arrow-up-icon
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

2015
Utmärkt 8,5
baserat på 16981 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 16981 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,9
  • Faciliteter 8,8
  • Läge 8,5
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,7
  • Personal 8,7
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,1
  • Mat/Middag 7,8

Siang L.
Singapore
06 augusti 2013
Luxurious Suite
Large Suite, Comfortable Bed, Great location
Great hotel and for me you have to try staying here once for the experience.

Kevin M.
Storbritannien
06 augusti 2013
Fantastic holiday at the Venitian
Food, Casino, Entertainment
My family and I had a really good stay at this hotel. The entertainment and casinos were fantastic. The activities and shopping in the hotel were really good.

sodov O.
Mongoliet
06 augusti 2013
very big hotel
room food shop

Nitsya A.
Indonesien
06 augusti 2013
Nice and worth the price
Room interior, location, entertainment
Mostly it was enjoyable because the hotel located right below a shopping mall so you dont really have to go anywhere else to shop except maybe if you want to see the city then you have to took a cab to get to the city central.

Yuk H.
Hongkong
06 augusti 2013
nice hotel
good service, big room and nice enviroment

Suet F.
Singapore
05 augusti 2013
Money well spend staying at this Hotel
Big & comfortable room with nice bathroom, plenty of restaurants plus free transport
Upgraded to a room 2 level higher than what I have paid for. Enjoyed my 3 nights stay at the Venetian Macao Resort with complete satisfaction.

Rositawaty K.
Indonesien
05 augusti 2013
Great place
The location and facilities
It was absolutely amazing! We had an incredible experience staying there. The interior design of the room is very luxurious and grand with a touch of homey and cozy feeling to it :)

yoonsang S.
Sydkorea
05 augusti 2013
nice hotel
wide easy to get easy to shop
it's good. the restaurants there were also great!! lots of kind food are served we had a great time all around there

Kwok Y.
Kina
05 augusti 2013
A mixture of local culture and western style.
Easy traffic, lots of shops inside the mall of the hotel, many choices of food
Overall the hotel is very good, there are facilities for children. Adults have lots of choices for fun and entertainments. Very close to the city centre for other choices of good or sightseeing. shuttle bus services is very convenient but taxi is not always easy to get.

WAI H.
Malaysia
05 augusti 2013
Excellent hotel for relax and romance.
Large, clean and nice design hotel room
The hotel suite is large and clean. Great design room with luxury furniture and setting. Very plesant and relax stay... Excellent...