arrow-up-icon
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

2015
Utmärkt 8,5
baserat på 16993 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 16993 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,9
  • Faciliteter 8,8
  • Läge 8,5
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,7
  • Personal 8,7
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,1
  • Mat/Middag 7,8
Verifierade omdömen

Sunil A.
Indien
10 juli 2013
We stay there 4 th time this is liking
Casino and its designs ,beauty,paintings,and shops
We went for IIFA awards and enjoy a lot ,really this is world class hotel where you can have all together

PRAN G.
Indien
10 juli 2013
GOOD HOTEL WITH POOR SERVICES
EXTERIOR,ROOMS AND RESTURANTS
Stay was o.k but the services are really poor. Check in and check out is really trouble some. it has taken more than 45 minutes to receive our luggage at the time of check out again asking for one towel has taken more than 30 minutes.We have stayed in Crown tower earlier to this stay which is just in front of this hotel and that one is far more better than venetian.

KATHERINE T.
Singapore
10 juli 2013
fun stay
shopping casino food
Nice place, comfortable hotel rooms,good for families trip

KATHERINE T.
Singapore
10 juli 2013
fun holidays
shopping, food, casino
Good, comfortable, easy accessible to shops and dine

jing Y.
USA
10 juli 2013
too big hotel
big , casino, expensive
I book the hotel for my children .But I found the hotel is not child friend. Because it has a casino inside. We need to up and down stairs to cross the casino. It costs us a lot of time to try to find the way out.

Amelia G.
Australien
10 juli 2013
very nice, rooms are beautiful. casino is fun
great casino to stay at, the room was very compfortable and macau is fun
Great stay at Macau, got the adventure package which was great value for money.

Yunita C.
Indonesien
09 juli 2013
It was okay. Not great but not bad either
Shopping, big rooms, clean
It was out of my expectation. I have high expectation. The foods in the food court is terrible. Not impressed with the shopping mall either, cannot becompared to venetian vegas for sure. I'm not gonna coming back to this hotel for sure

IRAWATY -.
Indonesien
09 juli 2013
It's awesome
nice bed, large bathroom and unique design
The first time I walked through the corridor of my room, I felt like in a palace. It's so huge and exquisite. The room was clean, well-arranged, and comfortable bed. It gave me such a great experience of 5 star hotel. I like the bathroom very much. It's large and really well equipped. The hotel is great. There is a free shuttle bus too, so it's quite flexible when you want to go to the city. I enjoyed my stay there very much.

Arie H.
Indonesien
09 juli 2013
Amazing Hotel
Gondola, room and casino
Many many attraction and best play ground for children. So many good casino machine and very good quality of equipment. Price little bit expensive but fair enough for what you got.

Aman J.
Indien
09 juli 2013
A Luxurious Place to Stay
Luxury, Activities, Casino, Shopping
The stay was very nice and comfortable. The hotel is very posh and luxurious. Though not recommended for 1 night as the activities are too many to cover. Only one hotel serves indian food. Want to stay in style - stay here Budget stay - Stay somewhere else and visit Venetian