arrow-up-icon
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

2015
Utmärkt 8,5
baserat på 17001 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 17001 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,9
  • Faciliteter 8,8
  • Läge 8,5
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,7
  • Personal 8,7
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,1
  • Mat/Middag 7,8

Yiting Y.
Singapore
21 mars 2014
Huge Hotel
Location, Comfort, Casino
there was a queue for checking in and out despite arriving on a weekday. shopping is abundance within the hotel premises. great room, good comfort. bigger bottles of water could be provided perhaps ? the concierge and baggage services are excellent.

Saurabh A.
Indien
21 mars 2014
Super Luxurious
Casino ,shopping center and activities
This was second stay at Venetian Macau and service and quality is still the same . I always have fun here .looking forward to visit again

Satoshi E.
Japan
21 mars 2014
Luxury stay
Casino, Shopping, and Entertainment
The hotel has a big casino and shopping centre. Very big hotel and it takes around 10 min to get into your room from the reception and also the room to casino. A lot of choices for restaurants and they have food court as well. Room is very spacious and comfortable, but they do not provide free internet, which is the only disappointing.

theresa H.
Singapore
20 mars 2014
God of Gamble Hotel
Big room, friendly staff and big mall
Staff were extremely helpful and friendly. We got early check in when the staff saw us with young kid. We really enjoy our stay in this hotel.

Evie N.
Singapore
20 mars 2014
Worth the price! Magnificent and beautiful
Interior design, atmosphere and casino
The Venetian is more expensive than other hotel but totally worth the price. I will definitely recommend to my friends! However there are some down side, 1. The shortcut from one wing to another is through casino. We had a friend who is under 21 thus we have to walk one big round every time we want to get out of the hotel. 2. The food at the food court sucks. Dont ever try any dish from that food place. 3. It is located at Taipa which is further away from all the major attractions at Macau City. However, the resort provides shuttle bus to a few places.

Ru N.
Malaysia
20 mars 2014
Superb
Good, clean, nice

Summer F.
Singapore
20 mars 2014
It was good but abit disappointing.
The location, the big rooms & the free shuttle bus to Ferry terminal
I had expected more during the trip to Venetian Hotel. I went there about two years ago and stayed in the same type of Royal Suite room but this time when i entered the room, it was not as clean and the dressing table mirror top was covered with stains. The hotel should comes with free wifi, after so many years, they still did not upgrade their internet system. Hotels in Hongkong comes with free wifi. I think its a necessity. Not really worth the cost although the room was big but was not as clean and comfy.

Wu C.
Singapore
19 mars 2014
Clean and spacious
Huge room and clean.. Nice scenery
Excellent , spacious and clean.. Will definitely go bk again.

Rita K.
Kina
19 mars 2014
nice room with reasonable price
nice room with reasonable price

Noorazlinah R.
Brunei
19 mars 2014
An enchanting experience at The Venetian!
Easy access to shopping centres, Food courts available within the hotel vicinity & very majestic