Tillbaka till hotellinfo

2015
Utmärkt 8,5
baserat på 17078 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 17078 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,9
  • Faciliteter 8,8
  • Läge 8,5
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,7
  • Personal 8,7
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,1
  • Mat/Middag 7,8

Chee S. från Malaysia
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde en natt i april 2014
Luxury hotel
Comfortable, Clean and location
It was great to stay in this hotel. Nice hotel design, located inside the shopping area. Spacious room and comfortable bed. The one thing was this hotel doesn't provide any free wireless internet.
Recenserad 10 april 2014

Zeng C. från Malaysia
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2013
satisfying
nice room, free transport (bus) with variety of entertainment
Satisfying except that the room is abit old fashion but comfortable. Casino, shopping centers, restaurant and bars are within the same building. Good experience!
Recenserad 09 april 2014

Tam O. från Kina
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i oktober 2013
comfortable room and all anout shopping
big bed
Recenserad 09 april 2014

jong H. från Sydkorea
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i april 2014
very spacy room with great view of cotai
big room, comfortable bed, easy access to the shopping mall
this was my first experience to Macau and i was very satisfied with the hotel since it's located in a very central place in cotai area and easy access to the casino and shopping mall and also the room is really spacy.
Recenserad 09 april 2014

Teh C. från Malaysia
Gruppresenär
Bodde en natt i april 2014
Grand hotel with superb location
In shopping area Big space of hotel room and various choices of restaurant
So far so good
Recenserad 09 april 2014

Lisa L. från USA
Ensamresenär
Bodde en natt i mars 2014
Not worth the $377 a nite expense.
Clean casino, free water everywhere,
The stay was acceptable. Casino is clean. No variation of slot machines to play. Rude staff at players card center. They dont explain anything to new card members.The FREE photo booth is a total waste of time. It says pictures will be emailed. Nothing received, used two different email accounts.
Recenserad 08 april 2014

eunice G. från Malaysia
Gruppresenär
Bodde en natt i mars 2014
casino, suit for the group of friends
big room, comfortable, shoping
Our family of four had a very nice stay at The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel. We had a two queen room and found it to be quite comfortable with a larger bathroom.
Recenserad 08 april 2014

Elwin F. från Indonesien
Gruppresenär
Bodde en natt i mars 2014
Good Hotel
Big Rooms
Good 5 star Hotel, but need to pay for wifi & not include breakfast...
Recenserad 08 april 2014

Charles S. från Singapore
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2013
Comfortable and Pleasant Stay
Casino, big room with big toilet and free shuttle bus service to airport, ferry terminals and city
This is my second stay in this hotel. Nothing much(room interior) has changed since 2008. But the hotel has this new shuttle bus service that made them more accessible, which is a plus to the hotel guest. Thumbs up!
Recenserad 07 april 2014

dr V. från Indien
Familj med småbarn
Bodde en natt i mars 2014
good
room,view
was very good but we were very disappointed because there were no bell boys to carry our luggage to the room .we were told to wait for 30 min to get our luggage to the room.otherwise fantastic hotel in terms of stay!!but we had to walk a lot inside specially with kids since they were not allowed in the casino which had a way to the southwing where we were residing.. but yet I loved the stay completely!!
Recenserad 07 april 2014