faciliteter 8,8
  • Läge 8,5
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,7
  • Personal 8,7
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,1
  • Mat/Middag 7,8
Sortera efter

Kwok från Kina
Familj med små barn
Bella Svit med 2 Queen size-sängar
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2013
A mixture of local culture and western style.
Easy traffic, lots of shops inside the mall of the hotel, many choices of food
Overall the hotel is very good, there are facilities for children. Adults have lots of choices for fun and entertainments. Very close to the city centre for other choices of good or sightseeing. shuttle bus services is very convenient but taxi is not always easy to get.
Recenserad 05 augusti 2013

WAI från Malaysia
Par
Royale Svit med 1 King size-säng
Bodde en natt i juli 2013
Excellent hotel for relax and romance.
Large, clean and nice design hotel room
The hotel suite is large and clean. Great design room with luxury furniture and setting. Very plesant and relax stay... Excellent...
Recenserad 05 augusti 2013

Matthew från Australien
Par
Royale Svit med 1 King size-säng
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2013
Amazing place to stay
Size of room. Recreational facilities. Entertainment within building
Our stay at the Venetian was by far the best during our 4 hotel holiday throughout Hong Kong and Macau. The whole establishment is amazing, even the cheapest suites are huge. Can't recommend it enough.
Recenserad 05 augusti 2013

peter från Guam
Ensamresenär
Royale Svit med 1 King size-säng
Bodde i 4 nätter i juli 2013
I will stay at the Venetian my next trip to Macao.
Room size and comfort / Casino / Shopping and dining
Exceeded our expectations! Room size was very generous. Great array of shops and restaurants. Large casino in hotel is a bonus! We will return!
Recenserad 04 augusti 2013

Ravi från Indien
Par
Royale Svit med 1 King size-säng
Bodde en natt i juli 2013
Very nice hotel. Very relaxing
good staff, clean hotel, nice view.
wanted a relaxing holiday and that's what we got. The staff was very good, the hotel was very clean and we felt royal!
Recenserad 04 augusti 2013

Xueshen från Kina
Par
Royale Svit med 1 King size-säng
Bodde en natt i juli 2013
good but no wifi to get internet
environment / decoration / entertainment
everything is quite good except the guy in at receiption when we checked in, bc he was too rough to talk with us
Recenserad 04 augusti 2013

Gloria från Indonesien
Familj med äldre barn
Bella Svit med 2 Queen size-sängar
Bodde en natt i augusti 2012
Memorable Experience
Spacious room, affordable rate, great location
A great stay since we were offered an upgrade (with a fee) to a Suite Room. The room was very spacious and it could actually able to accommodate 5 of us.
Recenserad 03 augusti 2013

Bernadette från Singapore
Familj med äldre barn
Royale Svit med 1 King size-säng
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2013
It was a great shopping and casino vacation!
Location, large and clean room
Great location and it helped that free shuttles were available from the ferry terminal to and from the hotel. The rooms were excellent and very comfortable. We really enjoyed the shopping mall within the hotel and the reasonable food court as well.
Recenserad 03 augusti 2013

francis från Filippinerna
Par
Bella Svit med 2 Queen size-sängar
Bodde i 3 nätter i juli 2013
Amazing luxury budget hotel
elegance, a lot of things to do, comfort
Good, im not into casinos but the hotel is one of a kind because of the extravagance, and youll be at awe of the structure.
Recenserad 03 augusti 2013

MAN från Hongkong
Ensamresenär
Bella Svit med 2 Queen size-sängar
Bodde en natt i juli 2013
Nice Stay in Macau
Tidy & Clean, Comfortable Room Size, Several Choices for Beverage
I like the design of the hotel that you can spend part of times for photo shooting. Bella Suite space is enough to accommodate for a 4 ppl family. But for 5 stars hotel, provide nice smiles from front desk staff is a must. And I couldn't get any wifi signal even in a lobby.
Recenserad 02 augusti 2013


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: